CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online
By Katie W. on 07/30/18
We have used SSI for years and have been very pleased with their HVAC services. All 3-4 technicians we have had have been very honest and thorough and have never tried to tell us we needed things we didn’t. I would definitely recommend them for your HVAC needs.

By Mark K. on 07/28/18
Mark did a great job on our HVAC installation! He was very helpful, explained the new features of the thermostat and system, and solved the "booming" of the intake so that it is now silent! I highly recommend him (and SSI) as your HVAC installer!

By Cheryl P. on 07/24/18
(no comment)

By Nancy H. on 07/23/18
SSI technician, Joshua S. was prompt and professional. He solved the issue in a timely manner.

By Jim D. on 07/21/18
Did an out job job well done

By Edgardo Virginia R. on 07/21/18
Joe was extremely helpful and checked out our two systems. He informed me about how to set thermostats properly to get the best use of our systems.

By Larry L. on 07/17/18
SSI arranged a quick response by Chris to a problem we were having with a failed water condensate pump. Chris did his usual great mechanical work, resolving the problem efficiently. Same day response was excellent.

By Hoa H. on 07/16/18
Excellent courteous service - Like a surgeon, right time and precise from start to finish when replacing my entire old AC, furnace and water heater with the Trane XL16i system. Especially big THANKS to Jake Benjamin and his lead; Mark Burns - You guys rock!

By Charles D. on 07/16/18
chris was at my home for 20 min, I had a full page of concerns of the installation of my new hvac syatem a week ago. we went over a few of them & he said he had no equipment on his service truck & drove away--- that the original installer team would return for any ...
(View More)
chris was at my home for 20 min, I had a full page of concerns of the installation of my new hvac syatem a week ago. we went over a few of them & he said he had no equipment on his service truck & drove away--- that the original installer team would return for any issue/ correction. they might be with the least experience, why would they return to inspect anything--- the time to excel & install properly is the first date of installation. would their expertise really improve after about ten days ????????????
(View Less)

By Mr. Waqar M. on 07/16/18
Very professional and polite, would deal with him without hesitation

By Bruce M. on 07/13/18
These guys do an excellent job. On time, extremely neat and professional install. Can't beat their pricing. I'll keep using them.

By Katie W. on 07/13/18
We have used SSI for years and have been very pleased with their HVAC services. All 3-4 technicians we have had have been very honest and thorough and have never tried to tell us we needed things we didn’t. I would definitely recommend them for your HVAC needs.

By Ariane A. on 07/12/18
Well done!

By Esam A. on 07/11/18
He treated the symptoms bat did not cure the cause of the problem. The AC system was installed by this company. It supposedly has a 10-year warranty. Yet, they want to charge me for checking a possible leak in the system . Other smaller issues were not resolved either.

By Mark Linda C. on 07/11/18
Very quick response from SSI, and excellent work done by Joe S. Once again!!! That's why we've been using SSI for so many years and highly recommend them!

By John O. on 07/11/18
100% positive - they replaced the Compressor/coils and it works. Answered my questions/cleaned up. Will use SSI in the future

By Tom H. on 07/10/18
Did an excellent job on the installation. Very thorough and went over and above to satisfy the customer.

By Tom H. on 07/10/18
Excellent work. Very thorough.

By John L. on 07/09/18
Excellent customer service and work completed is top notch.

By Michael J. on 07/05/18
Courteous, cheerful, and thorough service. Highly recommended.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Service Specialties, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Service Specialties, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.