CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online
By Waldemar R. on 12/15/18
This is a top notch company...… You can't go wrong using their services and they stand by there work.

By Shane S. on 12/13/18
Very satisfied with diagnostic and replacement services

By Patricia D. on 12/12/18
I was very impressed that Fred Bayne took time to make minor adjustments to my intake vent to reduce noise that has been an annoyance for years. He listened and took the initiative to try something that has now made a huge difference. Many thanks for going above and beyond.

By Lee Z. on 12/11/18
(no comment)

By Kathleen S. on 12/11/18
After my heat pump fan stopped working and I shut down the system, the next morning (today) called SSI at 7:30 and they were able to schedule same day between 12-5pm. They were able to come early at 11:00 am so I was able to come home for the visit and return to w...
(View More)
After my heat pump fan stopped working and I shut down the system, the next morning (today) called SSI at 7:30 and they were able to schedule same day between 12-5pm. They were able to come early at 11:00 am so I was able to come home for the visit and return to work. He performed all checks needed and explained how the fan works and how it sometimes does not turn on. Thank you!! It was cold last night!! I would always recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Jacques Sandra K. on 12/11/18
We had a problem with our 22 year old Thermostat. The technician from SSI did not give up until he was able to solve the issue...and solve it he did. He was efficient, courteous and persistent.

By Alex D. on 12/10/18
Plumbing service was terrific. Managed to make sense of our kitchen sink going from 2 to 1 drain and added disposal. Was even able to get us more room under sink.

By Alem A. on 12/08/18
It's only been a few days since I have my furnace replaced. I'm extremely happy with the service I received.Daniel Reid and Jacob are extremely knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate Danel's effort to fix the problem before suggesting a replacement. Thanks for all your help

By Sheila A. on 11/26/18
Gene M., the plumber, looked over the jobs that needed his attention, gave us directions for preparing for the job, came back this morning and completed the toilet replacement and sink valve repair in less than two hours. The price was fair.

By Devin R. on 11/24/18
Moved in to a new house that needed a new HVAC system. This is the second full system SSI has installed for me. Techs were on time, cleaned up after job, equipment works great. Not much more to ask than that.

By Cathleen P. on 10/30/18
Clint B. was very professional and explained all the checks he performed along with the results. He made me feel secure in the results. I would like to request Clint be assigned directly to my account.

By Don C. on 10/11/18
Clint was professional and highly skilled. Clint installed a new air scrubber and the process was thorough and outstanding. SSI also installed my entire furnace/AC system 2 years ago and it has been trouble free and reliable.

By Kevin J. on 10/10/18
Clint is awesome! My wife and I were VERY impressed with his attention to detail, and taking time to explain items, answering any questions we had.

By James M. on 10/04/18
Mark B. from SSI HVAC did an excellent time. He and his helper arrived on time, completed job quickly, and explained eveything completely.

By HOWARD R. on 09/27/18
Mark Burns did an excellent job replacing our ac/heating system. Kept area clean - no mess- and left area as he found it. His partner, Jacob Benjamin was a worthy rep of your company, especially being so new to SSI. Will call SSI in future if need arises. How...
(View More)
Mark Burns did an excellent job replacing our ac/heating system. Kept area clean - no mess- and left area as he found it. His partner, Jacob Benjamin was a worthy rep of your company, especially being so new to SSI. Will call SSI in future if need arises. Howard Roman, Ashburn, Va
(View Less)

By Patrick F. B. on 09/23/18
Thanks to Jake, Jacob, and Brendan for a job well done!!!!!!!

By HOWARD R. on 09/17/18
Wrote my review but "post review" didn't seem to work.

By Peg F. on 09/12/18
Gene the plumber found the problem (where 2 other plumbers before him did not), and quickly fixed it.

By Q F. on 09/08/18
Pete B. Is a great Tech. He is courtesy and professional. He is also a fun guy.

By Mr Y. on 09/08/18
I solved my potential plumbing issue and then called SSI. Gene came over, on time, and we reviewed my concern. Gene assessed my area of concern and concurred that I had solved the problem. He then opined on a couple of options if it happened again. The best advice ...
(View More)
I solved my potential plumbing issue and then called SSI. Gene came over, on time, and we reviewed my concern. Gene assessed my area of concern and concurred that I had solved the problem. He then opined on a couple of options if it happened again. The best advice was to use a liquid enzyme drain maintenance cleaner once a month since sometimes tissue or other particles may get caught and other solids may build up behind it and may eventually backup. A few short pumps with plunger will get it flowing again. Gene was great at explaining options and providing estimates on what he recommended if it happened again. Thanks Gene (and SSI)
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mercedes B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Daniel M
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jermaine A
Rating:
(1 total review)
Fred B
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Linda H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Andrea A
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Service Specialties, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Service Specialties, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.