CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022
By Sunil K. on 08/11/22
I always call these guys for any plumbing issue or even sink or shower replacement. They are very knowledgeable and nice and get the job done right at a fair price.

By Clara L. on 08/03/22
Reliable and efficient. Every step, from scheduling to service completion was smooth. Hugo Castro, the technician that came over to unclog the kitchen drain, assessed the situation, provided me with options, and explained each one clearly. Even though he had a mach...
(View More)
Reliable and efficient. Every step, from scheduling to service completion was smooth. Hugo Castro, the technician that came over to unclog the kitchen drain, assessed the situation, provided me with options, and explained each one clearly. Even though he had a machine that was defective, he managed to fix it and complete the job. All the while, calm and patient. I recommend it and I will definitely call them for any future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Edher Q. on 07/19/22
The technician was friendly and courteous. He walked me step by step on the process. He did an overall great job.

By Barbara W. on 06/30/22
Arthur couldn't have been nicer! He figured out the problem, explained it to me and went to work. He was helpful, professional and friendly. I'm so glad to have this company to turn to for plumbing help! I trust them!

By Tony on 06/07/22
Ulises and Hugo did an excellent job assessing the situation and fixing me options for repair and installation. Both techs were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend their services

By Ronni S H. on 06/04/22
We got a very quick response on a Saturday night. Arthur was helpful, professional and provided all necessary information before work was done. Will definitely call him again for any future plumbing needs.

By Fred P. on 06/02/22
Tyler was very professional and friendly. He provided us with superior service. His company kept us informed about the appointment. He was prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. I am referring him/his firm to anyone I come across that needs any plumbing-related work done.

By Joel K. on 05/31/22
no comment

By Alex J. on 05/18/22
Great experience with Ulises and Josh. Ulises did a great job explaining the situation and gave a few options to proceed forward. both did great work with attention to detail. Will use again for plumbing needs.

By Karen W. on 05/13/22
Mike was amazing... I asked for help Fri am, within a few hours leak was fixed in time for company this weekend! He even made friends with my emotional doxi! Will definitely use him again!

By Todd R. on 04/29/22
no comment

By pete l. on 04/28/22
no comment

By Tim S. on 04/28/22
Nick did a great job working on my water heater and water pressure valve. He was very professional and provided an overall great experience. I would definitely have him come out again for any future plumbing issues.

By Joshua C. on 04/26/22
Great guys, very professional and polite and got the job done right and in a timely manner. Thanks!

By robert d. on 04/21/22
Called up Scott Enlgish plumbin and received a same day appt. within just a couple hours. Plumber Ulises Cardenas arr9ived on time and immediately I was impressed with his knowledge and determination to get our water heater issue solved. Ulises was organized and ...
(View More)
Called up Scott Enlgish plumbin and received a same day appt. within just a couple hours. Plumber Ulises Cardenas arr9ived on time and immediately I was impressed with his knowledge and determination to get our water heater issue solved. Ulises was organized and new what he was doing. Ive dealt with other plumbers in the past and been left disapointed however because of the overall experience and service performed by Ulyses I will never turn any where other than scott english plumbing for all my plumbing needs. kudos to Ulyses for a job well performed.
(View Less)

By robert d. on 04/21/22
no comment

By Bruno S. on 04/13/22
Excellent service overall. Technician was high skilled, explained everything and completed the job at hand. Would highly recommend.

By Carlene, N. on 04/12/22
Ulises Cris Hugo did a great job they did everything perfect and they did it in record time thank you guys from Scott's English plumbing you're the best

By Connie T. on 04/12/22
Ulises was very efficient and friendly. He kept me informed and showed me clearly what work needed to be done. When he finished he also let me see the results before the washing machine would cover up the area. He left the plumbing better than it was before. The in...
(View More)
Ulises was very efficient and friendly. He kept me informed and showed me clearly what work needed to be done. When he finished he also let me see the results before the washing machine would cover up the area. He left the plumbing better than it was before. The installation done by the delivery company was not right and now I feel like that area will not be a problem again.
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 04/08/22
SEP's rates are a rip-off. Tech Luke showed up on time and told me the sink drain snaking could take up to 2 hours and, if so, would cost $235.00. The job only took 1 hour and they STILL charged me $235.00!!! Customer BEWARE. Gary Meyer 4-7-22
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike W
5 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Victor D
8 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Kelly R
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Ulisees C
4 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Diego B
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Mikey F
12 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott English Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022
Diego B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
16 total reviews
I work hard to ensure all of my clients are taken care of. I have the experience and the expertise to get the job done right and I am ready to work for you. In my down time I enjoy spending time with my daughter and traveling.
By Cathy B. on 12/28/21
Diego from Scott English Plumbing saved the day for us yesterday. We had a main line blockage that backed up both toilets and came into both bathtubs. I called them and they sent Diego out within hours. He was courteous, professional and a very hard worker. Die...
(View More)
Diego from Scott English Plumbing saved the day for us yesterday. We had a main line blockage that backed up both toilets and came into both bathtubs. I called them and they sent Diego out within hours. He was courteous, professional and a very hard worker. Diego fixed our problem and soon we were up and running again. I would highly recommend this company for any of your plumbing issues. They were very reliable and affordable!
(View Less)

