CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022
By Francisca M. on 11/30/22
Ulices Cardenas and Moris did a great job, both were nice and polite, explained very well everything I need to know, Cesar did everything to try to help me out to get an agreement with the costs, I'm really happy with the job performed, thank you very much both of ...
(View More)
Ulices Cardenas and Moris did a great job, both were nice and polite, explained very well everything I need to know, Cesar did everything to try to help me out to get an agreement with the costs, I'm really happy with the job performed, thank you very much both of you for the GREAT JOB!
(View Less)

By Sunil K. on 08/11/22
I always call these guys for any plumbing issue or even sink or shower replacement. They are very knowledgeable and nice and get the job done right at a fair price.

By Clara L. on 08/03/22
Reliable and efficient. Every step, from scheduling to service completion was smooth. Hugo Castro, the technician that came over to unclog the kitchen drain, assessed the situation, provided me with options, and explained each one clearly. Even though he had a mach...
(View More)
Reliable and efficient. Every step, from scheduling to service completion was smooth. Hugo Castro, the technician that came over to unclog the kitchen drain, assessed the situation, provided me with options, and explained each one clearly. Even though he had a machine that was defective, he managed to fix it and complete the job. All the while, calm and patient. I recommend it and I will definitely call them for any future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Edher Q. on 07/19/22
The technician was friendly and courteous. He walked me step by step on the process. He did an overall great job.

By Barbara W. on 06/30/22
Arthur couldn't have been nicer! He figured out the problem, explained it to me and went to work. He was helpful, professional and friendly. I'm so glad to have this company to turn to for plumbing help! I trust them!

By Tony on 06/07/22
Ulises and Hugo did an excellent job assessing the situation and fixing me options for repair and installation. Both techs were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend their services

By Ronni S H. on 06/04/22
We got a very quick response on a Saturday night. Arthur was helpful, professional and provided all necessary information before work was done. Will definitely call him again for any future plumbing needs.

By Fred P. on 06/02/22
Tyler was very professional and friendly. He provided us with superior service. His company kept us informed about the appointment. He was prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. I am referring him/his firm to anyone I come across that needs any plumbing-related work done.

By Joel K. on 05/31/22
no comment

By Alex J. on 05/18/22
Great experience with Ulises and Josh. Ulises did a great job explaining the situation and gave a few options to proceed forward. both did great work with attention to detail. Will use again for plumbing needs.

By Karen W. on 05/13/22
Mike was amazing... I asked for help Fri am, within a few hours leak was fixed in time for company this weekend! He even made friends with my emotional doxi! Will definitely use him again!

By Todd R. on 04/29/22
no comment

By pete l. on 04/28/22
no comment

By Tim S. on 04/28/22
Nick did a great job working on my water heater and water pressure valve. He was very professional and provided an overall great experience. I would definitely have him come out again for any future plumbing issues.

By Joshua C. on 04/26/22
Great guys, very professional and polite and got the job done right and in a timely manner. Thanks!

By robert d. on 04/21/22
Called up Scott Enlgish plumbin and received a same day appt. within just a couple hours. Plumber Ulises Cardenas arr9ived on time and immediately I was impressed with his knowledge and determination to get our water heater issue solved. Ulises was organized and ...
(View More)
Called up Scott Enlgish plumbin and received a same day appt. within just a couple hours. Plumber Ulises Cardenas arr9ived on time and immediately I was impressed with his knowledge and determination to get our water heater issue solved. Ulises was organized and new what he was doing. Ive dealt with other plumbers in the past and been left disapointed however because of the overall experience and service performed by Ulyses I will never turn any where other than scott english plumbing for all my plumbing needs. kudos to Ulyses for a job well performed.
(View Less)

By robert d. on 04/21/22
no comment

By Bruno S. on 04/13/22
Excellent service overall. Technician was high skilled, explained everything and completed the job at hand. Would highly recommend.

By Carlene, N. on 04/12/22
Ulises Cris Hugo did a great job they did everything perfect and they did it in record time thank you guys from Scott's English plumbing you're the best

By Connie T. on 04/12/22
Ulises was very efficient and friendly. He kept me informed and showed me clearly what work needed to be done. When he finished he also let me see the results before the washing machine would cover up the area. He left the plumbing better than it was before. The in...
(View More)
Ulises was very efficient and friendly. He kept me informed and showed me clearly what work needed to be done. When he finished he also let me see the results before the washing machine would cover up the area. He left the plumbing better than it was before. The installation done by the delivery company was not right and now I feel like that area will not be a problem again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike W
5 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Victor D
8 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Kelly R
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Ulisees C
4 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Diego B
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Mikey F
12 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott English Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022
Victor D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
37 total reviews
I like helping people and solving problems. This job allows me to do both. Let me put my skills to work for you.
By Marcia G. on 02/02/21
From the get go, this company has provided excellent service, from office staff, Ivan, and plumbing, Victor D. Arrived on time, and the work was perfect! Huge thank you to everyone at Scott English Plumbing!

By F M. on 01/08/21
Victor is a great asset to Scott English Plumbing. He was very thorough, professional and worked extremely hard to find the leak and then fix it.

By Susan H. on 12/03/20
Victor was very professional. He found and repaired the leak in our shower wall and installed a new main water shut off valve. Quality work. Highly recommend.

By Darrin H. on 09/25/20
no comment

By James and Tamara H. on 08/02/20
Victor repaired a leak near our water meter in a professional and timely manner. We are grateful to have water service restored!

