CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
By Tamara L. on 11/18/19
Calvin did a great job! Thorough, professional, and pleasant.

By Tena F. on 11/01/19
Ronnie was polite, clean and competent. Glad to do business with Scottco!

By Michael W. on 10/26/19
Jeremiah was my electrician. Competent & experienced. He is my first choice for safe & efficient electrical work. SCOTTCO should be happy to have him. Customers should feel good that his work will be done right & to their satisfaction!

By Michael W. on 10/25/19
Jeremiah was my SCOTTCO electrician. Over 3 days he corrected deficiencies or upgraded service in my newly purchased rent house. I feel very confident that everything is correct & safe. Very knowledgeable & experienced. J is an asset to SCOTTCO & their customers.

By Karen C. on 10/24/19
I was more than impressed with the service I received from Scottco, from the customer service by Makenzie to the service technician Brenten Wells. Brenten has such an optimistic attitude, is knowledgeable & explained everything to me. Brenten was a blessing getting...
(View More)
I was more than impressed with the service I received from Scottco, from the customer service by Makenzie to the service technician Brenten Wells. Brenten has such an optimistic attitude, is knowledgeable & explained everything to me. Brenten was a blessing getting my heater fixed in the estimated time & right before the snow storm! Talk about service! He deserved a big hug!! 10 STARS!!
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 10/14/19
Ronnie Shannon did a great job taking care of my shower issue. He was quick and did not make a mess..was very nice and helpful. Thanks Ronnie! I will request him next time.

By Terry L. F. on 09/27/19
Steve and Jordan provide excellent plumbing service replacing my gas and water lines.

By Jan K. on 09/05/19
We had Nest Pro installed for our Heat and Air and had Brenten as our technician. He was excellent in the installation and explaining the product. Would welcome him back anytime.

By Jan K. on 08/27/19
Scottco sent Steve H to clean our tankless water heater and replace a drain in a sink. Steve was great to work with and would recommend Scottco and Steve back anytime. Jan K.

By lisa s. on 07/29/19
We request Calvin S. to check our a/c and heater as he is always thorough and attentive to our concerns. Scottco has been our company of choice for many years.

By billy m. on 07/08/19
Hernan D was very professional and answered all my questions and explained everything. I will call Scottco again for any other things that may go wrong in my house.

By Tammy S. on 06/12/19
We are so pleased with the service provided by technician Hernan D. and Scottco. Hernan was very thorough and professional in all aspects starting with the quote he gave us and following through with the installation. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and mad...
(View More)
We are so pleased with the service provided by technician Hernan D. and Scottco. Hernan was very thorough and professional in all aspects starting with the quote he gave us and following through with the installation. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and made sure that he cleaned everything up when the installation was done. Great job Hernan and Scottco! You will have our business from now on.
(View Less)

By Frances M. on 06/08/19
Our air conditioning went out late on a hot Saturday. Calvin Shields arrived quickly and fixed the problem. He was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. It doesn’t get any better! We highly recommend Scottco, and Calvin!

By Sommer W. on 05/30/19
Very impressive customer service. We callef this morning and service pro Troy S. was at our door in less then 3 hours. He was incredibly informative and Customer Focused. I am very pleased with the service received and will definitely contact Scottco with any futur...
(View More)
Very impressive customer service. We callef this morning and service pro Troy S. was at our door in less then 3 hours. He was incredibly informative and Customer Focused. I am very pleased with the service received and will definitely contact Scottco with any future plumbing needs due to the amazing service.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 05/23/19
Calvin (HVAC) and Hernan (electrical) were here separately and both did an outstanding job. It was a pleasure working with them!

By Robert B. on 05/20/19
Calvin S. was here to do the annual spring hvac check. He was very friendly, very thorough, and communicated with a positive energy even though it was very late in the day. He was professional and yet provided a level of friendly down home service that left us f...
(View More)
Calvin S. was here to do the annual spring hvac check. He was very friendly, very thorough, and communicated with a positive energy even though it was very late in the day. He was professional and yet provided a level of friendly down home service that left us feeling confident with his work. He is welcome back anytime! Scottco is lucky to have him!
(View Less)

By Cathy R. on 05/14/19
Ronnie Shannon was our tech. He replaced a faucet with professional efficiency and went the extra mile to make sure it would last for a long time, making an extra trip to obtain pieces for our new faucet that would extend its life. He was pleasant and competent. We...
(View More)
Ronnie Shannon was our tech. He replaced a faucet with professional efficiency and went the extra mile to make sure it would last for a long time, making an extra trip to obtain pieces for our new faucet that would extend its life. He was pleasant and competent. We find that Scottco ALWAYS sends the best because they hire the very BEST!! Ronnie was a blessing to us!
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 05/09/19
No comments

By Matthew A. on 04/29/19
Rod was awesome and professional on the phone.

By David H. on 04/01/19
Greg A was wonderful. Took care of our problem immediately. Very professional. Don't expect anything less from Scottco
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
4 Years
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Scottco Review
44 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Carla R
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jessica T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Calvin S
8 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Ronnie S
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scottco has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Customer service is always a top priority at Scottco. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
Scottco Review has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
47 total reviews
By Linda M. on 09/22/17
Around 7/28/17, we purchased a brand new Trane ac/heater Over $7000.00. On 8/23/17 we had to have them come back out as had to turn off ac unit as wasn't working and just wasting energy as fan continued to run constantly and breaker kept tripping. They came out to ...
(View More)
Around 7/28/17, we purchased a brand new Trane ac/heater Over $7000.00. On 8/23/17 we had to have them come back out as had to turn off ac unit as wasn't working and just wasting energy as fan continued to run constantly and breaker kept tripping. They came out to repair at and stated a part was needed as coolant leaked out. Finally got that fixed and working temporally and now same problem again. Have to have them come back out hopefully today 9/22/17. What next they fix the ac AGAIN and come time for it to switch over to the heater The whole house blows up. No Recommendations here. Very poor service and bad quality units. So disappointed in Scotto.
(View Less)

By Teresa S. on 09/20/17
Joe Bob was friendly and professional. He fixed our AC and didn't try to sell us a new one, which we really appreciate!

