CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online
By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.

By Stuart Martha D. on 12/27/18
Prompt and efficient

By Jigar P. on 12/23/18
(no comment)

By SHAWN M. on 12/21/18
Gene with SSI Service Specialties arrived early and described what needed to be done to bring some venting for my water heater up to code. He said that if I wanted to do it, it would probably pass code but also provided me with a quote if I wanted to have it done. ...
(View More)
Gene with SSI Service Specialties arrived early and described what needed to be done to bring some venting for my water heater up to code. He said that if I wanted to do it, it would probably pass code but also provided me with a quote if I wanted to have it done. The estimate was about what I thought it would be. Prompt (actually early), honest, and forthright. Those are words that don't often come to mind when dealing with home repairs but it did this time. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Randy W. on 12/21/18
Very friendly. Very responsive. Went the extra mile to finish the job.

By Bob L. on 12/20/18
Reid and his team were excellent. The installations of a new furnace and a new air conditioning unit went smoothly. They are now both performing well. Reid explained the operation of both as well as the settings for the newly installed humidifier.

By Lance C. on 12/20/18
Dan G. arrived on time was courteous, professional and did a superb job installing our new humidifier. He explained the operation and insured we were satisfied with everything he did. I'm giving him the highest rating.

By Lance C. on 12/20/18
Dan G. arrived on time was courteous, professional and did a superb job installing our new humidifier. He explained the operation and insured we were satisfied with everything he did. I'm giving him the highest rating.

By Erik M. on 12/20/18
Joe R. did excellent work for us and was very cheerful and professional. We give him our highest recommendation.

By Deborah B. on 12/19/18
I can always count on Joe W. to keep our system running smoothly. In addition to the biannual contract checkups, I rely on Joe to diagnose and repair any issues we may have, which have fortunately been far and few between as he keeps a close eye on everything. He...
(View More)
I can always count on Joe W. to keep our system running smoothly. In addition to the biannual contract checkups, I rely on Joe to diagnose and repair any issues we may have, which have fortunately been far and few between as he keeps a close eye on everything. He tells me the how and why of what he services and offers suggestions to get the most from our system. Our HVAC system is the most important and valuable piece of equipment in our house. I feel confident knowing that it is well taken care of by Joe. In addition to being an excellent technician, he is a pleasure to have in my home. Clean, neat, respectful and always, always, always cheerful.
(View Less)

By Waldemar R. on 12/15/18
This is a top notch company...… You can't go wrong using their services and they stand by there work.

By Shane S. on 12/13/18
Very satisfied with diagnostic and replacement services

By Patricia D. on 12/12/18
I was very impressed that Fred Bayne took time to make minor adjustments to my intake vent to reduce noise that has been an annoyance for years. He listened and took the initiative to try something that has now made a huge difference. Many thanks for going above and beyond.

By Lee Z. on 12/11/18
(no comment)

By Kathleen S. on 12/11/18
After my heat pump fan stopped working and I shut down the system, the next morning (today) called SSI at 7:30 and they were able to schedule same day between 12-5pm. They were able to come early at 11:00 am so I was able to come home for the visit and return to w...
(View More)
After my heat pump fan stopped working and I shut down the system, the next morning (today) called SSI at 7:30 and they were able to schedule same day between 12-5pm. They were able to come early at 11:00 am so I was able to come home for the visit and return to work. He performed all checks needed and explained how the fan works and how it sometimes does not turn on. Thank you!! It was cold last night!! I would always recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Jacques Sandra K. on 12/11/18
We had a problem with our 22 year old Thermostat. The technician from SSI did not give up until he was able to solve the issue...and solve it he did. He was efficient, courteous and persistent.

By Alex D. on 12/10/18
Plumbing service was terrific. Managed to make sense of our kitchen sink going from 2 to 1 drain and added disposal. Was even able to get us more room under sink.

By Alem A. on 12/08/18
It's only been a few days since I have my furnace replaced. I'm extremely happy with the service I received.Daniel Reid and Jacob are extremely knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate Danel's effort to fix the problem before suggesting a replacement. Thanks for all your help

By Sheila A. on 11/26/18
Gene M., the plumber, looked over the jobs that needed his attention, gave us directions for preparing for the job, came back this morning and completed the toilet replacement and sink valve repair in less than two hours. The price was fair.

By Devin R. on 11/24/18
Moved in to a new house that needed a new HVAC system. This is the second full system SSI has installed for me. Techs were on time, cleaned up after job, equipment works great. Not much more to ask than that.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gene M
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Dan G
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Jake B
6 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Pete B
15 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jacob P
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Brian F
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Service Specialties, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Service Specialties, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.