CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022
By Sunil K. on 08/11/22
I always call these guys for any plumbing issue or even sink or shower replacement. They are very knowledgeable and nice and get the job done right at a fair price.

By Clara L. on 08/03/22
Reliable and efficient. Every step, from scheduling to service completion was smooth. Hugo Castro, the technician that came over to unclog the kitchen drain, assessed the situation, provided me with options, and explained each one clearly. Even though he had a mach...
(View More)
Reliable and efficient. Every step, from scheduling to service completion was smooth. Hugo Castro, the technician that came over to unclog the kitchen drain, assessed the situation, provided me with options, and explained each one clearly. Even though he had a machine that was defective, he managed to fix it and complete the job. All the while, calm and patient. I recommend it and I will definitely call them for any future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Edher Q. on 07/19/22
The technician was friendly and courteous. He walked me step by step on the process. He did an overall great job.

By Barbara W. on 06/30/22
Arthur couldn't have been nicer! He figured out the problem, explained it to me and went to work. He was helpful, professional and friendly. I'm so glad to have this company to turn to for plumbing help! I trust them!

By Tony on 06/07/22
Ulises and Hugo did an excellent job assessing the situation and fixing me options for repair and installation. Both techs were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend their services

By Ronni S H. on 06/04/22
We got a very quick response on a Saturday night. Arthur was helpful, professional and provided all necessary information before work was done. Will definitely call him again for any future plumbing needs.

By Fred P. on 06/02/22
Tyler was very professional and friendly. He provided us with superior service. His company kept us informed about the appointment. He was prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. I am referring him/his firm to anyone I come across that needs any plumbing-related work done.

By Joel K. on 05/31/22
no comment

By Alex J. on 05/18/22
Great experience with Ulises and Josh. Ulises did a great job explaining the situation and gave a few options to proceed forward. both did great work with attention to detail. Will use again for plumbing needs.

By Karen W. on 05/13/22
Mike was amazing... I asked for help Fri am, within a few hours leak was fixed in time for company this weekend! He even made friends with my emotional doxi! Will definitely use him again!

By Todd R. on 04/29/22
no comment

By pete l. on 04/28/22
no comment

By Tim S. on 04/28/22
Nick did a great job working on my water heater and water pressure valve. He was very professional and provided an overall great experience. I would definitely have him come out again for any future plumbing issues.

By Joshua C. on 04/26/22
Great guys, very professional and polite and got the job done right and in a timely manner. Thanks!

By robert d. on 04/21/22
Called up Scott Enlgish plumbin and received a same day appt. within just a couple hours. Plumber Ulises Cardenas arr9ived on time and immediately I was impressed with his knowledge and determination to get our water heater issue solved. Ulises was organized and ...
(View More)
Called up Scott Enlgish plumbin and received a same day appt. within just a couple hours. Plumber Ulises Cardenas arr9ived on time and immediately I was impressed with his knowledge and determination to get our water heater issue solved. Ulises was organized and new what he was doing. Ive dealt with other plumbers in the past and been left disapointed however because of the overall experience and service performed by Ulyses I will never turn any where other than scott english plumbing for all my plumbing needs. kudos to Ulyses for a job well performed.
(View Less)

By robert d. on 04/21/22
no comment

By Bruno S. on 04/13/22
Excellent service overall. Technician was high skilled, explained everything and completed the job at hand. Would highly recommend.

By Carlene, N. on 04/12/22
Ulises Cris Hugo did a great job they did everything perfect and they did it in record time thank you guys from Scott's English plumbing you're the best

By Connie T. on 04/12/22
Ulises was very efficient and friendly. He kept me informed and showed me clearly what work needed to be done. When he finished he also let me see the results before the washing machine would cover up the area. He left the plumbing better than it was before. The in...
(View More)
Ulises was very efficient and friendly. He kept me informed and showed me clearly what work needed to be done. When he finished he also let me see the results before the washing machine would cover up the area. He left the plumbing better than it was before. The installation done by the delivery company was not right and now I feel like that area will not be a problem again.
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 04/08/22
SEP's rates are a rip-off. Tech Luke showed up on time and told me the sink drain snaking could take up to 2 hours and, if so, would cost $235.00. The job only took 1 hour and they STILL charged me $235.00!!! Customer BEWARE. Gary Meyer 4-7-22
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike W
5 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Victor D
8 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Kelly R
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Ulisees C
4 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Diego B
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Mikey F
12 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott English Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022
Mike W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
38 total reviews
After serving 6 years in the US Navy aboard the USS Carl Vinson I decided to get into the plumbing industry like most of my family, I love what I do and take pride in my work.
By Karen W. on 05/13/22
Mike was amazing... I asked for help Fri am, within a few hours leak was fixed in time for company this weekend! He even made friends with my emotional doxi! Will definitely use him again!

