Sedgwick Heating
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952.881.9000
By Jessie on 04/18/18
I recently replaced my furnace/ac and used Sedgwick. I had the pleasure of working with Chris Buchanen and his team of installers. Chris informed me of all my options and helped me come up with the best system for my home. They completed the project in a timely m...
(View More)
I recently replaced my furnace/ac and used Sedgwick. I had the pleasure of working with Chris Buchanen and his team of installers. Chris informed me of all my options and helped me come up with the best system for my home. They completed the project in a timely manner and addressed any questions regarding the install. The team cleaned up after themselves and walked me through my snazzy new smart WiFi thermostat, which I love by the way! Sedgwick also serviced my old furnace, and alway came out within hours to take a look at the problem. I feel comfort in knowing that they are only a phone call away. If you are looking for a dependable, qualified , and trustworthy company to do business with, Sedgwick is the way to go.
(View Less)

By Barb on 01/26/18
After losing heat for several weeks and trying everything to get the furnace fixed, we called in Sedgwick. I can't say enough about their service, patience, and willingness to give us advice. We now have heat!! Your service guys were wonderful! And I loved that...
(View More)
After losing heat for several weeks and trying everything to get the furnace fixed, we called in Sedgwick. I can't say enough about their service, patience, and willingness to give us advice. We now have heat!! Your service guys were wonderful! And I loved that you sent us emails to update us on time frames and when to expect you. Great service, people! you have gained a customer for life.
(View Less)

By Rrjp on 12/27/16
Service to install new furnace was great. Service folks were hepful and clean up after ward.

By Emily123 on 08/10/16
Sedgwick had professional, prompt service that was honest and straightforward. I am very happy with the AC they installed!

By Nate_Sarah on 07/31/16
Had to replaced our old A/C with a new one. Found Sedgwick in the paper and before we knew it... we had a new brand new, top of the line, Eco-friendly A/C up and running. & we saved money as well!! Thank you Sedgwick!! Now bring on summer!

By dcummings55345 on 04/21/16
Everything went well! The techs were very helpful and resolved a few issues they found,

By gmj10 on 03/07/16
I'm very pleased with the service and quality I've received from everyone at Sedgwick. I know I've made the right decision.

By RonCleven on 03/02/16
I had them replace my Aprilaire in January and had them do a furnace inspection at the same time on my 15+ year old furnace, which was cracked. They were able to get everything done in one day.

By june77 on 02/03/16
needed furnace replacement on new year's eve & all was taken care of within a few hours.

By Barbie on 01/11/16
Was a great experience. From the service tech to installers. All were awesome

By chrisk on 12/10/15
Courteous, clean, informative, timely Everything I have come to expect from Sedgwick after all these years

By AllieZ on 12/02/15
I used Sedgwick to initially have them tune-up my furnace as it was making some funny noises. Come to find out my furnace was leaking way too much Carbon Monoxide. They were completely honest and caring of my issues and helped me get the best bang for my buck. They...
(View More)
I used Sedgwick to initially have them tune-up my furnace as it was making some funny noises. Come to find out my furnace was leaking way too much Carbon Monoxide. They were completely honest and caring of my issues and helped me get the best bang for my buck. They completed everything in a timely manner. The people were so great to work with!
(View Less)

By banke005 on 12/02/15
I had Sedgwick help with replacing a 23 year-old HVAC. The salesperson helped educate me about the available choices. The installation people did a great job. It was a very good experience overall.

By Sheri123456 on 11/16/15
We had to purchase a new a/c unit for a commercial property. Sedgwick was good to deal with and installed the new unit promptly.

By Medic2746 on 09/24/15
Hottest days of the summer and we have no A/C. Chris got back to me over the weekend and within 2-3 days we're cool and happy

By EJKJr on 09/23/15
My experience with Sedgwick Heating and Air began with a service call because my central air was no longer running. I called mid-morning on a Thursday and a service tech was on-site two hours later. He quickly determined that there was significant electrical/wiring...
(View More)
My experience with Sedgwick Heating and Air began with a service call because my central air was no longer running. I called mid-morning on a Thursday and a service tech was on-site two hours later. He quickly determined that there was significant electrical/wiring damage to the unit outside(mouse condo) and the unit inside was suffering major corrosion due to its age(30 years). We determined together that the repair would be cost prohibitive, the unit being 30 years old had "seen its day" and my best option was to replace it with a new unit. The service tech immediately made an appointment for the sales rep to come out at 1 pm the next day(Friday) to explain my options. Chris showed up at 1 o'clock sharp and wasted no time assessing the situation, educating me about my existing heating and air equipment and explaining my options and pricing accordingly. Chris was great to deal with because he was down to earth, informative, answered all of my questions, and NO PRESSURE to buy anything. The decision was mine to make. I opted to replace everything (furnace and air) with new Lennox equipment. Chris then made an appointment to install the new equipment for first thing Monday morning. Terry(installer) was at my front door at 7 am sharp. I was already impressed with him after talking for 2 minutes and I had a strong feeling that the installation would go smoothly. Terry did an outstanding job. He took the time to explain everything I need to know about my new equipment, he showed me the reasons for failure of my old equipment, and when he left the house the only evidence I had that he was there was that I had new furnace and air conditioning units in my utility room. Absolutely no mess left behind. My overall experience with Segdwick was outstanding and I highly recommend their services.
(View Less)

By CMORTENSEN on 09/01/15
Our air conditioner failed on one of the hottest days of the summer and we are selling our house and had to have the unit repaired right away. Thanks to Sedgwick they found our air conditioner unit needed to be replaced and did the job the next day. Great service!!

By Cindyj on 09/01/15
I was very happy with how quickly they installed my new AC unit. Everyone I spoke to was very professional and polite.

By MN S. on 07/16/15
Got a brand new furnace, air conditioner, humidifier, water heater, water softener, and bath fan. Bought a home with equipment that needed to be replaced. They came out and recommended products based on what I was looking for. Great service and honest people! Would...
(View More)
Got a brand new furnace, air conditioner, humidifier, water heater, water softener, and bath fan. Bought a home with equipment that needed to be replaced. They came out and recommended products based on what I was looking for. Great service and honest people! Would recommend them to anyone!
(View Less)

By MarkinthePark on 10/15/14
Sedgwick installed the orginal furnace & A/C for the house in 1991. The furnace needed replacement. We worked with the sales rep and decided on a higher efficiency furnace and air conditioner as well as hot water heater. The workman removed the existing equipment a...
(View More)
Sedgwick installed the orginal furnace & A/C for the house in 1991. The furnace needed replacement. We worked with the sales rep and decided on a higher efficiency furnace and air conditioner as well as hot water heater. The workman removed the existing equipment and installed the new furnace, A/C, & water heater in an efficient and careful manner. The sales rep and installers were helpful and courteous in addressing our various questions. They exhibited quality workmanship and professionalism in their installation.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952.881.9000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sedgwick Heating Team
Rating:
(246 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sedgwick Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952.881.9000

Customer service is always a top priority at Sedgwick Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.