By Nadine A. on 07/21/20
Victor came in, found the leak, and fixed it in less than 4 hours. Showed up within the time frame given and was professional. Cleaned up when he was done! Overall, a good experience.

By Katy B. on 07/20/20
Great work. They came in and were considerate of my home, clean and careful and got the job done efficiently and quickly.

By Linda T. on 07/17/20
Excellent service ,fixed the problem ,and left bathroom clean

By Darryl on 06/30/20
This is the 2nd time Victor D has been at my house doing different work and I am glad Scott English Plumbing Co. has sent him out and when I need a plumber again I will definitely call Scott English Plumbing Co. and if I can I will request Victor D. if it is not an...
(View More)
This is the 2nd time Victor D has been at my house doing different work and I am glad Scott English Plumbing Co. has sent him out and when I need a plumber again I will definitely call Scott English Plumbing Co. and if I can I will request Victor D. if it is not an emergency I will wait until Victor D is availability because hi work ethics and quality of work is spot on and perfect and a pleasant to deal with. Great job Victor D everything works great
(View Less)

By Steve C. on 03/12/20
no comment

By JOSEPH P. on 02/10/20
Victor was very knowledgeable about the extent of the repairs needed.

By Shirley J. on 02/07/20
Thank you, Victor, for doing a great job for us. We FINALLY have our ice maker giving us ice and water. Very polite and great help!!!!

By Patricia M. on 11/15/19
I had the nicest plumber come out today. His name was Victor. He had an apprentice with him, I'm bad at names so sorry I forgot his name. First they were both very polite. They got the work done, even put my cleaning supplies back under the sink! SE Plumbing has so...
(View More)
I had the nicest plumber come out today. His name was Victor. He had an apprentice with him, I'm bad at names so sorry I forgot his name. First they were both very polite. They got the work done, even put my cleaning supplies back under the sink! SE Plumbing has some awesome people. They had a door mat which they placed on my doorstep. They put booties on before they came in. They did a great job and I am so happy. I will continue to use Scott English plumbing for all my plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Judy F. on 08/08/19
I had a small plumbing issue that needed to be addressed as an emergency otherwise it would throw off the entire work schedule for several complex’s in our condo community. They sent out Victor D in less than 2 hours. He was professional, friendly and quickly s...
(View More)
I had a small plumbing issue that needed to be addressed as an emergency otherwise it would throw off the entire work schedule for several complex’s in our condo community. They sent out Victor D in less than 2 hours. He was professional, friendly and quickly saw why a dripping spigot was an emergency for this project. He had it corrected quickly. I appreciated the quick response and Victor D’s work ethics.
(View Less)

By Jenny R. on 07/13/19
Scott English Plumbing came to our home in one day notice and fixed our clogged pipes in less than an hour! Victor was very friendly, professional and helpful. Highly recommended.

By Molly R. on 05/07/19
I called Scott English Plumbing for a malfunctioning garbage disposal, and Victor D. was the amazing plumber who assisted me. I was supremely lucky that Victor was already on site locally, and when I called to inquire about same-day service, I had help at my door i...
(View More)
I called Scott English Plumbing for a malfunctioning garbage disposal, and Victor D. was the amazing plumber who assisted me. I was supremely lucky that Victor was already on site locally, and when I called to inquire about same-day service, I had help at my door in less than an hour. Victor assessed the problem quickly and professionally, ran to his van for the needed tool, and had my garage disposal working in another few minutes. Victor also gave great suggestions and helpful advice for when we're in the market to replace our old disposal. On top of it all, Victor put off going to lunch to handle this issue for me and didn't charge me for the quick fix. I will 100% be calling Scott English Plumbing for any and all future plumbing issues, and I can't recommend their punctual, professional, skilled plumbing services enough!
(View Less)

By Edward John M. on 05/03/19
I was very happy with Victor D. He was very professional, skilled, and timely. Thanks Scott English for such a competent and staff and staffing. Angela was very nice too. She was very patient and gracious.

By Daniel C. on 04/13/19
I was helped by Victor D. and Steven R. and they worked HARD and got the job done! We had to have a hot water re-pipe done from our water heater on out to the entire condo. Took most of 2 days to complete. The reason I am not giving them 5 stars is because they...
(View More)
I was helped by Victor D. and Steven R. and they worked HARD and got the job done! We had to have a hot water re-pipe done from our water heater on out to the entire condo. Took most of 2 days to complete. The reason I am not giving them 5 stars is because they left a MESS. We still are finding bits of drywall and studs on our floors and in our cabinets/elsewhere 4 days later. While we are very thankful to these guys for all they did to give us hot water back, we wish they had spent a bit longer and cleaned up after themselves a bit more. They did run a shop vac in a few areas, but several areas where they cut into walls it was pretty clear they didn't really clean much. I would recommend them both to fix any plumbing issue, but I think Scott English Plumbing needs to consider removing the "We leave your house cleaner than how we found it" tagline. In this case it wasn't even close to true.
(View Less)

By Linda P. on 03/31/19
Victor did a great job! Very informative & polite.

By Casey C. on 11/18/18
Victor was very helpful, paid attention to detail, and was mindful of cleanliness. He was very imformative through the entire process of the plumbing. I also want to add that his apprentice Robert was very friendly and did a great job. I would definitely recommend either of them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.