CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online
By Nancy E. on 10/11/19
Prompt and dependable service

By Phillip P. on 10/08/19
Joe Sechler was very professional and courteous. He was punctual, polite and explained all the details of what he did for our fall furnace inspection. He went over what service was performed. I will request Joe to service my furnace in the spring. Thank you Joe for a nice experience.

By Matt M. on 10/07/19
Brian F. understood what needed to be done almost immediately and resolved both issues in record time. Thanks for a job well done Brian!

By Yvonne G. on 10/06/19
I was very please with the entire procedure. Everyone was very polite and informative. Work was done efficiently and neatly. I would definitely recommend SSI to others.

By Elizabeth D. on 10/06/19
I was not happy waiting until 5 p.m. for service but when the technician came he was thorough and efficient. He confirmed the leak was from my upstairs neighbors toilet. Now to get that repaired.

By Helena Charles A. on 10/05/19
A thorough check of my system to make sure the diagnosis was correct, before any service was performed.

By Pamela M. on 10/05/19
SSI did a great job replacing our hot water heater. It was really old and all the water wouldn't drain out of it. So they had to haul the 75 gallon tank up a flight of stairs from the basement and didnt complain or make a fuss. They were polite and friendly and fin...
(View More)
SSI did a great job replacing our hot water heater. It was really old and all the water wouldn't drain out of it. So they had to haul the 75 gallon tank up a flight of stairs from the basement and didnt complain or make a fuss. They were polite and friendly and finished the job quickly. I am glad we signed up for the yearly check-up, it gives me peace of mind.
(View Less)

By Greg G. on 10/02/19
Always professional and quickly resolve issues

By Greg G. on 10/02/19
Always professional and quickly resolve issues

By GREG H. on 09/29/19
SSI, did an excellent job to diagnose the problem and offered quotes and alternatives the same day. Fred was very professional and answered all of my questions and concerns. The first company I will call when I have problems.

By Mary C. on 09/27/19
They were pleasant, efficient, and walked me through all my options in a very professional manner!

By Robert B. on 09/26/19
We have been using Services Specialties for over twenty years very reliable and prompt service. Gene is one of the many excellent service provider that came to our house to fix our plumbing problem.

By Jaswant S. on 09/26/19
Mr. Brian was knowledgeable about the problem and explained me about it before starting the repair. He finished the job very neatly and conform everything else working properly. I would recommend them for repairs. Thanks

By Dan D. on 09/25/19
Service Specialties was the best option after I weighed out 4 different HVAC companies. They presented the best options with financing available and were straight to the point with a realistic approach. Tom kept me informed throughout the service request and Reid...
(View More)
Service Specialties was the best option after I weighed out 4 different HVAC companies. They presented the best options with financing available and were straight to the point with a realistic approach. Tom kept me informed throughout the service request and Reid's team showed professionalism through the installation that was quick and neat. They went above and beyond to accommodate. I feel confident these guys set me up well.
(View Less)

By Kathy R. on 09/25/19
Called SSI on Tuesday afternoon regarding a leak in my ceiling. First thing Weds morning, service tech, Brian F. came out. He was professional, polite, and very knowledgeable. He quickly found the leak and repaired a 2 inch section of pipe in my ceiling. After test...
(View More)
Called SSI on Tuesday afternoon regarding a leak in my ceiling. First thing Weds morning, service tech, Brian F. came out. He was professional, polite, and very knowledgeable. He quickly found the leak and repaired a 2 inch section of pipe in my ceiling. After testing to make sure it was fixed, he cleaned up afterward and I am one very happy customer!
(View Less)

By Brandon T. on 09/25/19
Fred provided great service and quickly identified my issue. He was both informative and helpful.

By William Patricia M. on 09/24/19
We have been using SSI for 10 years. All technicians are great! We request Joe Rowan because he has been to our home many times. Hes great and very knowledgeable.

By Harry K. on 09/24/19
Good man!

By Claire M. on 09/20/19
Very happy with the service that I received from Michael of SSI. He listened to my concerns and fixed everything very quickly.

By Robert G. on 09/20/19
Chris "Bacon" was a pleasure to deal with and not pushy in the least bit. Took his time explaining to all of my questions and was very sincere. Highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clint B
13 Years
Rating:
180 total reviews!
Joe S
9 Years
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Chris B
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Renee M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Brendan A
15 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Chris L
25 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Service Specialties, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Service Specialties, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.