CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022
By Jake B. on 03/02/20
He was awesome. So professional and helpful.

By Phil C. on 03/02/20
Jimi M. repaired a leak behind a wall in my downstairs living area. He was friendly, professional. Did a great job, cleaned all the mess from cutting the dry wall. Was nice to my dog! He was spot on recognizing my accent from New Jersey, even though I'm from Liverp...
(View More)
Jimi M. repaired a leak behind a wall in my downstairs living area. He was friendly, professional. Did a great job, cleaned all the mess from cutting the dry wall. Was nice to my dog! He was spot on recognizing my accent from New Jersey, even though I'm from Liverpool England :-) Great service and most appreciated.
(View Less)

By Stephen H. on 02/27/20
Bret was great helped us with a Washing machine drain . He took the time to get it to drain properly and gave good suggestions to prevent the issue happening again.

By Stephen H. on 02/27/20
Bret was great helped us with a Washing machine drain . He took the time to get it to drain properly and gave good suggestions to prevent the issue happening again.

By George S. on 02/24/20
Our townhome was experiencing a water leak from a pipe in the wall, leading to water on the ground outside the front door. After speaking with our HOA and informing them of the problem, they called Scott English Plumbing. That same day, within a few hours, Jimi cam...
(View More)
Our townhome was experiencing a water leak from a pipe in the wall, leading to water on the ground outside the front door. After speaking with our HOA and informing them of the problem, they called Scott English Plumbing. That same day, within a few hours, Jimi came by to take a look at the issue, which was amazing. Even more amazing was Jimi's statement, after a while opening the walls to find the leak, that he would deal with this immediately.. and he did! Great service, professional and courteous. I can't speak to the service costs as the HOA is covering the bill, but the service was excellent!
(View Less)

By C. T. on 02/22/20
Paul was friendly and personable. Did a great job installing a water heater. Had to make some structural modifications to make sure it complied with the building codes but still did a good job.

By Paul H. on 02/17/20
Jimi was friendly and professional, explained what was needed and complete the repair quickly for a fair price. Doesn't get much better than that.

By Ernie G. on 02/13/20
I am completely satisfied. You have a very efficient operation. Diego understands the concern of homeowners.

By JOSEPH P. on 02/10/20
Victor was very knowledgeable about the extent of the repairs needed.

By JOSEPH P. on 02/10/20
Alex was very thoughtful and professional in handing our repair.

By Shirley J. on 02/07/20
Thank you, Victor, for doing a great job for us. We FINALLY have our ice maker giving us ice and water. Very polite and great help!!!!

By Tessa W. on 01/31/20
We had a leak in our ceiling that Jimi had to come out on a Friday night after hours to look at. He had a great attitude and made sure he did everything he could to help us. We were very impressed with his knowledge and willingness to assist.

By Alison c. on 01/31/20
Jimi has been to my home before for other leaks. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Jimi and Alex did a good job, they were pleasant and I would recommend them both.

By Maria G. on 01/30/20
Jimi M. was AMAZING! He showed up within an hour on a weekend to fix a plumbing issue right before my baby shower. I greatly appreciate all the work he put in to make sure everything was working properly before he left. Thanks again for a win experience.

By Kate M. on 01/29/20
Jimi M arrived and was very thorough and efficient in his assessment of our problem. He took the time to explain to me what the nuances were around the issue. He was friendly, knowledgeable and a fantastic representative of your business.

By Jamie G. on 01/27/20
Jimi was very friendly and definitely knew what he was doing. He went above and beyond to take care of a really bad leak. I’m very glad he was the one sent out!

By Robbie M. on 01/26/20
On 1/23 Diego came out to fix a plugged drain, where 4 condos share the same drain. Was a long day but it was finally fixed...thankfully. I have to tell you how great Diego was. He was always upbeat and very polite. Very personable and made the situation a bit ...
(View More)
On 1/23 Diego came out to fix a plugged drain, where 4 condos share the same drain. Was a long day but it was finally fixed...thankfully. I have to tell you how great Diego was. He was always upbeat and very polite. Very personable and made the situation a bit better with humor. I wasn’t the only person that felt like this. Two of the other neighbors he dealt with felt the same way. He was very refreshing.
(View Less)

By Jamie G. on 01/25/20
Jimi was very friendly and definitely knew what he was doing. He went above and beyond to take care of a really bad leak. I’m very glad he was the one sent out!

By Jason M. on 01/24/20
Jimi M was on the spot. He fixed our main line leak and took the time to show me what the actual problem was. I wish my Property Management company cared about my property as much as he did. Great job!

By Dan on 01/24/20
Jimi was straight-forward, honest, and knew exactly what needed to be done. Loved his enthusiasm and positivity. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott English Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.