CALL TO SCHEDULE
(206) 905-3690
By Josh M. on 01/18/19
Ivan and Tyler originally came out to inspect what needed to be done after a tree took out a line on the property. They were both very knowledgable and gave a lot of different options to help figure out what would be the best long term solution that was also within...
(View More)
Ivan and Tyler originally came out to inspect what needed to be done after a tree took out a line on the property. They were both very knowledgable and gave a lot of different options to help figure out what would be the best long term solution that was also within what budget I had. The team was super easy to communicate with throughout the whole process. The actual work was done by Kevin and Anthony who arrived early, were professional, friendly, and kept the work site clean. The whole process from start to finish was stress-free, and I'm happy to have found Seatown!
(View Less)

By Dale V. on 01/14/19
Aaron was very helpful in giving me a low cost DIY solution to what I have had 2 other outfits quote me about $1,000. I have yet to actually do it but he sounded sincere & could have done what the others quoted. I wouldn't know the difference. I appreciate his honesty.

By Brad F. on 01/12/19
These folks did a fantastic job installing my standby generator a year ago, and when it had trouble during this past windstorm, came out and took care of it promptly--no questions asked.

By David C. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Robert G. on 01/10/19
excellent service and very professional A great team of committed professionals who live up to what they promise .they work as a team to ensure that we customers are pleased and completely satisfied Best of the best excellent Job everything done as quoted and pro...
(View More)
excellent service and very professional A great team of committed professionals who live up to what they promise .they work as a team to ensure that we customers are pleased and completely satisfied Best of the best excellent Job everything done as quoted and promised Wont find better including HVAC
(View Less)

By Donna H. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By Frank V. on 01/09/19
tyler did a great job and was fast and effient, let me know what was going on through out the day and finish on time.

By Bob P. on 01/06/19
Your quote, along with a quote for electrical work needed to make this house suitable for a rental property, convinced the potential buyer to walk away. Thank you for helping me to convince the buyer this house was not a good investment. I hope to work with you in the future.

By Bob P. on 01/04/19
Aaron arrived on time, and brought with him a state-of-the art electrical estimator's tool. I had my quote before I could cross the street to get into my truck!

By Robert G. on 01/03/19
excellent service and very professional A great team of committed professionals who live up to what they promise .they work as a team to ensure that we customers are pleased and completely satisfied

By Natacia M. on 12/31/18
Brandon and Phillip were both awesome and fun to talk to

By Stafford W. on 12/31/18
Recently had an electrical panel upgrade. The professionalism and courtesy is very appreciated. Big thanks to Aaron, Jeff, Chris and the office ladies. ********

By Camie A. on 12/30/18
Can’t say enough about Seatown. They are easily the best contractor I’ve ever done business with. When I called to get a quote on my hot tub install I had a lovely conversation with Lisa who made sure that my two hour window really worked for me and Makayla who...
(View More)
Can’t say enough about Seatown. They are easily the best contractor I’ve ever done business with. When I called to get a quote on my hot tub install I had a lovely conversation with Lisa who made sure that my two hour window really worked for me and Makayla who called a few minutes later to double check my email address. Their salesperson Matt came out soon after and was very creative as to how best to conceal power all the way to our backyard. The price was competitive with my other bid but the education I got and follow up was 100% better. On the day of the hot tub install I received a call from Taylor saying he was on his way with his apprentice Steven. They were able to install some dimmers for me as well and are going to come back to do a ceiling fan. The work went off without a hitch and Taylor was explained to me a ton about my panel and some things I might do to maintain it. They were so courteous to me and respectful of my home (they insisted on wearing the booties). Their rep Bekah was able to schedule an inspection on the day I hoped for and he had raving reviews for them as well. So happy with my experience. Wish all contractors tried this hard.
(View Less)

By Walid A. on 12/29/18
Great and fast service

By Kevin C. on 12/28/18
Quick and efficient estimation. Price is a bit high though.

By Picha L. on 12/27/18
Experienced and professional. Work finished within timeframe. Higly recommended

By Picha L. on 12/26/18
(no comment)

By Steven K. on 12/24/18
SeaTown and Brandon did a great job! The response to my call was very fast, and the repair work professional and on time. Highly recommended!

By Jacob C. on 12/23/18
Everyone at Seatown was wonderful to deal with in the removal of our old oil heat unit, and install of our new heat pump, air handler, and electrical panel and service. Cody was our first point of contact, and he was professional and quick to respond! Sean, Tyler, ...
(View More)
Everyone at Seatown was wonderful to deal with in the removal of our old oil heat unit, and install of our new heat pump, air handler, and electrical panel and service. Cody was our first point of contact, and he was professional and quick to respond! Sean, Tyler, Brent and the whole rest of the crew of installers, really handled our project very well. We did end up having an issue come up, but the people at Seatown took care of us and handled the situation very well! You can really tell a lot about a company when they have to choose between taking care of themselves by putting the customer out, or by taking care of the customer. Seatown took care of us and the problem and could not have been nicer about it. We will continue to use them in the future for our hvac and electrical needs and continue to recommend them to our family and friends!
(View Less)

By Greg O. on 12/21/18
Everyone I worked with there was top notch! Very trustworthy
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(206) 905-3690

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron O
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Matt R
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Lisa P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Makayla R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Blake C
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Brent S
7 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Seatown Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(206) 905-3690

Customer service is always a top priority at Seatown Electric. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.