CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022
By Barbara W. on 06/30/22
Arthur couldn't have been nicer! He figured out the problem, explained it to me and went to work. He was helpful, professional and friendly. I'm so glad to have this company to turn to for plumbing help! I trust them!

By Tony on 06/07/22
Ulises and Hugo did an excellent job assessing the situation and fixing me options for repair and installation. Both techs were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend their services

By Ronni S H. on 06/04/22
We got a very quick response on a Saturday night. Arthur was helpful, professional and provided all necessary information before work was done. Will definitely call him again for any future plumbing needs.

By Fred P. on 06/02/22
Tyler was very professional and friendly. He provided us with superior service. His company kept us informed about the appointment. He was prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. I am referring him/his firm to anyone I come across that needs any plumbing-related work done.

By Joel K. on 05/31/22
no comment

By Alex J. on 05/18/22
Great experience with Ulises and Josh. Ulises did a great job explaining the situation and gave a few options to proceed forward. both did great work with attention to detail. Will use again for plumbing needs.

By Karen W. on 05/13/22
Mike was amazing... I asked for help Fri am, within a few hours leak was fixed in time for company this weekend! He even made friends with my emotional doxi! Will definitely use him again!

By Todd R. on 04/29/22
no comment

By pete l. on 04/28/22
no comment

By Tim S. on 04/28/22
Nick did a great job working on my water heater and water pressure valve. He was very professional and provided an overall great experience. I would definitely have him come out again for any future plumbing issues.

By Joshua C. on 04/26/22
Great guys, very professional and polite and got the job done right and in a timely manner. Thanks!

By robert d. on 04/21/22
Called up Scott Enlgish plumbin and received a same day appt. within just a couple hours. Plumber Ulises Cardenas arr9ived on time and immediately I was impressed with his knowledge and determination to get our water heater issue solved. Ulises was organized and ...
(View More)
Called up Scott Enlgish plumbin and received a same day appt. within just a couple hours. Plumber Ulises Cardenas arr9ived on time and immediately I was impressed with his knowledge and determination to get our water heater issue solved. Ulises was organized and new what he was doing. Ive dealt with other plumbers in the past and been left disapointed however because of the overall experience and service performed by Ulyses I will never turn any where other than scott english plumbing for all my plumbing needs. kudos to Ulyses for a job well performed.
(View Less)

By robert d. on 04/21/22
no comment

By Bruno S. on 04/13/22
Excellent service overall. Technician was high skilled, explained everything and completed the job at hand. Would highly recommend.

By Carlene, N. on 04/12/22
Ulises Cris Hugo did a great job they did everything perfect and they did it in record time thank you guys from Scott's English plumbing you're the best

By Connie T. on 04/12/22
Ulises was very efficient and friendly. He kept me informed and showed me clearly what work needed to be done. When he finished he also let me see the results before the washing machine would cover up the area. He left the plumbing better than it was before. The in...
(View More)
Ulises was very efficient and friendly. He kept me informed and showed me clearly what work needed to be done. When he finished he also let me see the results before the washing machine would cover up the area. He left the plumbing better than it was before. The installation done by the delivery company was not right and now I feel like that area will not be a problem again.
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 04/08/22
SEP's rates are a rip-off. Tech Luke showed up on time and told me the sink drain snaking could take up to 2 hours and, if so, would cost $235.00. The job only took 1 hour and they STILL charged me $235.00!!! Customer BEWARE. Gary Meyer 4-7-22

By Mark G. on 04/07/22
Replaced shut off valve for dishwasher. Excellent service!

By jeffery james j. on 04/05/22
Ulises was very proffesional and I enjoyed talking with him . he layed out a tarp in the bathtub , cleaned up his work area . And by the way, he unblocked the drain in the bathtub .

By Dennis S. on 04/01/22
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike W
5 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Victor D
8 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Kelly R
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Ulisees C
4 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Elliott B
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Diego B
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott English Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022
Mikey F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
12 total reviews
I am from Orange County and have been working in the plumbing field for 12 years. I enjoy spending time with my girlfriend and her kids. We enjoy going to Disneyland and spending family time together.
By Vincent N. on 09/11/20
Mikey was very competent and a pleasure to be around.

By Katherine C. on 04/04/19
Will,Mike and Bobby were professional, friendly, extremely knowledgeable, clean and made having a slab leak almost enjoyable. I would recommend them to everyone. I really appreciated how they took care of everything.

By Jessica L. on 10/16/18
Fast, professional and an absolute pleasure. Mikey and the customer service staff ROCK!!

By Christine T. on 08/07/18
Very professional and friendly service.

By Russell O. on 12/22/17
Mikey F. did a great job. He was courteous, informative and conscientious. I was very pleased with the job that he did, and would definitely recommend Mikey and his company to others.

By Rose R. on 11/18/17
Very helpful and very understanding. Fixed the problem in minutes

By Arnold S. on 09/22/17
Scott English Plumbing, professional, Field service, same day service, replacing water heater, Mike was the best. front office as well. 1st class .

By Chris M. on 07/17/17
Mikey was great with fixing my plumbing issues. He was on time, very courteous, and explained everything he was doing in a clear and concise manner. I would call Mikey again to fix any of my plumbing needs in the future.

By Rheinish Joel Lori H. on 07/05/17
Mikey did a great job considering it took a few hours to just find we're the slab leak was. When he figured out that we would have to cut into a wall mirror,he went ahead and cut a 1 by 2 foot square in the mirror with minimal damage. Then rerouted with pex to the ...
(View More)
Mikey did a great job considering it took a few hours to just find we're the slab leak was. When he figured out that we would have to cut into a wall mirror,he went ahead and cut a 1 by 2 foot square in the mirror with minimal damage. Then rerouted with pex to the kitchen sink and was finished by the end of the day. We had another company out and they told us it was a leak in the garage 20 feet from the actual leak. I would recommend mikey from ScottEnglishPlumbing to anyone and will be using him in the future
(View Less)

By Arlene K. on 06/29/17
Mikey did an excellent job. He took care to come on time, made sure that the area was left clean, and he was very pleasant to work with.

By Marianne H. on 06/20/17
I had an unfortunate leak in my ceiling. I had Mikey from Scott English and was grateful. He had done work for our community and did a fabulous job. I was not disappointed when he came. He is polite and a hard worker and efficient. Thanks. Marianne Harrington

By Marianne on 03/03/17
I would like to communicate how wonderful Mikey did with his job in my home. He was communicative, quick, respectful, and even went to my door to let me know when the project was complete.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.