CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
By Jan K. on 09/05/19
We had Nest Pro installed for our Heat and Air and had Brenten as our technician. He was excellent in the installation and explaining the product. Would welcome him back anytime.

By Jan K. on 08/27/19
Scottco sent Steve H to clean our tankless water heater and replace a drain in a sink. Steve was great to work with and would recommend Scottco and Steve back anytime. Jan K.

By lisa s. on 07/29/19
We request Calvin S. to check our a/c and heater as he is always thorough and attentive to our concerns. Scottco has been our company of choice for many years.

By billy m. on 07/08/19
Hernan D was very professional and answered all my questions and explained everything. I will call Scottco again for any other things that may go wrong in my house.

By Tammy S. on 06/12/19
We are so pleased with the service provided by technician Hernan D. and Scottco. Hernan was very thorough and professional in all aspects starting with the quote he gave us and following through with the installation. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and mad...
(View More)
We are so pleased with the service provided by technician Hernan D. and Scottco. Hernan was very thorough and professional in all aspects starting with the quote he gave us and following through with the installation. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and made sure that he cleaned everything up when the installation was done. Great job Hernan and Scottco! You will have our business from now on.
(View Less)

By Frances M. on 06/08/19
Our air conditioning went out late on a hot Saturday. Calvin Shields arrived quickly and fixed the problem. He was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. It doesn’t get any better! We highly recommend Scottco, and Calvin!

By Sommer W. on 05/30/19
Very impressive customer service. We callef this morning and service pro Troy S. was at our door in less then 3 hours. He was incredibly informative and Customer Focused. I am very pleased with the service received and will definitely contact Scottco with any futur...
(View More)
Very impressive customer service. We callef this morning and service pro Troy S. was at our door in less then 3 hours. He was incredibly informative and Customer Focused. I am very pleased with the service received and will definitely contact Scottco with any future plumbing needs due to the amazing service.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 05/23/19
Calvin (HVAC) and Hernan (electrical) were here separately and both did an outstanding job. It was a pleasure working with them!

By Robert B. on 05/20/19
Calvin S. was here to do the annual spring hvac check. He was very friendly, very thorough, and communicated with a positive energy even though it was very late in the day. He was professional and yet provided a level of friendly down home service that left us f...
(View More)
Calvin S. was here to do the annual spring hvac check. He was very friendly, very thorough, and communicated with a positive energy even though it was very late in the day. He was professional and yet provided a level of friendly down home service that left us feeling confident with his work. He is welcome back anytime! Scottco is lucky to have him!
(View Less)

By Cathy R. on 05/14/19
Ronnie Shannon was our tech. He replaced a faucet with professional efficiency and went the extra mile to make sure it would last for a long time, making an extra trip to obtain pieces for our new faucet that would extend its life. He was pleasant and competent. We...
(View More)
Ronnie Shannon was our tech. He replaced a faucet with professional efficiency and went the extra mile to make sure it would last for a long time, making an extra trip to obtain pieces for our new faucet that would extend its life. He was pleasant and competent. We find that Scottco ALWAYS sends the best because they hire the very BEST!! Ronnie was a blessing to us!
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 05/09/19
No comments

By Matthew A. on 04/29/19
Rod was awesome and professional on the phone.

By David H. on 04/01/19
Greg A was wonderful. Took care of our problem immediately. Very professional. Don't expect anything less from Scottco

By Kendra S. on 03/28/19
Courteous, professional, and efficient. Also was very patient answering all of my questions.

By Kendra S. on 03/27/19
Greg and Josh have been beyond helpful and so patient with the plumbing, AND gas repairs we needed done to sell our home. Prompt, efficient, and friendly. They answered all of my questions with respect. You can tell they care that the job is done correctly and in a...
(View More)
Greg and Josh have been beyond helpful and so patient with the plumbing, AND gas repairs we needed done to sell our home. Prompt, efficient, and friendly. They answered all of my questions with respect. You can tell they care that the job is done correctly and in a timely manner. Thanks again, guys!
(View Less)

By Clint H. on 03/21/19
Greg was very professional and did a really good job. He was fast and got our problem took care of. He got here quick and for that we were thankful due to having a house full of guest.

By Mallory on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By clarice w. on 03/15/19
I want to thank Greg A. for his knowledge and helpfulness.

By DeLang C. on 03/01/19
“5 ⭐️ plus” Robert G.~ professional, friendly, listener, very knowledgeable!! Thanks Rob your definitely a superhero in your profession. Give this

By Mike H. on 02/19/19
Scottco plumber, Steve came out and done a great job on our shower. He was so pleasant and got the job done in a timely fashion. He a very new nice man. Another great experience with Scottco. We use them every time
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
4 Years
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Scottco Review
44 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Carla R
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jessica T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Calvin S
8 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Ronnie S
1 Year
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scottco has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Customer service is always a top priority at Scottco. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.