By Roland on 05/13/17
What the Scottco employees did wrong: did not reconnent washer, found out when the floor was full of water, employess smoked at every "break" to have home reek like cigarets, do not have proper tools to remove baseboards (there is a basebord removal tool you should...
(View More)
What the Scottco employees did wrong: did not reconnent washer, found out when the floor was full of water, employess smoked at every "break" to have home reek like cigarets, do not have proper tools to remove baseboards (there is a basebord removal tool you should use that wont damage sheetrock, did more damage trying to remove baseboards than necessary, broke faceplates ( tech admitted to stepping on them) but did not replace them, i had to ask them to had a plastic sheet wall to contian dust as they were jackhammering floor "they were going to use "rags". They did repair the leak but i expected a professional service. Disappointing.
(View Less)

By Billie N. on 12/07/16
Zack T. was courteous and professional. Appeared confident in his service

By Randall F. on 10/18/16
Zack T. came to my house to service my heating unit. I could not have been more pleased with service. He was very professional and informative in addressing the issue as well as explaining the solution.

By Jodie W. on 10/17/16
Zach T. did our fall heater check today. Very professional and polite. We would ask for him next time we need service on our heater.

By Brenda W. on 10/17/16
We had a whistling noise from out HVAC unit which was not previously there. Zack T. came and found the problem and corrected it.

By James C. on 10/03/16
I was unable to find Zack T. on the employee listing. He was awesome in checking out our heating & air conditioning, alarms, etc. We do SO appreciate the service he gave us.

By David W. on 09/29/16
During our fall inspection, Zack identified a major problem that had been missed during previous inspections. He found a large gap in the system that had been allowing air to escape. He and his assistant were able to repair it the same day and immediate improveme...
(View More)
During our fall inspection, Zack identified a major problem that had been missed during previous inspections. He found a large gap in the system that had been allowing air to escape. He and his assistant were able to repair it the same day and immediate improvement was noted. I and my family appreciate his diligence and his professionalism.
(View Less)

By william h. on 09/07/16
we've done business with you guys for some years, and can say, that every time you have exceeded yourselves. we have been very pleased with your work ethic. very courteous and friendly staff. keep up the professionalism. thank you for all your help that you have g...
(View More)
we've done business with you guys for some years, and can say, that every time you have exceeded yourselves. we have been very pleased with your work ethic. very courteous and friendly staff. keep up the professionalism. thank you for all your help that you have given us. we appreciate it.
(View Less)

By william h. on 09/05/16
Zack Thomas did a very thorough job for us. We were very pleased with his professional manner. He was very nice. He also gave us some options-which was very informative.

By Becky C. on 09/02/16
We have always been pleased with the service Scottco has provided for usEach of the technicians who have helped us have been great. I was very pleased today when one of their new employees, Zack, came to help us with an air conditioning problem. I was impressed wit...
(View More)
We have always been pleased with the service Scottco has provided for usEach of the technicians who have helped us have been great. I was very pleased today when one of their new employees, Zack, came to help us with an air conditioning problem. I was impressed with the way he took the time to look at all the issues were were having and was able to correct each one. He was professional in all ways and a super technician. I will be more than happy to have Scottco, and Zack back to help us in the future!
(View Less)

By Bonnie T. on 09/01/16
Scottco service was quick and professional. Zach T***** was my service man.

By bobby p. on 08/31/16
Scottco sent one of their HVAC techs to check my home unit. Zack found some things that needed attention and was able to take care of them immediately. Zack was friendly and very professional. He answered all the questions that I had, and offered some suggestions.

By Billie N. on 07/22/16
Matt Scott was a great representative for Scottco. He was knowledgeable and friendly.

By Jan K. on 06/13/16
I had Matt S with the electrical team. He was courteous and nice to work with as well as quick and efficient. Thank you for your service.

By Skip J. on 06/04/16
Thanks to Kelly Byrd for prompt and courteous service on our AC unit today. Would definitely use Kelly again.

By Terry F. on 05/13/16
Steve did a lot of work to un-stop my drain. He could not remove the cap of the flush out drain. He cut the old cap off and went to the parts store to get a new cap. I appreciate the flush out my drain. I would surely recommended him to my neighbors and friends.

By Melissa L. on 04/29/16
Just had Scottco by the house for a tune up of the ol' air conditioning. The young Technician was very polite, and you can tell he really enjoys his job. It was rainy out, but every time he had to come back in the house, he was sure to wipe his feet. Sounds silly, ...
(View More)
Just had Scottco by the house for a tune up of the ol' air conditioning. The young Technician was very polite, and you can tell he really enjoys his job. It was rainy out, but every time he had to come back in the house, he was sure to wipe his feet. Sounds silly, but attention to little details like that speak volumes to the quality of work he puts into his job. Great service job! I would recommend them. Also super nice to the pets!
(View Less)

By Jerry B. on 04/04/16
Very competent. Service people friendly and trustworthy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.