CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
By Tamara L. on 11/18/19
Calvin did a great job! Thorough, professional, and pleasant.

By Tena F. on 11/01/19
Ronnie was polite, clean and competent. Glad to do business with Scottco!

By Michael W. on 10/26/19
Jeremiah was my electrician. Competent & experienced. He is my first choice for safe & efficient electrical work. SCOTTCO should be happy to have him. Customers should feel good that his work will be done right & to their satisfaction!

By Michael W. on 10/25/19
Jeremiah was my SCOTTCO electrician. Over 3 days he corrected deficiencies or upgraded service in my newly purchased rent house. I feel very confident that everything is correct & safe. Very knowledgeable & experienced. J is an asset to SCOTTCO & their customers.

By Karen C. on 10/24/19
I was more than impressed with the service I received from Scottco, from the customer service by Makenzie to the service technician Brenten Wells. Brenten has such an optimistic attitude, is knowledgeable & explained everything to me. Brenten was a blessing getting...
(View More)
I was more than impressed with the service I received from Scottco, from the customer service by Makenzie to the service technician Brenten Wells. Brenten has such an optimistic attitude, is knowledgeable & explained everything to me. Brenten was a blessing getting my heater fixed in the estimated time & right before the snow storm! Talk about service! He deserved a big hug!! 10 STARS!!
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 10/14/19
Ronnie Shannon did a great job taking care of my shower issue. He was quick and did not make a mess..was very nice and helpful. Thanks Ronnie! I will request him next time.

By Terry L. F. on 09/27/19
Steve and Jordan provide excellent plumbing service replacing my gas and water lines.

By Jan K. on 09/05/19
We had Nest Pro installed for our Heat and Air and had Brenten as our technician. He was excellent in the installation and explaining the product. Would welcome him back anytime.

By Jan K. on 08/27/19
Scottco sent Steve H to clean our tankless water heater and replace a drain in a sink. Steve was great to work with and would recommend Scottco and Steve back anytime. Jan K.

By lisa s. on 07/29/19
We request Calvin S. to check our a/c and heater as he is always thorough and attentive to our concerns. Scottco has been our company of choice for many years.

By billy m. on 07/08/19
Hernan D was very professional and answered all my questions and explained everything. I will call Scottco again for any other things that may go wrong in my house.

By Tammy S. on 06/12/19
We are so pleased with the service provided by technician Hernan D. and Scottco. Hernan was very thorough and professional in all aspects starting with the quote he gave us and following through with the installation. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and mad...
(View More)
We are so pleased with the service provided by technician Hernan D. and Scottco. Hernan was very thorough and professional in all aspects starting with the quote he gave us and following through with the installation. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and made sure that he cleaned everything up when the installation was done. Great job Hernan and Scottco! You will have our business from now on.
(View Less)

By Frances M. on 06/08/19
Our air conditioning went out late on a hot Saturday. Calvin Shields arrived quickly and fixed the problem. He was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. It doesn’t get any better! We highly recommend Scottco, and Calvin!

By Sommer W. on 05/30/19
Very impressive customer service. We callef this morning and service pro Troy S. was at our door in less then 3 hours. He was incredibly informative and Customer Focused. I am very pleased with the service received and will definitely contact Scottco with any futur...
(View More)
Very impressive customer service. We callef this morning and service pro Troy S. was at our door in less then 3 hours. He was incredibly informative and Customer Focused. I am very pleased with the service received and will definitely contact Scottco with any future plumbing needs due to the amazing service.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 05/23/19
Calvin (HVAC) and Hernan (electrical) were here separately and both did an outstanding job. It was a pleasure working with them!

By Robert B. on 05/20/19
Calvin S. was here to do the annual spring hvac check. He was very friendly, very thorough, and communicated with a positive energy even though it was very late in the day. He was professional and yet provided a level of friendly down home service that left us f...
(View More)
Calvin S. was here to do the annual spring hvac check. He was very friendly, very thorough, and communicated with a positive energy even though it was very late in the day. He was professional and yet provided a level of friendly down home service that left us feeling confident with his work. He is welcome back anytime! Scottco is lucky to have him!
(View Less)

By Cathy R. on 05/14/19
Ronnie Shannon was our tech. He replaced a faucet with professional efficiency and went the extra mile to make sure it would last for a long time, making an extra trip to obtain pieces for our new faucet that would extend its life. He was pleasant and competent. We...
(View More)
Ronnie Shannon was our tech. He replaced a faucet with professional efficiency and went the extra mile to make sure it would last for a long time, making an extra trip to obtain pieces for our new faucet that would extend its life. He was pleasant and competent. We find that Scottco ALWAYS sends the best because they hire the very BEST!! Ronnie was a blessing to us!
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 05/09/19
No comments

By Matthew A. on 04/29/19
Rod was awesome and professional on the phone.

