CALL TO SCHEDULE
(206) 905-3690
By Gerald R. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By Jim A. on 09/11/18
Aaron was fantastic. He provided us with all the information that we needed to make a decision on our homes lighting and electrical needs.

By Michael M. on 09/10/18
Great! City permit was expensive, but they were on time and very friendly and professional. Explained every detail of their work to me and why they were doing it. I like to learn so I ask a lot of questions and they didn't get annoyed :)

By Darlene D. on 09/10/18
Very pleasant and organized.

By Michael S. on 09/10/18
The Seatown Experience was great from start to finish! This was for a complete redo and replacement of the electrical system on a 1946 House that was basically all 'knob an tube'. From Bryan the person responsible for the bid estimate who was very professional, th...
(View More)
The Seatown Experience was great from start to finish! This was for a complete redo and replacement of the electrical system on a 1946 House that was basically all 'knob an tube'. From Bryan the person responsible for the bid estimate who was very professional, thorough and straight forward, to the Team of David (journeyman) and Steven (apprentice) that accomplished the work. These two electricians, under David's energetic leadership finished on time and did a very excellent job. David was amazing in his efforts to seek ways to accomplish the rewire with as little damage to walls and ceilings as possible. They really were engaging with the client (me) and explained all that was being done. Steve also appears to be an apprentice that has a great future given his hard work and drive. Occasionally, others would visit as well, like Zack, to check in on the progress. From this job Seatown and especially their terrific employees I met that represent it, have earned my business for any future electrical needs or now even HVAC options down the road. Again, Thank You!
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 09/10/18
(no comment)

By Michael F. on 09/09/18
(no comment)

By Denise P. on 09/08/18
Tyler & Ivan were prompt, courteous, and efficient. They quickly identified and solved the problem and made recommendations for future work to ensure my home's continued safety. They did a great job!

By Susan P. on 09/07/18
I have had a difficult time finding an electrician, especially a good reliable one. My experience with Sea Town Electric Heating and Air was great from the beginning. I found them on Home Advisor and they responded to me immediately. Everyone I dealt with was fr...
(View More)
I have had a difficult time finding an electrician, especially a good reliable one. My experience with Sea Town Electric Heating and Air was great from the beginning. I found them on Home Advisor and they responded to me immediately. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, helpful and very responsive. Tyler and Ivan arrived early (accommodating my request for early time) and found the problem and corrected it immediately. Both were very professional, friendly and courteous. I have them as number one in my phone for future electrical problems. Give them a try they are new to the area and trying to establish a good relationship with their customers.
(View Less)

By Bob J. on 09/07/18
Excellent diagnosis and repair by Tyler and Ryan. They were professional, courteous, knowledgeable and just great to work with. I was given a 2-hour appointment window, they showed up at the beginning of it, right on time. They also gave me a no-BS realistic asses...
(View More)
Excellent diagnosis and repair by Tyler and Ryan. They were professional, courteous, knowledgeable and just great to work with. I was given a 2-hour appointment window, they showed up at the beginning of it, right on time. They also gave me a no-BS realistic assessment of our home's future needs and a rundown of the options available to us. I feel fortunate that I discovered Seatown, could not be more satisfied with my experience.
(View Less)

By Jaime C. on 09/06/18
Very nice people, good communication. But there price was double the next bid.Double checked with them and it is what it is. Work by either is inspected and the work is standaed.

By Nancy P. on 09/06/18
Very professional. Know what they're doing.

By Michael M. on 09/05/18
Great communication from the company on price and reminders. Aaron showed up right on time and cleaned up very well before he left. Thank you very much!

By Kathy P. on 09/05/18
Matt was very personable, professional, and knowledgeable. He arrived on time and answered all my questions. I appreciate how thorough he was in creating the estimate.

By Kathy P. on 09/04/18
Just wanted to say kudos to your company for hiring a great professional to provide your estimates. We are considering having a home generator installed, and Matt came to our home today to explain all that is invlolved, do the "homework" required to determine what ...
(View More)
Just wanted to say kudos to your company for hiring a great professional to provide your estimates. We are considering having a home generator installed, and Matt came to our home today to explain all that is invlolved, do the "homework" required to determine what size unit we would need, and provide an estimate for our consideration. Matt was very professional, thorough, and personable. I appreciate working with companies who hire such competent people.
(View Less)

By Alice M. on 09/04/18
The salesman miss represented what the finished product would be or the electrician made a mess of the job.

By Leo C. on 09/04/18
both Jeff and Philip were very good at what they did and the efficiency they projected made them a perfect team. thanks

By Wayne D. on 09/04/18
Went very well! Brandon was very punctual, professional, and courteous!!! I've never had any electrical work done before so the price seemed a bit high but all in all, it was well worth it! I'd definately recomend Seatown Electric and wouldn't hesitate to call them again.

By Alice M. on 09/01/18
Jeff and Philip arrived on time and with a plan to get the work done. They were both very personable and knowledgeable about the concerns and questions that we had. When they were done the only evidence was the new outlets. These two gentlemen were a very good team...
(View More)
Jeff and Philip arrived on time and with a plan to get the work done. They were both very personable and knowledgeable about the concerns and questions that we had. When they were done the only evidence was the new outlets. These two gentlemen were a very good team and I look forward to having them back to do some other work as needed. Thank you Jeff and Philip.
(View Less)

By Leo C. on 09/01/18
Jeff and Philip arrived on time and with a plan to get the work done. They were both very personable and knowledgeable about the concerns and questions that we had. When they were done the only evidence was the new outlets. These two gentlemen were a very good team...
(View More)
Jeff and Philip arrived on time and with a plan to get the work done. They were both very personable and knowledgeable about the concerns and questions that we had. When they were done the only evidence was the new outlets. These two gentlemen were a very good team and I look forward to having them back to do some other work as needed. Thank you Jeff and Philip.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(206) 905-3690

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Seatown Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(206) 905-3690

Customer service is always a top priority at Seatown Electric. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.