CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
By Edward H. on 05/12/17
(no comment)

By Cynthia M. on 05/11/17
Scottco is always helpful and knowledgeable. Any of their employees that they send out give you the information you need to make a good decision on new systems. I especially enjoy their Super Service Club. I know that every time Scottco comes out to check on my sys...
(View More)
Scottco is always helpful and knowledgeable. Any of their employees that they send out give you the information you need to make a good decision on new systems. I especially enjoy their Super Service Club. I know that every time Scottco comes out to check on my systems that they are going to inform me if there is a problem and give me a solution. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Charles B. on 05/10/17
He was very knowledgeable and conducted himself in a very professional manner.

By G e. on 05/10/17
I recommend Scottco because they always show up when they say they will. They are always polite. They never leave a mess and the work is always excellent. I also like that all of their technicians are nice family oriented people.

By Candy W. on 05/09/17
Great experience and top notch service.

By Shree W. on 05/05/17
Greg was very helpful and did a wonderful job when he was here.

By Jackie D. on 05/05/17
I was very pleased with Calvin. He was very professional and appeared he knew what he was doing. He was very friendly and answered all my questions professionally. I en joyed Calvin being here very much. Thank You Calvin.

By Babette M. on 05/04/17
I have participated in the Scottco maintenance program for many years. I rely on them to find issues with my household systems before they become problems. Scottco always does a thorough inspection and corrects any issues they find. I would recommend the Scottco...
(View More)
I have participated in the Scottco maintenance program for many years. I rely on them to find issues with my household systems before they become problems. Scottco always does a thorough inspection and corrects any issues they find. I would recommend the Scottco maintenance program.
(View Less)

By Babette M. on 05/04/17
Greg recently did my annual plumping inspection. He was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He kept me informed as to what he was doing so I could provide information as to what I have been experiencing with the plumbing. Greg is very personable and e...
(View More)
Greg recently did my annual plumping inspection. He was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He kept me informed as to what he was doing so I could provide information as to what I have been experiencing with the plumbing. Greg is very personable and easy to talk to. I was very comfortable with him being in my house and enjoyed his camaraderie.
(View Less)

By Kelley F. on 05/03/17
Greg was a very nice guy and knew what he was doing. He was fast and got us back in business quickly! I would recommend Greg and Scottco to anyone!! Many thanks!! :)

By Kelley F. on 05/02/17
Greg was very professional, nice and knowledgeable! Our dog is a bit of a pain and he was very sweet to him anyway! Very nice guy who knew what he was doing!! We will be requesting him in the future! Many thanks!!!

By Shaun P. on 05/02/17
Professional and courteous in every way!!!

By Kyle H. on 05/02/17
Frustrating to buy a piece and only have to replace it AGAIN after a year and a half. How is it the cost changes over $100 over the course of that year and a half? I feel I am getting ripped off somewhere throughout this process. Unfortunate, the technician was gre...
(View More)
Frustrating to buy a piece and only have to replace it AGAIN after a year and a half. How is it the cost changes over $100 over the course of that year and a half? I feel I am getting ripped off somewhere throughout this process. Unfortunate, the technician was great, just a rigged system.
(View Less)

By Claudia R. on 05/01/17
Great service all around. I was so impressed with the professionalism each member displayed throughout the service. Thank you Scottco team!

By Shantelle E. on 04/30/17
(no comment)

By Charles B. on 04/29/17
(no comment)

By Frank G. on 04/28/17
I understand Scottco has to pay their employees and secure quality equipment but doubling the cost is ridiculous.

By Don M. on 04/28/17
If you ever need a plumber Greg Anderson from Scottco is the man to call. I have used him many times here at Owens Corning and he has never let us down. Always on time and very professional. Thanks Greg.

By James M. on 04/27/17
Excellent service after normal business hours. Solved our problem and relieved stress

By James M. on 04/27/17
Tried to post and it wouldn't let me. Again, excellent service from Scottco and Gregg A. Who solved our clogged drain problem and relieved a lot of anxiety.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scottco has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Customer service is always a top priority at Scottco. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.