By David H. on 04/01/19
Greg A was wonderful. Took care of our problem immediately. Very professional. Don't expect anything less from Scottco
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
4 Years
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Scottco Review
44 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Carla R
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jessica T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Calvin S
8 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Ronnie S
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scottco has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Customer service is always a top priority at Scottco. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
Carla R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 35 total reviews
35 total reviews
I am a dispatcher at Scottco. I have worked for the company for 17 years. The thing I like best about my job is getting to work with people and learning new things. My favorite sports teams are the Dallas Cowboys and the Texas Longhorns.
By Robyn R. on 02/08/19
We use Scottco for our plumbing services. Once again, we are satisfied customers to plumbing issues and repairs. The Scottco team of Steve and John S. came to my house and fixed my problem quickly and efficiently. Thank you, Scottco!

By Steve C. on 09/14/17
Very fast. Carla was professional and friendly. Tucker solved our problem quickly. Would recommend ScottCo mechanical.

By John D. on 09/08/17
Excellent job, very professional. Did not get a notice on my Email that the plumber was coming and did not get a notice for this review until a couple of days later.

By Rick B. on 09/05/17

By David W. on 08/31/17
The best people in the business to work with. I recommend Scottco to everyone.

By David W. on 08/31/17

By Cory J. on 08/14/17
Was told the plumber would give a diagnosis first for us to decide what to do. He did not. Just started working. Worked on the toilet for quite a while, charging us $155. Then told us the toilet needed to be replaced after the fact because it had a crack in it. So ...
(View More)
Was told the plumber would give a diagnosis first for us to decide what to do. He did not. Just started working. Worked on the toilet for quite a while, charging us $155. Then told us the toilet needed to be replaced after the fact because it had a crack in it. So I replaced the toilet myself and found no crack anywhere! I don't appreciate being ripped off. Will not be using scottco again.
(View Less)

By Sharon N. on 08/14/17

By Kathy O. on 08/02/17
Every contact was professional and timely.

By Kathy O. on 07/28/17
Cindy, Carla, and Paul were pleasant, professional, and helpful. Paul was quickly able to provide the right parts and get the water turned back on. ScottCo is there when I need it!

By Krystal S. on 07/28/17
Best service I've had! My whole house was shut down due to a drain blockage that goes out to the alley. Water had overflowed out of both downstairs toilets, showers and bathtubs. The plumber came out within an hour. I received a courtesy call and photo by email let...
(View More)
Best service I've had! My whole house was shut down due to a drain blockage that goes out to the alley. Water had overflowed out of both downstairs toilets, showers and bathtubs. The plumber came out within an hour. I received a courtesy call and photo by email letting me know he was coming. Best of all he told me the price for a drain stoppage before he started. We were cleared in about 30 minutes. I won't use any other company again.
(View Less)

By Ed L. on 07/13/17
Prompt service. Professionally completed. Accurate cost estimate.

By Tommy W. on 07/03/17
Scottco is not the "cheapest", nor the most "expensive". But what you get is outstanding service/supplies at a reasonable price.

By Tommy W. on 07/03/17
From the initial call handled by Cindy to Carla telling me a plumber was available that day, I'm a completely happy customer. Robert was professional, did an outstanding install, and his cleanup was impeccable.

By Andrew C. on 06/27/17
Very fast responce and the service man who did the work was quite knoweledgeable about the product he was working on, I nice change from some previous contractors I have seen here locally. I will definatly use this company in the future when needed.

By Ric W. on 06/24/17
Tucker was on time, professional and listened to what I needed, and completed the repairs quickly. In and Out and Done! Thanks a bunch!

By Kyle H. on 05/02/17
Frustrating to buy a piece and only have to replace it AGAIN after a year and a half. How is it the cost changes over $100 over the course of that year and a half? I feel I am getting ripped off somewhere throughout this process. Unfortunate, the technician was gre...
(View More)
Frustrating to buy a piece and only have to replace it AGAIN after a year and a half. How is it the cost changes over $100 over the course of that year and a half? I feel I am getting ripped off somewhere throughout this process. Unfortunate, the technician was great, just a rigged system.
(View Less)

By Claudia R. on 05/01/17
Great service all around. I was so impressed with the professionalism each member displayed throughout the service. Thank you Scottco team!

By Linsey G. on 04/25/17
Work was completed in a professional and timely manner

By Susan N. on 09/14/16
Rudy was a great service tech. I highly recommend him!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.