CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
By Rita D. on 04/23/18
Ronnie Shannon is an excellent plumber and is an asset to Scottco. He helped me with replacing faucets, repairing a toilet and other needed repairs. Ronnie is a true professional and is respectful, caring and does a great job! I will definitely ask for Ronnie wh...
(View More)
Ronnie Shannon is an excellent plumber and is an asset to Scottco. He helped me with replacing faucets, repairing a toilet and other needed repairs. Ronnie is a true professional and is respectful, caring and does a great job! I will definitely ask for Ronnie when I have other plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Misung W. on 04/20/18
Fast , honest and accurate with professional manner.

By Michael t. on 04/18/18
Quick and polite

By Michael t. on 04/17/18
(No Comment)

By Ron G. on 03/31/18
(no comment)

By Julia O. on 03/29/18
I called Scottco for a second opinion on a bathroom plumbing issue. I knew they would be closing soon, and was surprised they would send someone out the next morning- very quick. Ronnie checked it out, explained our options & got to work. Once he was able to clea...
(View More)
I called Scottco for a second opinion on a bathroom plumbing issue. I knew they would be closing soon, and was surprised they would send someone out the next morning- very quick. Ronnie checked it out, explained our options & got to work. Once he was able to clear our line, he double & triple checked to make sure there was no additional clog. I'm definitely glad I called Scottco & would use them again should the need arise (but hopefully not too soon lol)
(View Less)

By Tim R. on 03/27/18
Mr. Robert G. was very professional and accurate in his assessment of our two problems with plumbing. He was thorough and steadily working, found the answers. He was also very personable. We will ask for him in the future.

By Sarah J F. on 03/22/18
Greg A. replaced my hot water heater. Professional & timely. Explained everything in detail.

By Nick B. on 02/13/18
Technician was very knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem and explained the process to fix it. Repairs were done in short time and corrected the issue. Very good work and extremely professional. Definitely will use again if needed. Will recommend Scottco to others.

By Sharon P. on 02/08/18
Very pleased with the service and technician!

By Sharon P. on 02/08/18
Greg A did a wonderful job! Explained everything he found, the options available to me and left absolutely no mess. Would ask for him if I needed plumbing work again!

By Nick B. on 01/23/18
The Scottco technician Rob was very knowledgeable and was able to repair our system in a very short time. The work is very professional and the technician explained the issue clearly and corrected the issue completely. Definitely would recommend Rob and Scottco Com...
(View More)
The Scottco technician Rob was very knowledgeable and was able to repair our system in a very short time. The work is very professional and the technician explained the issue clearly and corrected the issue completely. Definitely would recommend Rob and Scottco Company to anyone needing plumbing repairs.
(View Less)

By Rebekah M. on 01/15/18
Greg was on time and quickly diagnosed that we needed a new disposal. It was a little pricey, but well worth the ease and quickness! We’ll use Greg again!

By Jeffery R. on 01/13/18
out standing service.

By Jeffery R. on 01/08/18
Very happy with the service. Troy was very professional,polite, cleaned up after himself. He was on time, very knowledgeable and got the job done in a timely manner. Can't say enough about the whole experience. Most excellent. Highly recommend him and Scottco.

By Crystal K. on 01/02/18
Greg A is the only person we ask for. He does amazing work, very kind, and doesn't rush. I recommend Scottco/Greg A to anyone who needs a plumber.

By Dana L. on 12/30/17

By Larry S. on 12/26/17
Its just a pleasure to use there services-They have earned my trust, and have become my go to Service In Amarillo

By Larry S. on 12/24/17
This is the fifth time I have used Scottco, great company, they always call you when the driver is on the way, very professional, polite, and keep you informed of what needs to be fixed, I have never been pressured, they get the job done. They will always be my go ...
(View More)
This is the fifth time I have used Scottco, great company, they always call you when the driver is on the way, very professional, polite, and keep you informed of what needs to be fixed, I have never been pressured, they get the job done. They will always be my go to company for home repair
(View Less)

By Zach T. on 12/22/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert G
2 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Josh S
5 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Amanda L
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Brenton W
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jeremy R
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jonathan S
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scottco has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Customer service is always a top priority at Scottco. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.