CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022
By Karen W. on 05/13/22
Mike was amazing... I asked for help Fri am, within a few hours leak was fixed in time for company this weekend! He even made friends with my emotional doxi! Will definitely use him again!

By Todd R. on 04/29/22
no comment

By pete l. on 04/28/22
no comment

By Tim S. on 04/28/22
Nick did a great job working on my water heater and water pressure valve. He was very professional and provided an overall great experience. I would definitely have him come out again for any future plumbing issues.

By Joshua C. on 04/26/22
Great guys, very professional and polite and got the job done right and in a timely manner. Thanks!

By robert d. on 04/21/22
Called up Scott Enlgish plumbin and received a same day appt. within just a couple hours. Plumber Ulises Cardenas arr9ived on time and immediately I was impressed with his knowledge and determination to get our water heater issue solved. Ulises was organized and ...
(View More)
Called up Scott Enlgish plumbin and received a same day appt. within just a couple hours. Plumber Ulises Cardenas arr9ived on time and immediately I was impressed with his knowledge and determination to get our water heater issue solved. Ulises was organized and new what he was doing. Ive dealt with other plumbers in the past and been left disapointed however because of the overall experience and service performed by Ulyses I will never turn any where other than scott english plumbing for all my plumbing needs. kudos to Ulyses for a job well performed.
(View Less)

By robert d. on 04/21/22
no comment

By Bruno S. on 04/13/22
Excellent service overall. Technician was high skilled, explained everything and completed the job at hand. Would highly recommend.

By Carlene, N. on 04/12/22
Ulises Cris Hugo did a great job they did everything perfect and they did it in record time thank you guys from Scott's English plumbing you're the best

By Connie T. on 04/12/22
Ulises was very efficient and friendly. He kept me informed and showed me clearly what work needed to be done. When he finished he also let me see the results before the washing machine would cover up the area. He left the plumbing better than it was before. The in...
(View More)
Ulises was very efficient and friendly. He kept me informed and showed me clearly what work needed to be done. When he finished he also let me see the results before the washing machine would cover up the area. He left the plumbing better than it was before. The installation done by the delivery company was not right and now I feel like that area will not be a problem again.
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 04/08/22
SEP's rates are a rip-off. Tech Luke showed up on time and told me the sink drain snaking could take up to 2 hours and, if so, would cost $235.00. The job only took 1 hour and they STILL charged me $235.00!!! Customer BEWARE. Gary Meyer 4-7-22

By Mark G. on 04/07/22
Replaced shut off valve for dishwasher. Excellent service!

By jeffery james j. on 04/05/22
Ulises was very proffesional and I enjoyed talking with him . he layed out a tarp in the bathtub , cleaned up his work area . And by the way, he unblocked the drain in the bathtub .

By Dennis S. on 04/01/22
no comment

By Tony A. on 03/25/22
no comment

By Kellie H. on 03/22/22
We were referred this company to have water access installed in a home we recently purchased to allow water/ice to dispense from our refrigerator. Nick and his partner arrived, were very friendly, and examined all possible options for the difficult job (our sink is...
(View More)
We were referred this company to have water access installed in a home we recently purchased to allow water/ice to dispense from our refrigerator. Nick and his partner arrived, were very friendly, and examined all possible options for the difficult job (our sink is not close to the refrigerator and is separated by doors/walkways, so there isn't an easy route). He provided a ton of knowledge (was patient with MY LACK of knowledge) and gave us a great price. We will have to seek another 3rd party provider to complete the task, which he had recommendations for and marked exactly what was expected from them to ensure the project runs smoothly. Very impressed with him and look forward to working with him!
(View Less)

By Andriy D. on 03/21/22
Have been using Scott English Plumbing any time I need quick and reliable help. This time our pressure regulator on street main broke and the plumbing system started getting 150psi pressure. Called the dispatcher, the crew arrived in several hours. Mike Whelan and ...
(View More)
Have been using Scott English Plumbing any time I need quick and reliable help. This time our pressure regulator on street main broke and the plumbing system started getting 150psi pressure. Called the dispatcher, the crew arrived in several hours. Mike Whelan and his partner Jose did a great job in identifying and confirming the issue, replacing the regulator, then verifying everything was working correctly. They adjusted the pressure in my system to within proper range. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Graham T. on 02/28/22
Same day availability and on time. Ulises was clean, courteous and efficient. Issue was resolved on the spot. Job well done.

By Daniel d. on 02/24/22
Great job would use them again

By Chelsea on 02/21/22
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike W
5 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Victor D
8 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Kelly R
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Elliott B
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Diego B
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Ulisees C
4 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott English Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022
Elliott B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
17 total reviews
My name is Elliot. I look forward to meeting you and resolving your Plumbing problem. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your continued business.
By ROBERT M. on 10/18/21
no comment

By Joan M. on 04/09/21
Elliott was fantastic. He went above his job to get water flowing in my sink and to get my garbage disposal to work. I will definitely contact Scott English for any future plumbing needs. Very impressive!

By Rick R. on 02/02/21
I recently had a slab leak in my house. I called Scott English pluming and within an hour two guys were at my house for the repair. I was blown away as to how fast they repaired and fixed the floor. thanks Elliott and Art, I highly recommend this company.

