CALL TO SCHEDULE
(206) 905-3690
By Frank V. on 01/09/19
tyler did a great job and was fast and effient, let me know what was going on through out the day and finish on time.

By Bob P. on 01/06/19
Your quote, along with a quote for electrical work needed to make this house suitable for a rental property, convinced the potential buyer to walk away. Thank you for helping me to convince the buyer this house was not a good investment. I hope to work with you in the future.

By Bob P. on 01/04/19
Aaron arrived on time, and brought with him a state-of-the art electrical estimator's tool. I had my quote before I could cross the street to get into my truck!

By Robert G. on 01/03/19
excellent service and very professional A great team of committed professionals who live up to what they promise .they work as a team to ensure that we customers are pleased and completely satisfied

By Natacia M. on 12/31/18
Brandon and Phillip were both awesome and fun to talk to

By Stafford W. on 12/31/18
Recently had an electrical panel upgrade. The professionalism and courtesy is very appreciated. Big thanks to Aaron, Jeff, Chris and the office ladies. ********

By Camie A. on 12/30/18
Can’t say enough about Seatown. They are easily the best contractor I’ve ever done business with. When I called to get a quote on my hot tub install I had a lovely conversation with Lisa who made sure that my two hour window really worked for me and Makayla who...
(View More)
Can’t say enough about Seatown. They are easily the best contractor I’ve ever done business with. When I called to get a quote on my hot tub install I had a lovely conversation with Lisa who made sure that my two hour window really worked for me and Makayla who called a few minutes later to double check my email address. Their salesperson Matt came out soon after and was very creative as to how best to conceal power all the way to our backyard. The price was competitive with my other bid but the education I got and follow up was 100% better. On the day of the hot tub install I received a call from Taylor saying he was on his way with his apprentice Steven. They were able to install some dimmers for me as well and are going to come back to do a ceiling fan. The work went off without a hitch and Taylor was explained to me a ton about my panel and some things I might do to maintain it. They were so courteous to me and respectful of my home (they insisted on wearing the booties). Their rep Bekah was able to schedule an inspection on the day I hoped for and he had raving reviews for them as well. So happy with my experience. Wish all contractors tried this hard.
(View Less)

By Walid A. on 12/29/18
Great and fast service

By Kevin C. on 12/28/18
Quick and efficient estimation. Price is a bit high though.

By Picha L. on 12/27/18
Experienced and professional. Work finished within timeframe. Higly recommended

By Picha L. on 12/26/18
(no comment)

By Steven K. on 12/24/18
SeaTown and Brandon did a great job! The response to my call was very fast, and the repair work professional and on time. Highly recommended!

By Jacob C. on 12/23/18
Everyone at Seatown was wonderful to deal with in the removal of our old oil heat unit, and install of our new heat pump, air handler, and electrical panel and service. Cody was our first point of contact, and he was professional and quick to respond! Sean, Tyler, ...
(View More)
Everyone at Seatown was wonderful to deal with in the removal of our old oil heat unit, and install of our new heat pump, air handler, and electrical panel and service. Cody was our first point of contact, and he was professional and quick to respond! Sean, Tyler, Brent and the whole rest of the crew of installers, really handled our project very well. We did end up having an issue come up, but the people at Seatown took care of us and handled the situation very well! You can really tell a lot about a company when they have to choose between taking care of themselves by putting the customer out, or by taking care of the customer. Seatown took care of us and the problem and could not have been nicer about it. We will continue to use them in the future for our hvac and electrical needs and continue to recommend them to our family and friends!
(View Less)

By Greg O. on 12/21/18
Everyone I worked with there was top notch! Very trustworthy

By Deirdre M. on 12/21/18
Iván is unfailingly pleasant, even when we asked him to completely replace a fan that he’d already put in. The new fan didn’t fit like the old one did, so he had to make adjustments— still good-natured! And we’re really happy with the new fan

By Dan M. on 12/21/18
Seatown aren’t the cheapest electrical contractors but they are the most responsive and will do a fantastic job every step of the way. Worth every penny!

By Shane M. on 12/20/18
Twice I have used them in as many months. Excellent service and professional work. Highly recommendable.

By Radhika A. on 12/20/18
(no comment)

By Dan M. on 12/20/18
Tyler and his crew worked in the rain to install our Tesla wall connector ahead of schedule and on budget. And, SeaTown was one of the few electricians to even return our calls. Great job guys!

By Bill R. on 12/20/18
Mathew was thorough, helpful and offered information on the carpet. I would and will use his help again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(206) 905-3690

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David H
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Bryan B
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jeff M
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Thomas L
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Steven E
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Kevin C
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Seatown Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(206) 905-3690

Customer service is always a top priority at Seatown Electric. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.