CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online
By Robin R. on 07/12/19
When my AC broke down, SSI sent 2 of the best. Clint B and Chris are the best havc technicians I have ever had. Both were very professional and they explained things so I could understand. They both treated me with respect. I appreciated their help.

By Pete W. on 07/11/19
The technicians are great! Chris came out today to look at my AC, he had all the parts he needed in the truck to make the repair right away.

By Thu Van V. on 07/10/19
I think the consultant was great very knowledge about the job, help me to understand the system how it work, how to maintained in the future when I have the new unit , the best thing is he does not force me to sign anything. On time, email the date and time call an...
(View More)
I think the consultant was great very knowledge about the job, help me to understand the system how it work, how to maintained in the future when I have the new unit , the best thing is he does not force me to sign anything. On time, email the date and time call and text . The new system is costly so we still think about it. Thanks Chris "Bacon"
(View Less)

By Donna P. on 07/09/19
no comment

By Walter B. on 07/02/19
SSI was very timely in sending a service technician. The technician called ahead and arrived timely. He completed the work and made sure everything was in working order. He also provided insight on possible future problems that could occur.

By Brian Miranda M. on 06/26/19
We have been using SSI service plans since the fall for plumbing And air conditioning and heating. Each person on the phone and that came out were friendly, honest and punctual. We were given great recommendations for repairs needed and no pressure to do additional...
(View More)
We have been using SSI service plans since the fall for plumbing And air conditioning and heating. Each person on the phone and that came out were friendly, honest and punctual. We were given great recommendations for repairs needed and no pressure to do additional work or upgrades when not needed immediately.
(View Less)

By Mark Moody Leann Y. on 06/25/19
Jake & Luke were amazing!

By Janis C. on 06/25/19
I have been with SSI for ten years and their service and service men are excellent!! They are on time and respectful ,thorough and explain work well! Joe Rowan is the shining example of courtesy, caring friendly and professional behavior!!!!! He is patient and informative as well.

By Jeff H. on 06/25/19
We've been with SSI for many years now, and when it came time to replace our HVAC system we know they would expertly handle it, and they did. Clint, Brenden, and Jacob all did an outstanding job, even fixed a wiring issue left by the previous owner of the house. Thanks guys!!

By James Y. on 06/24/19
Very happy with the service I received from Service Specialties Inc. First met with Chris Leach who gave me a detailed description of the product that was best for my budget. The day of install Brendan and Eduardo were Courteous and professional, within a few hour...
(View More)
Very happy with the service I received from Service Specialties Inc. First met with Chris Leach who gave me a detailed description of the product that was best for my budget. The day of install Brendan and Eduardo were Courteous and professional, within a few hours my new system was up and running. I would definitely recommend SSI to family and friends.
(View Less)

By Sherry F. on 06/24/19
Excellent customer service, installers were so helpful! Great experience.

By Jim K. on 06/20/19
Finally, an honest HVAC Tech. Chris was on time, told the truth, diagnosed the problem and repaired for a reasonable fee. Thank you Chris and SSI for a job done right.

By Kevin D. on 06/20/19
Good scheduling, good and very useful/professional estimate by their technician but then no written estimate. It has been a full week since the technician took measurements and said he'd have to consult their installation expert because of some challenges fitting a...
(View More)
Good scheduling, good and very useful/professional estimate by their technician but then no written estimate. It has been a full week since the technician took measurements and said he'd have to consult their installation expert because of some challenges fitting a unit into the space, but nothing but crickets. I'm ready to accept another offer.
(View Less)

By Judith B. on 06/20/19
The service technicians are good. There is but one, Joe, who is well informed about Mitsubishi units. He has been wonderful. To him I am grateful.

By Jeffrey P. on 06/19/19
Excellent service, very knowlegeable, a pleasure to have him stop by.

By Tung N. on 06/18/19
Excellence service but it is pricey.

By Earl P. on 06/11/19
Joe and team do exemplary work. Courteous, clean, and efficient. I would recommend this company!

By Lu D. on 06/11/19
We found them to be helpful, honest and flexible, everything you need when your a/c dies in the summer.

By Mark S. on 06/11/19
no comment

By Lisa A. on 06/08/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian F
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
JR R
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Jake B
6 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Jermaine A
17 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
JP P
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Daniel M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Service Specialties, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Service Specialties, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.