CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online
By Terry S. on 01/24/19
Joe W did an amazing job diagnosing and fixing our heat pump problem. He worked for over three hours today...it was a lengthy job. He was very professional, competent, and detail-oriented. He was also patient about explaining the work that he was suggesting we have...
(View More)
Joe W did an amazing job diagnosing and fixing our heat pump problem. He worked for over three hours today...it was a lengthy job. He was very professional, competent, and detail-oriented. He was also patient about explaining the work that he was suggesting we have done, and he answered all of our questions with ease. I highly recommend him and the SSI company as a whole!
(View Less)

By Sharon M. on 01/22/19
Our heater stopped working during a severe cold snap and SSI was able to send a technician out at the first available opportunity to replace it. Eric was very professional and courteous and worked diligently to get our house heated again in a timely manner.

By Tejinder S B. on 01/21/19
Very good technician . I like that

By John Kelly N. on 01/20/19
I have been using SSI for over a decade. They are honest, efficient and do a great job. I just had them install a new HVAC system and they did a wonderful job from helping me choose the best one, to a clean installation.

By Don C. on 01/19/19
Brian was excellent and water heater install was professionally completed.

By Waldemar R. on 01/19/19
Chris did a fantastic job installing our Humidifier. Very neat workmanship that shows the pride he takes in his work. All of the SSI Professionals are top notch.

By Stephen C. on 01/13/19
Simply terrific services!

By Jim H. on 01/11/19
Great service from a great guy

By Brittney M. on 01/11/19
awesome service and quick to get to my home. got my heat working in no time thankfully since we have a 4 year old and a almost 3 month old

By Stephen F. on 01/11/19
Brendan A. and Jake did an excellent job installing our replacement HVAC system in very cold and windy conditions. Highly recommend this installation team and SSI. It was a very positive experience.

By Winfred A. on 01/05/19
Service could not have been better and more efficient. The Service Specialties technician Chris called me back the same evening that I had called the office and answered my questions. We made an appointment for the next morning to repair what was wrong with my heat...
(View More)
Service could not have been better and more efficient. The Service Specialties technician Chris called me back the same evening that I had called the office and answered my questions. We made an appointment for the next morning to repair what was wrong with my heat pump. As promised Chris promptly came the next day, diagnosed what was wrong and concluded that all I needed was a new blower capacity rather than a much more expensive new motor as I had feared. Chris replaced the damaged part, removed the old parts, and left the place spotlessly. He was most courteous and explained to me everything he had done. I would recommend SSI to anyone who needs help with their heating system. I particularly valued the immediate response even though I had called late in the evening on a weekend.
(View Less)

By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.

By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.

By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.

By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.

By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.

By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.

By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.

By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.

By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Linda H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Rudy L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Ben M
Rating:Just Launched
Betty M
Rating:Just Launched
Rusty M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Todd L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Service Specialties, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Service Specialties, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.