By Debra K. on 01/29/21
Wanted to say thanks to Elliott for the great job on replacing our kitchen faucet. It was completely frozen on due to rust and I believe he had to saw it off! If you want it done right the first time call and ask for Elliott!!

By Hendry S. on 01/08/21
Awesome service

By David H. on 11/13/20
After reaching out via text to Scott English Plumbing for a non emergency issue, I got a prompt response the next day setting up an appointment later that same week. They were on time for the appointment. Elliott and Art could not have been more friendly or helpf...
(View More)
After reaching out via text to Scott English Plumbing for a non emergency issue, I got a prompt response the next day setting up an appointment later that same week. They were on time for the appointment. Elliott and Art could not have been more friendly or helpful. Elliott explained the process in detail, the cost, and that if I wanted I could watch them clear out my area drains with water jetting. As I am the curious type, I took him up on the offer! They got the job done in the time frame quoted and my drains are working great. Bottom line: prompt, fair price, friendly, efficient, and got the job done! Thanks!
(View Less)

By Dave H. on 09/28/20
Elliott is a very professional plumbing technician. He explains in very good detail what the plumbing problem is and how to repair it. He’s been to my home several times and at all times very prifessional.

By Sophia C. on 09/10/20
My roommate called me about an emergency with the plumbing and of course I was able to assists a little with it, but definitely when it came to fix the issue I called Scott English Plumbing right away. They are the referred of our HOA. When Elliott and Corey both s...
(View More)
My roommate called me about an emergency with the plumbing and of course I was able to assists a little with it, but definitely when it came to fix the issue I called Scott English Plumbing right away. They are the referred of our HOA. When Elliott and Corey both showed up at the door they were awesome with asking about COVID-19 friendly procedures such as wearing a mask. They also had shoe covers (a.k.a. booties), which were a bonus! After having my story time and explaining the problem, they assessed and told me what they thought the problem was. Of course, Elliott was right and he was able to fix it right away. They were so professional and efficient! Also a nice bonus was being personable. Thank you, Scott English for having a great team!
(View Less)

By Jaclyn S. on 07/21/20
I had just moved into my first home and my kitchen sink was clogged. It was Sunday morning and Elliot come over and took such great care of me. Not only did he resolve the problem and save the day, but he was such a pleasant human to be around. He is thorough, know...
(View More)
I had just moved into my first home and my kitchen sink was clogged. It was Sunday morning and Elliot come over and took such great care of me. Not only did he resolve the problem and save the day, but he was such a pleasant human to be around. He is thorough, knowledgeable, and was able to explain to me exactly what the problem was. I will definitely be using Elliot if I have any future issues. I would highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By Debra K. on 07/07/20
Many thanks to Elliott at Scott English Plumbing! My water heater had a leak and he replaced it today quickly and efficiently. I have had him out before and requested him specifically as I felt completely at ease with him and very confident in his work. Having r...
(View More)
Many thanks to Elliott at Scott English Plumbing! My water heater had a leak and he replaced it today quickly and efficiently. I have had him out before and requested him specifically as I felt completely at ease with him and very confident in his work. Having repair people in my house kinda freaks me out LOL but he never makes me feel stupid for my questions and is very respectful and polite. I even had him do another small job in my bathroom I’d been wanting done for a while after the water heater (that I didn’t previously schedule) and he was happy to stay and do that for me. He knows his stuff and you can feel completely confident in his work. The whole Scott English team makes this as painless as possible. (Very responsive and they do what they say they’re going to do) Thanks again Elliott!
(View Less)

By Katie K. on 07/02/20
We recently just purchased our first home and within a month we heard running water in the walls. Called Scott Plumbing and they arrived within an hour and a half. I called multiple companies to find the soonest available and they were by far the speediest. Elliott...
(View More)
We recently just purchased our first home and within a month we heard running water in the walls. Called Scott Plumbing and they arrived within an hour and a half. I called multiple companies to find the soonest available and they were by far the speediest. Elliott showed up and he was very polite and helpful. Answered any and all questions I had, even though I had a million. He diagnosed the problem within 20 min and fixed everything (and cleaned up) within the hour. He was fantastic. Will be using this company for all future needs.
(View Less)

By Sally F. on 05/28/20
I had a major plumbing issue and Elliot and his team were amazing. They communicated all the steps, were on time, kept me informed and cleaned up the job site. Would highly recommend this company.

By Bill B. on 03/12/20
Elliott and Luke did a fantastic job finding a broken pipe behind my house. They were very professional, timely and communicated all the steps they were going to take and the timeline for each. I can't recommend them enough.

By Karen M. on 04/05/19
Elliott did a great job and was nice and professional!

By Michael A. on 03/20/19
My toilet had problem after my place got repiped. I called Scott English Plumbing Inc and they showed up within hours. Elliott B. did a great job fixing the toilet, went ahead fixed another that was about to give out and tweaked a faucet for me that had low press...
(View More)
My toilet had problem after my place got repiped. I called Scott English Plumbing Inc and they showed up within hours. Elliott B. did a great job fixing the toilet, went ahead fixed another that was about to give out and tweaked a faucet for me that had low pressure. I highly recommend their service!
(View Less)

By Suzy B. on 07/27/17
Elliott was great. Good attitude. Wanted to answer my questions. He made sure I understood what was happening with my plumbing issue.

By Eric R. on 05/26/17
Eliot went above and beyond. Amazing problem solving when we ran into a speed bump.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.