CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
By Tamara L. on 11/18/19
Calvin did a great job! Thorough, professional, and pleasant.

By Tena F. on 11/01/19
Ronnie was polite, clean and competent. Glad to do business with Scottco!

By Michael W. on 10/26/19
Jeremiah was my electrician. Competent & experienced. He is my first choice for safe & efficient electrical work. SCOTTCO should be happy to have him. Customers should feel good that his work will be done right & to their satisfaction!

By Michael W. on 10/25/19
Jeremiah was my SCOTTCO electrician. Over 3 days he corrected deficiencies or upgraded service in my newly purchased rent house. I feel very confident that everything is correct & safe. Very knowledgeable & experienced. J is an asset to SCOTTCO & their customers.

By Karen C. on 10/24/19
I was more than impressed with the service I received from Scottco, from the customer service by Makenzie to the service technician Brenten Wells. Brenten has such an optimistic attitude, is knowledgeable & explained everything to me. Brenten was a blessing getting...
(View More)
I was more than impressed with the service I received from Scottco, from the customer service by Makenzie to the service technician Brenten Wells. Brenten has such an optimistic attitude, is knowledgeable & explained everything to me. Brenten was a blessing getting my heater fixed in the estimated time & right before the snow storm! Talk about service! He deserved a big hug!! 10 STARS!!
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 10/14/19
Ronnie Shannon did a great job taking care of my shower issue. He was quick and did not make a mess..was very nice and helpful. Thanks Ronnie! I will request him next time.

By Terry L. F. on 09/27/19
Steve and Jordan provide excellent plumbing service replacing my gas and water lines.

By Jan K. on 09/05/19
We had Nest Pro installed for our Heat and Air and had Brenten as our technician. He was excellent in the installation and explaining the product. Would welcome him back anytime.

By Jan K. on 08/27/19
Scottco sent Steve H to clean our tankless water heater and replace a drain in a sink. Steve was great to work with and would recommend Scottco and Steve back anytime. Jan K.

By lisa s. on 07/29/19
We request Calvin S. to check our a/c and heater as he is always thorough and attentive to our concerns. Scottco has been our company of choice for many years.

By billy m. on 07/08/19
Hernan D was very professional and answered all my questions and explained everything. I will call Scottco again for any other things that may go wrong in my house.

By Tammy S. on 06/12/19
We are so pleased with the service provided by technician Hernan D. and Scottco. Hernan was very thorough and professional in all aspects starting with the quote he gave us and following through with the installation. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and mad...
(View More)
We are so pleased with the service provided by technician Hernan D. and Scottco. Hernan was very thorough and professional in all aspects starting with the quote he gave us and following through with the installation. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and made sure that he cleaned everything up when the installation was done. Great job Hernan and Scottco! You will have our business from now on.
(View Less)

By Frances M. on 06/08/19
Our air conditioning went out late on a hot Saturday. Calvin Shields arrived quickly and fixed the problem. He was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. It doesn’t get any better! We highly recommend Scottco, and Calvin!

By Sommer W. on 05/30/19
Very impressive customer service. We callef this morning and service pro Troy S. was at our door in less then 3 hours. He was incredibly informative and Customer Focused. I am very pleased with the service received and will definitely contact Scottco with any futur...
(View More)
Very impressive customer service. We callef this morning and service pro Troy S. was at our door in less then 3 hours. He was incredibly informative and Customer Focused. I am very pleased with the service received and will definitely contact Scottco with any future plumbing needs due to the amazing service.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 05/23/19
Calvin (HVAC) and Hernan (electrical) were here separately and both did an outstanding job. It was a pleasure working with them!

By Robert B. on 05/20/19
Calvin S. was here to do the annual spring hvac check. He was very friendly, very thorough, and communicated with a positive energy even though it was very late in the day. He was professional and yet provided a level of friendly down home service that left us f...
(View More)
Calvin S. was here to do the annual spring hvac check. He was very friendly, very thorough, and communicated with a positive energy even though it was very late in the day. He was professional and yet provided a level of friendly down home service that left us feeling confident with his work. He is welcome back anytime! Scottco is lucky to have him!
(View Less)

By Cathy R. on 05/14/19
Ronnie Shannon was our tech. He replaced a faucet with professional efficiency and went the extra mile to make sure it would last for a long time, making an extra trip to obtain pieces for our new faucet that would extend its life. He was pleasant and competent. We...
(View More)
Ronnie Shannon was our tech. He replaced a faucet with professional efficiency and went the extra mile to make sure it would last for a long time, making an extra trip to obtain pieces for our new faucet that would extend its life. He was pleasant and competent. We find that Scottco ALWAYS sends the best because they hire the very BEST!! Ronnie was a blessing to us!
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 05/09/19
No comments

By Matthew A. on 04/29/19
Rod was awesome and professional on the phone.

