CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
By Tamara L. on 11/18/19
Calvin did a great job! Thorough, professional, and pleasant.

By Tena F. on 11/01/19
Ronnie was polite, clean and competent. Glad to do business with Scottco!

By Michael W. on 10/26/19
Jeremiah was my electrician. Competent & experienced. He is my first choice for safe & efficient electrical work. SCOTTCO should be happy to have him. Customers should feel good that his work will be done right & to their satisfaction!

By Michael W. on 10/25/19
Jeremiah was my SCOTTCO electrician. Over 3 days he corrected deficiencies or upgraded service in my newly purchased rent house. I feel very confident that everything is correct & safe. Very knowledgeable & experienced. J is an asset to SCOTTCO & their customers.

By Karen C. on 10/24/19
I was more than impressed with the service I received from Scottco, from the customer service by Makenzie to the service technician Brenten Wells. Brenten has such an optimistic attitude, is knowledgeable & explained everything to me. Brenten was a blessing getting...
(View More)
I was more than impressed with the service I received from Scottco, from the customer service by Makenzie to the service technician Brenten Wells. Brenten has such an optimistic attitude, is knowledgeable & explained everything to me. Brenten was a blessing getting my heater fixed in the estimated time & right before the snow storm! Talk about service! He deserved a big hug!! 10 STARS!!
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 10/14/19
Ronnie Shannon did a great job taking care of my shower issue. He was quick and did not make a mess..was very nice and helpful. Thanks Ronnie! I will request him next time.

By Terry L. F. on 09/27/19
Steve and Jordan provide excellent plumbing service replacing my gas and water lines.

By Jan K. on 09/05/19
We had Nest Pro installed for our Heat and Air and had Brenten as our technician. He was excellent in the installation and explaining the product. Would welcome him back anytime.

By Jan K. on 08/27/19
Scottco sent Steve H to clean our tankless water heater and replace a drain in a sink. Steve was great to work with and would recommend Scottco and Steve back anytime. Jan K.

By lisa s. on 07/29/19
We request Calvin S. to check our a/c and heater as he is always thorough and attentive to our concerns. Scottco has been our company of choice for many years.

By billy m. on 07/08/19
Hernan D was very professional and answered all my questions and explained everything. I will call Scottco again for any other things that may go wrong in my house.

By Tammy S. on 06/12/19
We are so pleased with the service provided by technician Hernan D. and Scottco. Hernan was very thorough and professional in all aspects starting with the quote he gave us and following through with the installation. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and mad...
(View More)
We are so pleased with the service provided by technician Hernan D. and Scottco. Hernan was very thorough and professional in all aspects starting with the quote he gave us and following through with the installation. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and made sure that he cleaned everything up when the installation was done. Great job Hernan and Scottco! You will have our business from now on.
(View Less)

By Frances M. on 06/08/19
Our air conditioning went out late on a hot Saturday. Calvin Shields arrived quickly and fixed the problem. He was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. It doesn’t get any better! We highly recommend Scottco, and Calvin!

By Sommer W. on 05/30/19
Very impressive customer service. We callef this morning and service pro Troy S. was at our door in less then 3 hours. He was incredibly informative and Customer Focused. I am very pleased with the service received and will definitely contact Scottco with any futur...
(View More)
Very impressive customer service. We callef this morning and service pro Troy S. was at our door in less then 3 hours. He was incredibly informative and Customer Focused. I am very pleased with the service received and will definitely contact Scottco with any future plumbing needs due to the amazing service.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 05/23/19
Calvin (HVAC) and Hernan (electrical) were here separately and both did an outstanding job. It was a pleasure working with them!

By Robert B. on 05/20/19
Calvin S. was here to do the annual spring hvac check. He was very friendly, very thorough, and communicated with a positive energy even though it was very late in the day. He was professional and yet provided a level of friendly down home service that left us f...
(View More)
Calvin S. was here to do the annual spring hvac check. He was very friendly, very thorough, and communicated with a positive energy even though it was very late in the day. He was professional and yet provided a level of friendly down home service that left us feeling confident with his work. He is welcome back anytime! Scottco is lucky to have him!
(View Less)

By Cathy R. on 05/14/19
Ronnie Shannon was our tech. He replaced a faucet with professional efficiency and went the extra mile to make sure it would last for a long time, making an extra trip to obtain pieces for our new faucet that would extend its life. He was pleasant and competent. We...
(View More)
Ronnie Shannon was our tech. He replaced a faucet with professional efficiency and went the extra mile to make sure it would last for a long time, making an extra trip to obtain pieces for our new faucet that would extend its life. He was pleasant and competent. We find that Scottco ALWAYS sends the best because they hire the very BEST!! Ronnie was a blessing to us!
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 05/09/19
No comments

By Matthew A. on 04/29/19
Rod was awesome and professional on the phone.

