CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online
By Mew L. on 08/19/19
The service call was just for a free estimate for a leak in the ceiling. The service technician who came was very courteous and did find a problem with a loose toilet. Since this was a free estimate he did not have time to spend more time to investigate further. ...
(View More)
The service call was just for a free estimate for a leak in the ceiling. The service technician who came was very courteous and did find a problem with a loose toilet. Since this was a free estimate he did not have time to spend more time to investigate further. The tech was helpful when I called again after I found that the flange was broken after removing the toilet.
(View Less)

By Andrea V. on 08/16/19
SSI is reliable, professional and reasonable. From HVAC to plumbing they have been my go to resource and always show up with a smile and a helping hand. They have excellent technicians and service reps - highly recommend.

By Willard J. on 08/15/19
5 stars out of 5 We are very pleased with SSI. GENE provided us with excellent service, was very professional and friendly. Thank you Gene and SSI

By Priscilla M. on 08/14/19
SSI is a remarkably customer-oriented company. Special thanks to Clint B. for his consistently outstanding service. Always professional with strong technical knowledge, excellent communication skills and exceptional work ethic. Efficient, confident and very pleasant to deal with.

By Timothy and Joy E. on 08/12/19
Excellent service! Jermaine was prompt and got straight to working figuring out problem. I will recommend SSI to everyone that has HVAC and Plumbing needs.

By John M. on 08/12/19
No comment

By Carol L. on 08/12/19
I am truly thankful and overwhelmed by the excellent customer care, attention, and service SSI provided when I called from afar (FL) at 3:00 on a Friday afternoon to attend to my tenants in Montclair, VA, who had been without A/C for two weeks. Our tenants had bee...
(View More)
I am truly thankful and overwhelmed by the excellent customer care, attention, and service SSI provided when I called from afar (FL) at 3:00 on a Friday afternoon to attend to my tenants in Montclair, VA, who had been without A/C for two weeks. Our tenants had been jerked around by the home warranty company and their service provider for two weeks! Within one hour of my call, SSI and Germaine responded, diagnosed, and fixed the A/C! Super heroes!
(View Less)

By Esther O. on 08/09/19
SSI & Mike were great, very friendly and professional - I have my go-to plumber now!

By Lance C. on 08/07/19
Joe S. of SSI Inc. always comes out when needed and does a terrific job at whatever it takes to keep our HVAC system in tip top shape. He is very skilled and knowledgeable in all aspects of HVAC systems and takes time to provide necessary guidance, direction and...
(View More)
Joe S. of SSI Inc. always comes out when needed and does a terrific job at whatever it takes to keep our HVAC system in tip top shape. He is very skilled and knowledgeable in all aspects of HVAC systems and takes time to provide necessary guidance, direction and/or answer any questions we may have. He truly deserves the highest rating.
(View Less)

By Clarence Virginia T. on 08/07/19
Joe Williams is the BEST and I would prefer that he does all of my service calls.

By Dana E. on 08/07/19
Excellent Service, Personnel and Workmanship. Will definitely use them again.

By Johnetta S. on 08/06/19
The job was done fast and efficient the Tech Brian got the job done very fast I will recommend service specialist to anybody Thank you Give Brian a raise he deserves it

By Raphael E. on 08/05/19
I had them come out to replace a faulty hose on the side of my house and while they were here they quoted me a competitive price to have my 19 year old hot water heater replaced. That got completed today and I am happy with the price, quality, and customer service provided by SSI.

By SEAN S. on 08/05/19
We have had multiple HVAC repairmen over the course of the past 6 years. Clint is by far the most knowledgeable and professional one we’ve encountered. I can’t say enough good things about this company and Clint.

By Emma R. on 08/02/19
I’ve used Service Specialties for HVAC and plumbing work and highly recommend them. Their technicians are professional, thorough, and very skilled. The prices are fair and they’re great about giving coupons to help reduce the cost. I’m very happy I found them...
(View More)
I’ve used Service Specialties for HVAC and plumbing work and highly recommend them. Their technicians are professional, thorough, and very skilled. The prices are fair and they’re great about giving coupons to help reduce the cost. I’m very happy I found them and will continue to use their services.
(View Less)

By David N. on 08/02/19
No comment

By Diane M. on 08/01/19
I’ve used SSI several times and they never disappoint! Clint helped me last time with an AC issue. He walked me thru every step and explained every thing. He was genuine, thorough and professional. I won’t go anywhere else. Thanks!

By Mathew D. on 08/01/19
Outstanding service, fast and easy. Thanks again.

By Robert M. on 08/01/19
expert and professional

By Julio G. on 07/31/19
Knowledgeable and professional. Quick and convenient service. Efficient and extensive communication regarding appointment.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clint B
13 Years
Rating:
177 total reviews!
Joe S
9 Years
Rating:
84 total reviews!
Chris B
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Renee M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Chris L
25 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Brendan A
15 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Service Specialties, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Service Specialties, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.