By David H. on 04/01/19
Greg A was wonderful. Took care of our problem immediately. Very professional. Don't expect anything less from Scottco
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
4 Years
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Scottco Review
44 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Carla R
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jessica T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Calvin S
8 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Ronnie S
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scottco has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Customer service is always a top priority at Scottco. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
Greg A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
159 total reviews
I have a Master Plumbers License and have worked in the field for 19 years.I also have my Medical Gas License, AO Smith Certification, And Gas Tite Poly Fusion Certification. In my off time I enjoy spending time with my wife and kids, watching the Atlanta Falcons or playing Clash Of Clans.
By David H. on 04/01/19
Greg A was wonderful. Took care of our problem immediately. Very professional. Don't expect anything less from Scottco

By Kendra S. on 03/28/19
Courteous, professional, and efficient. Also was very patient answering all of my questions.

By Kendra S. on 03/27/19
Greg and Josh have been beyond helpful and so patient with the plumbing, AND gas repairs we needed done to sell our home. Prompt, efficient, and friendly. They answered all of my questions with respect. You can tell they care that the job is done correctly and in a...
(View More)
Greg and Josh have been beyond helpful and so patient with the plumbing, AND gas repairs we needed done to sell our home. Prompt, efficient, and friendly. They answered all of my questions with respect. You can tell they care that the job is done correctly and in a timely manner. Thanks again, guys!
(View Less)

By Clint H. on 03/21/19
Greg was very professional and did a really good job. He was fast and got our problem took care of. He got here quick and for that we were thankful due to having a house full of guest.

By Mallory on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By clarice w. on 03/15/19
I want to thank Greg A. for his knowledge and helpfulness.

By Carrie B. on 01/24/19
He came showed up when he said he would! He performed excellent service and answered all our questions and concerns. I would recommend this company to everyone with plumbing and electrical service. He showed excellent customer service.

By Sarah J F. on 03/22/18
Greg A. replaced my hot water heater. Professional & timely. Explained everything in detail.

By Sharon P. on 02/08/18
Very pleased with the service and technician!

By Sharon P. on 02/08/18
Greg A did a wonderful job! Explained everything he found, the options available to me and left absolutely no mess. Would ask for him if I needed plumbing work again!

By Rebekah M. on 01/15/18
Greg was on time and quickly diagnosed that we needed a new disposal. It was a little pricey, but well worth the ease and quickness! We’ll use Greg again!

By Crystal K. on 01/02/18
Greg A is the only person we ask for. He does amazing work, very kind, and doesn't rush. I recommend Scottco/Greg A to anyone who needs a plumber.

By Dana L. on 12/30/17

By Zach T. on 12/22/17

By Penney M. on 12/14/17
Greg A. is a Plumber with a brain!!! This guy is the best!!! He is neat, clean and he fixes the problems and cleans up the mess! Will use again! Thanks Greg and Scottco..

By Ron G. on 12/11/17
Greg Anderson

By Carol C. on 12/01/17
Greg Anderson is very polite and respectful. He replaced parts on water heater and made sure everything was in working order before he left. SCOTTCO has a very high-valued employee with Greg !!! Thank you! Thank you! Carol Chambers

By David T. on 12/01/17
Always prompt. Quote a price and stick to it or they are cheaper. Thank you for taking care of us.

By Lisa S. on 11/09/17
Juan at Scottco checked our heating system in preparation for this winter weather. He was very courteous and professional. He also was very knowledgeable with answers to my questions.

By Tanya F. on 11/01/17
We needed a plumber on a Saturday evening. The callback time was only about 20 minutes - and the technician was there within an hour. Greg was very friendly, professional and did a great job fixing the problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.