By David H. on 04/01/19
Greg A was wonderful. Took care of our problem immediately. Very professional. Don't expect anything less from Scottco
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
4 Years
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Scottco Review
44 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Carla R
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jessica T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Calvin S
8 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Ronnie S
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scottco has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Customer service is always a top priority at Scottco. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
Calvin S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
34 total reviews
I have been working the service industry for over 10 years. I am EPA Certified and have an Associates Of Applied Science in HVAC. In my off time I enjoy spending time with my wife, hunting, fishing, and building stuff. My favorite sports team is the Dallas Cowboys.
By Tamara L. on 11/18/19
Calvin did a great job! Thorough, professional, and pleasant.

By lisa s. on 07/29/19
We request Calvin S. to check our a/c and heater as he is always thorough and attentive to our concerns. Scottco has been our company of choice for many years.

By Frances M. on 06/08/19
Our air conditioning went out late on a hot Saturday. Calvin Shields arrived quickly and fixed the problem. He was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. It doesn’t get any better! We highly recommend Scottco, and Calvin!

By Robert B. on 05/23/19
Calvin (HVAC) and Hernan (electrical) were here separately and both did an outstanding job. It was a pleasure working with them!

By Robert B. on 05/20/19
Calvin S. was here to do the annual spring hvac check. He was very friendly, very thorough, and communicated with a positive energy even though it was very late in the day. He was professional and yet provided a level of friendly down home service that left us f...
(View More)
Calvin S. was here to do the annual spring hvac check. He was very friendly, very thorough, and communicated with a positive energy even though it was very late in the day. He was professional and yet provided a level of friendly down home service that left us feeling confident with his work. He is welcome back anytime! Scottco is lucky to have him!
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 05/09/19
No comments

By Don W. on 01/05/19
Calvin of Scottco provided great customer service and is very knowledgable about HVAC and safety features of the equipment.

By Brian B. on 07/29/17
My AC went out on a very hot day. Calvin of Scottco showed up and diagnosed the problem and explained to me my options. I chose to purchase a new AC unit due to the age and cost of the repair of the unit I had. He arrived early the following morning, installed the ...
(View More)
My AC went out on a very hot day. Calvin of Scottco showed up and diagnosed the problem and explained to me my options. I chose to purchase a new AC unit due to the age and cost of the repair of the unit I had. He arrived early the following morning, installed the new unit in a few hours and got cold air flowing in my home again. The AC has been working great and I really appreciate the job he did for me!! Would definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Gary F. on 07/19/17
Calvin was very courteous and knowledgable. Did a good job.

By Candy W. on 05/09/17
Great experience and top notch service.

By Patsy D. on 03/25/17
Calvin is wonderful!

By Dick L. on 03/20/17
Good people make a good business work.

By Dick L. on 03/19/17
We have had good experiences with Scottco. We have the maintenance plan and appreciate the attention they give us. Calvin Shields was one of the technicians. He is very knowledgeable, I appreciated how he explained what he was doing, and why.

By Eva D. on 01/04/17
I have been a customer of Scottco since 2008, and I have had nothing but great experience with them. Most recently, HVAC tech Calvin S. helped me pinpoint a problem with my two-zone HVAC system that was preventing my home from heating properly. Calvin was always on...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Scottco since 2008, and I have had nothing but great experience with them. Most recently, HVAC tech Calvin S. helped me pinpoint a problem with my two-zone HVAC system that was preventing my home from heating properly. Calvin was always on time as promised, respectful, neat, and very knowledgeable. And he is not the exception - all techs I have had contact with have been great, regardless whether plumbing, electrical, or HVAC. I am a Scottco customer for life!
(View Less)

By CloydWindom on 12/22/16
We were so impressed with Scottco and Calvin for coming to our rescure on our heating problem we will sure continue our club membership Thank you Calvin your the best.

By Nathan B. on 06/07/16
Tech Calvin Shields showed up and easily diagnosed the problem and was able to fix it with in the shortest amount of time possible and get us back on track.

By Nathan B. on 06/07/16
Tech Calvin Shields showed up and easily diagnosed the problem and was able to fix it with in the shortest amount of time possible and get us back on track

By Cheryl A. on 06/06/16
UH OH! We always call Scottco!

By Molly A. on 06/06/16
Calvin Shields was very professional, explained what my air conditioner needed , and was a pleasure to have as a repairman. I would highly recommend him to any of my family and friends.

By Paul S. on 06/06/16
Our experience was great! Excellent phone service, very timely arrival by the wonderful technician, quick diagnosis of the problem and quick resolution at a reasonable price. We are VERY PLEASED, thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.