By Joseph F. on 03/01/21
Diego Bautista was amazing. Friendly, positive and did an excellent job. It was a tough clog due to construction debris but he stuck with it and got it unplugged.

By MIKE A. on 07/18/20
I recently had shower valves replaced in two bathrooms and a water conditioner connected by Diego and Luke from Scott English. They provided high quality work and were able to complete the repairs without issue. They were very professional, thorough and timely. The...
(View More)
I recently had shower valves replaced in two bathrooms and a water conditioner connected by Diego and Luke from Scott English. They provided high quality work and were able to complete the repairs without issue. They were very professional, thorough and timely. The two were able to keep the work area clean and even went the extra step to walk me through the entire process just for my knowledge. Previously had my water heater installed by Tyler and I wanted to commend him for his work as well. I am very happy with how the installation was implemented. Overall, I would recommend Scott English for the quality of their work.
(View Less)

By Ernie G. on 02/13/20
I am completely satisfied. You have a very efficient operation. Diego understands the concern of homeowners.

By Robbie M. on 01/26/20
On 1/23 Diego came out to fix a plugged drain, where 4 condos share the same drain. Was a long day but it was finally fixed...thankfully. I have to tell you how great Diego was. He was always upbeat and very polite. Very personable and made the situation a bit ...
(View More)
On 1/23 Diego came out to fix a plugged drain, where 4 condos share the same drain. Was a long day but it was finally fixed...thankfully. I have to tell you how great Diego was. He was always upbeat and very polite. Very personable and made the situation a bit better with humor. I wasn’t the only person that felt like this. Two of the other neighbors he dealt with felt the same way. He was very refreshing.
(View Less)

By Ray W. on 11/04/19
A+ service and attitude all around. Diego is an asset to the company and the first guy we'll call next time.

By George W G. on 10/30/19
Diego was an excellent plumbing technician. Very efficient, thorough, professional and courteous. Thank you!

By Mike H. on 08/31/19
I found the tech, Diego B., to be a very nice fellow. And he did an excellent job clearing the main sewer line block.

By Lisa H. on 08/02/19
Diego B. did a great job changing the valves in my condo. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and exceeded my expectations. I am a very happy customer.

By Monica R. on 06/21/19
They did a amazing job in my house!! Very happy!!!!

By Andrew on 06/13/19
We had a plumbing issue for over 8 days, we could not use the kitchen sink. We went through the home warranty insurance to fix the plumbing issue with no success. I called my HOA and they sent Scott English Plumbing Inc. Diego and Alex explained every step of the w...
(View More)
We had a plumbing issue for over 8 days, we could not use the kitchen sink. We went through the home warranty insurance to fix the plumbing issue with no success. I called my HOA and they sent Scott English Plumbing Inc. Diego and Alex explained every step of the work. after couple of hours the sink is up and running! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Claudine T. on 11/22/18
Diego was WONDERFUL!!! prompt, courteous, professional. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. When he was finished he took the time to explain everything to us and answer all of our questions. GREAT JOB!

By Carol H. on 09/17/18
Both very polite and professional. Kelly was so much help confirming my appointment for my water shut off and for getting it turned back on! Diego was so polite and he knew exactly what he was doing! What a great team!!

By Brenda B. on 07/24/18
Sunday evening, a drunken idiot ran into the water main for my building, leaving 24 units without water. Jason W. and Diego B. worked all night digging down to the break and repairing. They were finally set to leave about 6:00 a.m. Monday morning. I can't tell y...
(View More)
Sunday evening, a drunken idiot ran into the water main for my building, leaving 24 units without water. Jason W. and Diego B. worked all night digging down to the break and repairing. They were finally set to leave about 6:00 a.m. Monday morning. I can't tell you how much I appreciate their dedication in restoring this vital utility as quickly as possible with a minimum of inconvenience to the residence.
(View Less)

By Dean C. on 01/27/18
Diego did a excellent job diagnosing the leak and got the work approved through the HOA on a Saturday. He kept us us updated on the needed repairs as he completed the job. Diego B. is a excellent plumber.

By josh d. on 09/26/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.