CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online
By Don N. on 06/02/18
Clint is an excellent representative for SSI, he is very knowledgeable and provided superior service, you are lucky to have someone as professional as Clint.

By Peter M. on 06/02/18
Joe was on time promised, professional and very knowledgeable. Explained clearly and thoroughly. Highly recommended.

By Edward C. on 06/01/18
Chris was professional, personable and explained everything that was going on with our air conditioner. He fixed it and got us up and running again. He worked well with our old dog. This was a very pleasant and professional service. We would highly recommend this company!

By Dianna G. on 06/01/18
Michael M. was on time, competent, and professional. I would recommend him and Service Specialties, Inc. for your heating and plumbing work.

By William B. on 06/01/18
Clint answered all of my questions regarding leveling of the outdoor A/C and heat pump units. I appreciated the info and quick response to my request to have someone look at it.

By Mike Leslie R. on 05/31/18
Courteous , professional and thorough Felt I could trust them Recommend them highly

By Jim C. on 05/31/18
I received an estimate from Service Specialties to get repiping done in my townhome. The estimate seemed competitive so I accepted. Gene McConkey arrived with a crew and worked until the job was complete. This is a complicated project, since they had no way of know...
(View More)
I received an estimate from Service Specialties to get repiping done in my townhome. The estimate seemed competitive so I accepted. Gene McConkey arrived with a crew and worked until the job was complete. This is a complicated project, since they had no way of knowing how the existing pipes were routed throughout my home. They did a very good job of keeping me advised of their progress as well as any issues they found. I greatly appreciate their professionalism and dedication over the course of this project. I have already recommended Service Specialties to some neighbors who are looking to have this job done.
(View Less)

By James Carolyn F. on 05/30/18
Very satisfied!!

By Ric T. on 05/30/18
(no comment)

By Mike V. on 05/29/18
Excellent customer service!!!! Started with the appoinment schedulers, who kept me up to date on my service technicians progress and when he would arrive at my house, especially cause i work in the car industry and my schedule is busy. Once Joe arrived at my house ...
(View More)
Excellent customer service!!!! Started with the appoinment schedulers, who kept me up to date on my service technicians progress and when he would arrive at my house, especially cause i work in the car industry and my schedule is busy. Once Joe arrived at my house he was a constant professional and personable and was looking out for my best interest. He will be my service technician until my unit is done and because of his great service and honesty. I will purchase a new unit from this company. Thanks for all the great work!!
(View Less)

By Steve W. on 05/28/18
Excellent

By Rod W. on 05/26/18
Pete came at the start of a holiday weekend, found the main problem plus 3 other things that needed done. He stayed till the job was done making sure everything was working right. I appreciated his professionalism.

By John S. on 05/25/18
SSI installers Mark and Reid did an outstanding job installing a new furnace and air conditioning system. We are exceptionally pleased with their work.

By Debbie B. on 05/24/18
Excellent service for our HVAC today from Clint. He explained everything he tested, was very courteous, effecient and neat. I like the security knowing how our system is running by getting twice yearly checkups, which helps avoid costly repairs.

By Justin M. on 05/22/18
They did an excellent job installing my two HVAC systems. I've previously used them for plumbing before as well and had a similarly great experience. All around great company.

By Rick F. on 05/22/18
Joe was friendly, respectful of me and the premises, and got straight to work. He also took time to answer an HVAC question unrelated to the service he arrived to perform. I don't see how he could have been better.

By Doreen K. on 05/21/18
I have no problem with the tech. they do a great job but the ladys in the office don't relay the message to the techs and they have to make another trip.

By Dan G. on 05/18/18
Just had a new system installed, Mark Burns and Reid actually completed this install during torrential rains. When Mark arrived in the pouring rain I told him I was gladly surprised to see him at same time was very surprised given the incredible downpour and ongoin...
(View More)
Just had a new system installed, Mark Burns and Reid actually completed this install during torrential rains. When Mark arrived in the pouring rain I told him I was gladly surprised to see him at same time was very surprised given the incredible downpour and ongoing rain we were experiencing. He said no worries we will pitch a canopy and get you all squared away! Mark and Reid did an incredible job!! Despite the rain, they were able to get complete install done in 1/2 day, their quality assurance process was outstanding and their professionalism was the BEST! While it was most important to get new system up and running, I cannot believe they were able to do this install without leaving mud puddle on outside of home or track any mud or water into the house. Simply incredible job!!! Thank you to Mark and Reid. SSI this is a great install team you have !!
(View Less)

By Matthew L. on 05/18/18
Great customer service. Joe took the time to fully answer all of my questions about my HVAC system. I will be doing business with SSI in the future.

By Dave S. on 05/17/18
Pete was awesome! Got us through the weekend before our new unit could be installed!! Had a bridal shower and it would have been a disaster being so hot this past weekend! Thanks Pete!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Service Specialties, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Service Specialties, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.