CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022
By Earlene X. on 01/08/21
Hasan reassured me that an angle stop that I thought needed to be replaced was in fact fine and that the exposed pex pipe under my kitchen sink was in fact to code and not a concern Thank you Hasan for your reassurance and professionalism.

By Brian W. on 01/07/21
Very informative, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Would definitely use and trust Mike again for future needs.

By Susie H. on 01/06/21
Hasan M helped us with our kitchen sink problem and was very helpful. He was very attentive and answered our many questions!

By nadine w. on 12/24/20
no comment

By Leanne M. on 12/14/20
no comment

By Ken L. on 12/14/20
Mike and team were 30 minutes early and ready to start work on time. I live in a townhome community with shared access to the mainline so timeliness is most important. Kept us informed throughout the job and wrapped up the work before the scheduled completion tim...
(View More)
Mike and team were 30 minutes early and ready to start work on time. I live in a townhome community with shared access to the mainline so timeliness is most important. Kept us informed throughout the job and wrapped up the work before the scheduled completion time. Ran a thorough leak check before wrapping the job. Swept and cleaned the garage before heading out. Thanks Mike!
(View Less)

By Lora A. on 12/10/20
Luke was very knowledgeable and helped to remedy an issue with our water heater. He also assisted with helpful information and a part for our heater. Both are pretty old however he didn’t automatically tell us to replace them. He knows his stuff and we appreciate...
(View More)
Luke was very knowledgeable and helped to remedy an issue with our water heater. He also assisted with helpful information and a part for our heater. Both are pretty old however he didn’t automatically tell us to replace them. He knows his stuff and we appreciated his honesty and thoroughness.
(View Less)

By Susan H. on 12/03/20
Victor was very professional. He found and repaired the leak in our shower wall and installed a new main water shut off valve. Quality work. Highly recommend.

By Pam S. on 11/25/20
Dennis and Manuel we very nice and professional. They completed the job in one day and were very informative and helpful with suggestions for future up keep of the water heater. I plan on calling them for business in the future.

By Jodi E. on 11/20/20
Big thank you to Josh at Scott English Plumbing! He was professional and very knowledgeable. Josh answered all of my questions and I really appreciated it. You can tell Josh really enjoys what he does. If you are looking for a great plumber, call Josh!!

By Arturo S. on 11/19/20
Hassan at Scott English Plumber exceeded my expectations with his knowledge and customer service, Absolutely Fantastic !!!. If you have any plumbing issues, I highly recommend Scott English Plumber !!!

By Mario R. on 11/17/20
Hassan is a fantastic tech but even a better person. On time, clean , knowledgeable and helpful. An asset to Scott English Plumbing. Thank you Hasan !

By David H. on 11/13/20
After reaching out via text to Scott English Plumbing for a non emergency issue, I got a prompt response the next day setting up an appointment later that same week. They were on time for the appointment. Elliott and Art could not have been more friendly or helpf...
(View More)
After reaching out via text to Scott English Plumbing for a non emergency issue, I got a prompt response the next day setting up an appointment later that same week. They were on time for the appointment. Elliott and Art could not have been more friendly or helpful. Elliott explained the process in detail, the cost, and that if I wanted I could watch them clear out my area drains with water jetting. As I am the curious type, I took him up on the offer! They got the job done in the time frame quoted and my drains are working great. Bottom line: prompt, fair price, friendly, efficient, and got the job done! Thanks!
(View Less)

By Dana C. on 11/11/20
Hasan was very professional and respectful. He was very helpful in finding the leak from my dishwasher.

By William F. on 11/11/20
Got a nice home? Shane is who you want! Prompt, courteous, tidy. Knows his stuff. William F.

By Donna P. on 11/11/20
Mike is a very thorough and thoughtful plumber! I am a curious person and asked many questions about the whole process and he answered each one very patiently. I am really happy with the job he did as well as the kindness he has shown to me and my puppy. I would highly recommend Mike!

By Kathleen C. on 10/28/20
Great service in the middle of the night! Stephanie was helpful and efficient and Dennis arrived quickly to help us with an emergency repair. Considering the time of night, the price was fair and the job was done within 2 hours! I would recommend Dennis to anyone! ...
(View More)
Great service in the middle of the night! Stephanie was helpful and efficient and Dennis arrived quickly to help us with an emergency repair. Considering the time of night, the price was fair and the job was done within 2 hours! I would recommend Dennis to anyone! He’s very knowledgeable and professional.
(View Less)

By Kathleen C. on 10/28/20
Great service in the middle of the night! Stephanie was helpful and efficient and Dennis arrived quickly to help us with an emergency repair. Considering the time of night, the price was fair and the job was done within 2 hours! I would recommend Dennis to anyone! ...
(View More)
Great service in the middle of the night! Stephanie was helpful and efficient and Dennis arrived quickly to help us with an emergency repair. Considering the time of night, the price was fair and the job was done within 2 hours! I would recommend Dennis to anyone! He’s very knowledgeable and professional.
(View Less)

By Yang Y. on 10/27/20
The best experience with plumbing service I ever had! Hasan is a very professional polite mechanic, very clean and great job and very considering honesty person!

By Michael R. on 10/27/20
We've had Hasan Montazeri here twice now for repairs. He was very efficient, friendly and problemed-solved our original problem very quickly.m I was impressed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose P
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Ben d
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Ashlyn R
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jonathan M
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Christopher R
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Joseph L
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott English Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.