CALL TO SCHEDULE
(206) 905-3690
By Terry K. on 11/21/18
Aaron was great. The first company to do an on site estimate told me they would have to work with the power company to shut of electricity to replace the panel in my condo. I also did a phone estimate with a second company who told me the same thing and working thr...
(View More)
Aaron was great. The first company to do an on site estimate told me they would have to work with the power company to shut of electricity to replace the panel in my condo. I also did a phone estimate with a second company who told me the same thing and working through the power company could delay the process by a week or more. Aaron actually took the time to walk out to my building's main electrical set up to see that there was actually a breaker onsite that would be what we needed. He had the work estimated and scheduled in less than 30 minutes. I was very pleased with the service.
(View Less)

By Terry K. on 11/21/18
Jeff and Phil did a great job replacing an old electrical panel. They were punctual, professional and efficient. I would highly recommend them.

By Ryan S. on 11/19/18
Great team, great work!

By , Teresa F. on 11/19/18
I needed an estimate and evaluation for a 1905 house with a lot of knob and tube wiring. Brian was prompt in arriving and very detailed in his assessment of the issues. He walked us through the process, operating in a very efficient manner but taking as much time a...
(View More)
I needed an estimate and evaluation for a 1905 house with a lot of knob and tube wiring. Brian was prompt in arriving and very detailed in his assessment of the issues. He walked us through the process, operating in a very efficient manner but taking as much time as needed to answer our questions. Requesting the appointment online was easy and I received a call to book the appointment within a few hours. The appointment was able to happen the next day (fast!) and the estimate and evaluation was free. I am very impressed and pleased with the experience. Would highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Brandon W. on 11/18/18
(no comment)

By Casey S. on 11/18/18
Everyone was great to work with, and I couldn't be happier with the results in my work shop. I won't hesitate to recommend SeaTown in the future.

By Marika B. on 11/16/18
Great company to work with with and Ivan was friendly and went out of his way to getting just right. Marika

By Casey S. on 11/16/18
Tyler and Bradley at Seatown did a fantastic job in my work shop. Their work was very meticulous, and they were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them!

By Chris P. on 11/15/18
Seatown’s $250 charge ($400 if someone would come out today) to just show up, which would not be applied to any work completed tells me they don’t want my business.

By Tom H. on 11/15/18
Journeyman electrician Taylor was punctual, and did a great job. When I had a question a few days after the project was done, he called back really fast.

By Charlene S. on 11/14/18
Brent from SeaTown was able to fix the problem with my fuse box quickly and the response time from my initial call to SeaTown was efficient and fast. It was dark and my power went out. The fuse switches involved would not reset for me, but Brent was able to res...
(View More)
Brent from SeaTown was able to fix the problem with my fuse box quickly and the response time from my initial call to SeaTown was efficient and fast. It was dark and my power went out. The fuse switches involved would not reset for me, but Brent was able to reset them. I would have been in the dark probably until the next day if not for SeaTown's ability contact a technician and dispatch them to my house. Great response time and service. Thank you Rachel, customer service and Brent who fixed the problem.
(View Less)

By Dan S. on 11/12/18
SeaTown is the best!

By T S. on 11/12/18
(no comment)

By Aishwarya M. on 11/09/18
We had a fantastic experience with SeaTown Electric.. Specifically Ivan (who was the electrician who came to our house) was very professional at the same time very friendly as well.. his commitment to excellence was great and he also followed up regularly to make s...
(View More)
We had a fantastic experience with SeaTown Electric.. Specifically Ivan (who was the electrician who came to our house) was very professional at the same time very friendly as well.. his commitment to excellence was great and he also followed up regularly to make sure everything is working as expected.. if you have any electrical need definitely give SeaTown Electric a call and I am pretty sure you will be satisfied 100%..
(View Less)

By Linda N. on 11/07/18
Initial meeting and evaluation was great. The young men put on their over shoe slippers when in the house.They showed us the problem and gave us a recommendation. They also gave us their suggested prices up front.based on their recommendations. Work is yet to be...
(View More)
Initial meeting and evaluation was great. The young men put on their over shoe slippers when in the house.They showed us the problem and gave us a recommendation. They also gave us their suggested prices up front.based on their recommendations. Work is yet to be done.. so this isn't a complete review..but so far so good!
(View Less)

By Elizabeth G. on 11/03/18
Bryan was delightful. Clearly knew his stuff; was conservative, yet practical. Took the time to understand OUR needs/concerns. Will use SEATOWN for ALL future electrical work.

By Tom H. on 11/02/18
Estimator was very punctual and courteous.

By Elizabeth G. on 11/01/18
Absolutely delightful. Patient, honest, detailed, rational, straightforward...what more can I say? Will use Seatown for any and all electrical work. Period.

By Martin O. on 11/01/18
Seatown and particularly Thomas is great. Professional, complete, clear. You couldn't find a better electrician if you tried!

By Bob M. on 10/30/18
Blake provided exceptional service and we appreciate his great work ethics. All service providers need to be like him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(206) 905-3690

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon P
Rating:
(1 total review)
Brandon C
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Tyler R
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Jon J
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Bradley M
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Zack D
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Seatown Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(206) 905-3690

Customer service is always a top priority at Seatown Electric. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.