By Andriy D. on 03/21/22
Have been using Scott English Plumbing any time I need quick and reliable help. This time our pressure regulator on street main broke and the plumbing system started getting 150psi pressure. Called the dispatcher, the crew arrived in several hours. Mike Whelan and ...
(View More)
Have been using Scott English Plumbing any time I need quick and reliable help. This time our pressure regulator on street main broke and the plumbing system started getting 150psi pressure. Called the dispatcher, the crew arrived in several hours. Mike Whelan and his partner Jose did a great job in identifying and confirming the issue, replacing the regulator, then verifying everything was working correctly. They adjusted the pressure in my system to within proper range. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Adriana M. on 02/17/22
Best experience the best Plummer very nice guy he did a wonderful job I recommend him for any type of repair

By Brian W. on 01/07/21
Very informative, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Would definitely use and trust Mike again for future needs.

By Leanne M. on 12/14/20
no comment

By Ken L. on 12/14/20
Mike and team were 30 minutes early and ready to start work on time. I live in a townhome community with shared access to the mainline so timeliness is most important. Kept us informed throughout the job and wrapped up the work before the scheduled completion tim...
(View More)
Mike and team were 30 minutes early and ready to start work on time. I live in a townhome community with shared access to the mainline so timeliness is most important. Kept us informed throughout the job and wrapped up the work before the scheduled completion time. Ran a thorough leak check before wrapping the job. Swept and cleaned the garage before heading out. Thanks Mike!
(View Less)

By Donna P. on 11/11/20
Mike is a very thorough and thoughtful plumber! I am a curious person and asked many questions about the whole process and he answered each one very patiently. I am really happy with the job he did as well as the kindness he has shown to me and my puppy. I would highly recommend Mike!

By Shirley & Ken O. on 10/20/20
Mike W. replaced all our water valves in our bathroom and kitchen. Being that our condo is 36 years old some of it was a bit challenging. Thank you for being so patience during this project. We have used Scott English plumbing in the past and have always had gre...
(View More)
Mike W. replaced all our water valves in our bathroom and kitchen. Being that our condo is 36 years old some of it was a bit challenging. Thank you for being so patience during this project. We have used Scott English plumbing in the past and have always had great service. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Paul H. on 09/04/20
I recently had a leak at my bathroom sink and called Scott English Plumbing to come out and repair it! They were very curtious on the phone and were able to send someone in short order! I was helped by a service tech by the name of Michael Whelan! He was extremely ...
(View More)
I recently had a leak at my bathroom sink and called Scott English Plumbing to come out and repair it! They were very curtious on the phone and were able to send someone in short order! I was helped by a service tech by the name of Michael Whelan! He was extremely professional and went right to work correcting my problem! He was done in an expedient manor and did a great job! I highly recommend this plumbing company to anyone who is in need of service!
(View Less)

By DAVID H. on 07/31/20
Mike W. was very courteous and professional and explained what he was doing. I would gladly welcome him back in our home for any continued service.

By james H. on 06/26/20
Mike Whelan-- was just great knew exactly what to do very nice personality got the job done very happy and very professional.Would gladly refer him Thanks James

By Bonnie F. on 06/17/20
I was so impressed with Mike W. He was so professional and calm and also very kind. He did an amazing job with the toilet install and cleaned everything up perfectly. If I need anything again I would definitely ask for Mike. An excellent technician. They are s...
(View More)
I was so impressed with Mike W. He was so professional and calm and also very kind. He did an amazing job with the toilet install and cleaned everything up perfectly. If I need anything again I would definitely ask for Mike. An excellent technician. They are so lucky to have him on their team.
(View Less)

By michael s. on 06/09/20
Mike arrived on time, was professional , competent, considerate , and clean. He also explained what he recommended and why, All work was completed in a timely manner and my water new water heater is working well

By Chelsie Marie M. on 05/23/20
Mike W. was super kind and informative helping me understand where along the pipe the leak is, how far it runs and his plan of action to remedy the broken pipe.

By Jennifer C. on 03/27/20
Mike W. was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was courteous and professional.

By Bob S. on 01/03/20
Hot water heater replacement. Arrived on time. Explained what my options were. Explained what they were going to do and about how long they expected it would take. Very clean and organized. Happy with the service.

By Nicole C. on 09/19/19
We had an emergency at our restaurant at 8:00pm. Mike came out right away and diagnosed the problem immediately. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Fixed the problem and the cost was very fair. We will be using this company from now on for all of our plumb...
(View More)
We had an emergency at our restaurant at 8:00pm. Mike came out right away and diagnosed the problem immediately. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Fixed the problem and the cost was very fair. We will be using this company from now on for all of our plumbing needs! Thanks again to Mike for the excellent service!
(View Less)

By LaRue F. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By john b. on 09/03/19
kudos for recent service for broken flapper and tub drip. appreciated courtesy from R. KELLY on phone and impressed with responding plumbers BOBBY,ISIAH and MIKE. prompt,no nonesence, neat, clean, nice uniforms and left job site almost more spotless than before. ...
(View More)
kudos for recent service for broken flapper and tub drip. appreciated courtesy from R. KELLY on phone and impressed with responding plumbers BOBBY,ISIAH and MIKE. prompt,no nonesence, neat, clean, nice uniforms and left job site almost more spotless than before. promise to consult ENGLISH PLUMBING for next emergency.JOHN B. Orange, 8-27-19
(View Less)

By Sonya W. on 08/19/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.