CALL TO SCHEDULE
(206) 905-3690
By Ed O. on 04/18/18
We are greatly impressed by not only the professionalism of the two worker but also the entire staff and attention of the SeaTown company.

By Ed O. on 04/18/18
Brent was an excellent professional, friendly, efficient and hard worker.

By Tony B. on 04/18/18
Easy to work with, efficient and friendly staff.

By Tony B. on 04/17/18
great work. professional, friendly and fast. They install some lights in our home. Did a great job!

By Alia R. on 04/14/18
Very professional. Works well, fast, respect price, respect schedule.

By Dale N. on 04/13/18
Matt, from Seatown, just left out house after giving us a bid on a fairly straight forward job. All I can do, at this point, is revue Matt. Five stars because he was very knowledgeable, personable and thorough. My wife and I are currently considering two bids (Seat...
(View More)
Matt, from Seatown, just left out house after giving us a bid on a fairly straight forward job. All I can do, at this point, is revue Matt. Five stars because he was very knowledgeable, personable and thorough. My wife and I are currently considering two bids (Seatown and one other) If we opt to use Seatown for the work, another revue will be forthcoming.
(View Less)

By Dale J. on 04/12/18
Very professional, competent and courteous!

By Michael H. on 04/12/18
I am highly impressed with the work done, especially that these guys dug the trench for the pipe, and how professional both guys were. My ONLY challenge is that we did not end up with a 110 plug receptacle, which I had been clear about, I thought, when the job was ...
(View More)
I am highly impressed with the work done, especially that these guys dug the trench for the pipe, and how professional both guys were. My ONLY challenge is that we did not end up with a 110 plug receptacle, which I had been clear about, I thought, when the job was bid. I am not very good at reading the bid sheets, and I am hoping that we can get a plug in wired without spending $500 or something. But, from the actual install point of view, these guys are Pros, and I will definitely recommend Seatown Electric to everyone, without a doubt!
(View Less)

By Dale J. on 04/11/18
Very professional, great follow up! I got three bids on the electrical work for our remodel which we are doing in several stages. Aaron had a detailed bid back to me the day he was out to look at the job. The other bids took up to a week. They were fast and pr...
(View More)
Very professional, great follow up! I got three bids on the electrical work for our remodel which we are doing in several stages. Aaron had a detailed bid back to me the day he was out to look at the job. The other bids took up to a week. They were fast and professional, they worked around our in-home business and did their best to keep down time to a minimum. The price for the job was right in line with the other bids, the professional, respectable way they do business was a fantastic addition.
(View Less)

By Victor S. on 04/06/18
high priced

By Paula M. on 03/25/18
In a construction heavy area such as Seattle, it has been difficult to get the attention from craftspeople and home service technicians. Fortunately, we found SeaTown Electric. Unlike their peers, SeaTown has been answering calls and providing service for us over...
(View More)
In a construction heavy area such as Seattle, it has been difficult to get the attention from craftspeople and home service technicians. Fortunately, we found SeaTown Electric. Unlike their peers, SeaTown has been answering calls and providing service for us over the past year or so. They are efficient and clean in their work, and will leave bids with you if you need to schedule future work as well.
(View Less)

By Isabelle S. on 03/25/18
Great job plumbing wires to our pergola. Just wish the wires on the pergola would have been inserted into and through the hallow pergola legs instead of mounting the outside.

By Peter D. on 03/24/18
Matt was very courteous and helpful.

By Kathleen A. on 03/23/18
Brent and Steve from Seatown Electric were prompt, professional, and polite . Exactly what you'd want in someone who comes into your home! Highly recommended

By Peter D. on 03/21/18
Matt was very personable and helpful. Broke out the bid as I prioritized the items and made the process easy.

By Deigo M. on 03/21/18
The estimate and the completion of work were both completely with prompt and courteous attention. The techs who came to our home answered many questions (not all of which were related to the main job that needed to be completed). We will definitely call them again for future work.

By Nasrin F. on 03/19/18
(No Comment)

By Angela C. on 03/19/18
Bryan B is super smart, made me feel like we were in great hands, helped me relax about the huge job that we have to undertake and I would recommend him hands down if anyone needed an estimate.

By Angela C. on 03/19/18
Bryan B

By Frank D. on 03/18/18
Great communication. Honest.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(206) 905-3690

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lisa P
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Matt R
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Lorissa P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Aaron O
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Lindsey H
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Brent S
7 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Seatown Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(206) 905-3690

Customer service is always a top priority at Seatown Electric. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.