CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
By Randall M. on 11/09/18
Rob did an Excellent Job! Very professional and demonstrated a caring and knowledable attitude.

By Jo M. on 07/03/18
Jeremy was very polite and extremely knowledgeable when it came to our heating and air conditioning unit. He replaced a very key part and gave us pointers in keeping our unit running smoothly. I would not ever hesitate to ask for Jeremy back if there is ever a problem.

By Dan W. on 06/26/18
Ronnie Shannon installed a new toilet and hot water heater for me the same week. Toilet was planned. Water heater was due to a manufacturer defect. Ronnie is very professional, answered all of my questions and completed both jobs in a timely manner. I bought m...
(View More)
Ronnie Shannon installed a new toilet and hot water heater for me the same week. Toilet was planned. Water heater was due to a manufacturer defect. Ronnie is very professional, answered all of my questions and completed both jobs in a timely manner. I bought my house in September of last year and have used Scottco for several upgrade projects including electrical and plumbing and new ac and ductwork. I’ve been pleased with pricing and quality of the work in every case.
(View Less)

By Rita D. on 06/11/18
My experience with Scottco has always been positive. I am a happy member of their Service Club and always receive prompt and courteous service.

By Rita D. on 06/11/18
Ronnie Shannon is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. I will always request Ronnie to help me with plumbing needs. He is a good representative for Scottco.

By Rita D. on 06/10/18
Ronnie S. is an expert plumber and is a positive representative for Scottco. He is professional and caring and always does a great job.

By Rita D. on 04/23/18
Everyone from the people I spoke with on the phone to the people who came to my house were respectful and helpful. This was my first maintenance check since becoming a member of the service club. I would recommend Scottco as a great resource to make life go more smoothly!

By Rita D. on 04/23/18
Ronnie Shannon is an excellent plumber and is an asset to Scottco. He helped me with replacing faucets, repairing a toilet and other needed repairs. Ronnie is a true professional and is respectful, caring and does a great job! I will definitely ask for Ronnie wh...
(View More)
Ronnie Shannon is an excellent plumber and is an asset to Scottco. He helped me with replacing faucets, repairing a toilet and other needed repairs. Ronnie is a true professional and is respectful, caring and does a great job! I will definitely ask for Ronnie when I have other plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Misung W. on 04/20/18
Fast , honest and accurate with professional manner.

By Michael t. on 04/18/18
Quick and polite

By Michael t. on 04/17/18
(No Comment)

By Ron G. on 03/31/18
(no comment)

By Julia O. on 03/29/18
I called Scottco for a second opinion on a bathroom plumbing issue. I knew they would be closing soon, and was surprised they would send someone out the next morning- very quick. Ronnie checked it out, explained our options & got to work. Once he was able to clea...
(View More)
I called Scottco for a second opinion on a bathroom plumbing issue. I knew they would be closing soon, and was surprised they would send someone out the next morning- very quick. Ronnie checked it out, explained our options & got to work. Once he was able to clear our line, he double & triple checked to make sure there was no additional clog. I'm definitely glad I called Scottco & would use them again should the need arise (but hopefully not too soon lol)
(View Less)

By Tim R. on 03/27/18
Mr. Robert G. was very professional and accurate in his assessment of our two problems with plumbing. He was thorough and steadily working, found the answers. He was also very personable. We will ask for him in the future.

By Sarah J F. on 03/22/18
Greg A. replaced my hot water heater. Professional & timely. Explained everything in detail.

By Nick B. on 02/13/18
Technician was very knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem and explained the process to fix it. Repairs were done in short time and corrected the issue. Very good work and extremely professional. Definitely will use again if needed. Will recommend Scottco to others.

By Sharon P. on 02/08/18
Very pleased with the service and technician!

By Sharon P. on 02/08/18
Greg A did a wonderful job! Explained everything he found, the options available to me and left absolutely no mess. Would ask for him if I needed plumbing work again!

By Nick B. on 01/23/18
The Scottco technician Rob was very knowledgeable and was able to repair our system in a very short time. The work is very professional and the technician explained the issue clearly and corrected the issue completely. Definitely would recommend Rob and Scottco Com...
(View More)
The Scottco technician Rob was very knowledgeable and was able to repair our system in a very short time. The work is very professional and the technician explained the issue clearly and corrected the issue completely. Definitely would recommend Rob and Scottco Company to anyone needing plumbing repairs.
(View Less)

By Rebekah M. on 01/15/18
Greg was on time and quickly diagnosed that we needed a new disposal. It was a little pricey, but well worth the ease and quickness! We’ll use Greg again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
4 Years
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Scottco Review
44 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Carla R
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Ronnie S
1 Year
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Calvin S
8 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scottco has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Customer service is always a top priority at Scottco. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.