CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
By R. W. B. on 07/18/17
Ashlee was both congenial, and talented in the craft. In very appropriate time she determined the cooling failure, had the necessary part, and put the condenser in service. All was well, as well as her concluding the transaction. I suspect none could have been more satisfactory.

By Cynthia M. on 07/18/17
Calvin was prompt, courteous and extremely helpful. His solution to my A/C problem was not cheap, but it solved the problem. He made me glad I called ScottCo for service.

By Ed L. on 07/13/17
Prompt service. Professionally completed. Accurate cost estimate.

By Delana H. on 07/11/17
I am very pleased with the prompt service and efficiency by Scottco and will be calling them first for any future plumbing issues. Our service man, Greg Anderson was the best !! Thank you !

By John L. on 07/10/17
Greg came promptly after an early morning call to get service. He was informative about all the things he needed to do. The workplace was cleaned after his work was finished. I believe he did a good job. We will request him should we need plumbing service in the future.

By Terry R. on 07/07/17
Greg did us a great job. Very upbeat and positive a pleasure to do business with.

By Tommy W. on 07/03/17
Scottco is not the "cheapest", nor the most "expensive". But what you get is outstanding service/supplies at a reasonable price.

By Tommy W. on 07/03/17
From the initial call handled by Cindy to Carla telling me a plumber was available that day, I'm a completely happy customer. Robert was professional, did an outstanding install, and his cleanup was impeccable.

By Matthew l. on 06/30/17
Ashlee listened to every problem and fixed it. She did not dismiss anything I said like other companies have. We now have cool air again!! Thank you Ashlee and Scottco!!

By Andrew C. on 06/27/17
Very fast responce and the service man who did the work was quite knoweledgeable about the product he was working on, I nice change from some previous contractors I have seen here locally. I will definatly use this company in the future when needed.

By Ric W. on 06/24/17
Tucker was on time, professional and listened to what I needed, and completed the repairs quickly. In and Out and Done! Thanks a bunch!

By Zane R. on 06/21/17
Greg was knowledgeable in what he was doing. Very friendly and worked through his lunch to get the job done.

By Glenn B. on 06/19/17
I had a major inconvenience in that my air conditioner went out in the middle of a hot spell. Joe Bob was very helpful, offering advice that can help me save money in the years ahead. He fixed my unit, buying me a couple more years before replacement. He is very kn...
(View More)
I had a major inconvenience in that my air conditioner went out in the middle of a hot spell. Joe Bob was very helpful, offering advice that can help me save money in the years ahead. He fixed my unit, buying me a couple more years before replacement. He is very knowledgeable about his work and very friendly.
(View Less)

By Cheryl A. on 06/18/17
Excellent service!

By Narcisa S. on 06/16/17
Brenten from Scottco was nice. He was efficient and thorough like one hopes someone hired to do a service would be, making sure everything was setup properly and showing the right readings and not cutting corners. I would recommend Brenten and Scottco for any heati...
(View More)
Brenten from Scottco was nice. He was efficient and thorough like one hopes someone hired to do a service would be, making sure everything was setup properly and showing the right readings and not cutting corners. I would recommend Brenten and Scottco for any heating and air problems and in the future I'm gonna do the same for any other problems that may occur.
(View Less)

By Lindsay B. on 06/16/17
Greg Anderson is always very informative, polite, & does a great job all with a smile!

By Sloan K. on 06/11/17
I was able to get a service call right away. Greg A. came when he said he would. He was professional and very helpful. We were impressed with the service.

By Greg on 06/03/17
Joe was very professional and very respectful. Took his time to talk about the problems I was having with my A/C and got it up and running in no time. Thanks Joe

By lisa on 06/01/17
Greg with Scottco did a superb job with our drain clean out. Very thorough as always.

By Scott G. on 05/31/17
Excellent service, and Anthony Lee was very polite, professional, and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scottco has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Customer service is always a top priority at Scottco. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.