CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
By Greg on 06/03/17
Joe was very professional and very respectful. Took his time to talk about the problems I was having with my A/C and got it up and running in no time. Thanks Joe

By lisa on 06/01/17
Greg with Scottco did a superb job with our drain clean out. Very thorough as always.

By Scott G. on 05/31/17
Excellent service, and Anthony Lee was very polite, professional, and courteous.

By Scott G. on 05/30/17
Excellent service....

By D. W. on 05/21/17
Greg did an awesome job on our yearly plumbing check. Very courteous and thorough. Thanks for fix our toilets and sink faucet. Everything works great.

By Roland on 05/13/17
What the Scottco employees did wrong: did not reconnent washer, found out when the floor was full of water, employess smoked at every "break" to have home reek like cigarets, do not have proper tools to remove baseboards (there is a basebord removal tool you should...
(View More)
What the Scottco employees did wrong: did not reconnent washer, found out when the floor was full of water, employess smoked at every "break" to have home reek like cigarets, do not have proper tools to remove baseboards (there is a basebord removal tool you should use that wont damage sheetrock, did more damage trying to remove baseboards than necessary, broke faceplates ( tech admitted to stepping on them) but did not replace them, i had to ask them to had a plastic sheet wall to contian dust as they were jackhammering floor "they were going to use "rags". They did repair the leak but i expected a professional service. Disappointing.
(View Less)

By Edward H. on 05/12/17
(no comment)

By Cynthia M. on 05/11/17
Scottco is always helpful and knowledgeable. Any of their employees that they send out give you the information you need to make a good decision on new systems. I especially enjoy their Super Service Club. I know that every time Scottco comes out to check on my sys...
(View More)
Scottco is always helpful and knowledgeable. Any of their employees that they send out give you the information you need to make a good decision on new systems. I especially enjoy their Super Service Club. I know that every time Scottco comes out to check on my systems that they are going to inform me if there is a problem and give me a solution. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Charles B. on 05/10/17
He was very knowledgeable and conducted himself in a very professional manner.

By G e. on 05/10/17
I recommend Scottco because they always show up when they say they will. They are always polite. They never leave a mess and the work is always excellent. I also like that all of their technicians are nice family oriented people.

By Candy W. on 05/09/17
Great experience and top notch service.

By Shree W. on 05/05/17
Greg was very helpful and did a wonderful job when he was here.

By Jackie D. on 05/05/17
I was very pleased with Calvin. He was very professional and appeared he knew what he was doing. He was very friendly and answered all my questions professionally. I en joyed Calvin being here very much. Thank You Calvin.

By Babette M. on 05/04/17
I have participated in the Scottco maintenance program for many years. I rely on them to find issues with my household systems before they become problems. Scottco always does a thorough inspection and corrects any issues they find. I would recommend the Scottco...
(View More)
I have participated in the Scottco maintenance program for many years. I rely on them to find issues with my household systems before they become problems. Scottco always does a thorough inspection and corrects any issues they find. I would recommend the Scottco maintenance program.
(View Less)

By Babette M. on 05/04/17
Greg recently did my annual plumping inspection. He was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He kept me informed as to what he was doing so I could provide information as to what I have been experiencing with the plumbing. Greg is very personable and e...
(View More)
Greg recently did my annual plumping inspection. He was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He kept me informed as to what he was doing so I could provide information as to what I have been experiencing with the plumbing. Greg is very personable and easy to talk to. I was very comfortable with him being in my house and enjoyed his camaraderie.
(View Less)

By Kelley F. on 05/03/17
Greg was a very nice guy and knew what he was doing. He was fast and got us back in business quickly! I would recommend Greg and Scottco to anyone!! Many thanks!! :)

By Kelley F. on 05/02/17
Greg was very professional, nice and knowledgeable! Our dog is a bit of a pain and he was very sweet to him anyway! Very nice guy who knew what he was doing!! We will be requesting him in the future! Many thanks!!!

By Shaun P. on 05/02/17
Professional and courteous in every way!!!

By Kyle H. on 05/02/17
Frustrating to buy a piece and only have to replace it AGAIN after a year and a half. How is it the cost changes over $100 over the course of that year and a half? I feel I am getting ripped off somewhere throughout this process. Unfortunate, the technician was gre...
(View More)
Frustrating to buy a piece and only have to replace it AGAIN after a year and a half. How is it the cost changes over $100 over the course of that year and a half? I feel I am getting ripped off somewhere throughout this process. Unfortunate, the technician was great, just a rigged system.
(View Less)

By Claudia R. on 05/01/17
Great service all around. I was so impressed with the professionalism each member displayed throughout the service. Thank you Scottco team!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scottco has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Customer service is always a top priority at Scottco. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.