CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022
By Hansen C .. on 03/15/21
good work on the job,very helpful and knowledgeable on pluming problems. i recommend you request Hasan M. for all your pluming.

By Joseph F. on 03/01/21
Diego Bautista was amazing. Friendly, positive and did an excellent job. It was a tough clog due to construction debris but he stuck with it and got it unplugged.

By Felipa H. on 03/01/21
Hasan Montazeri explained the problem throughly, work was done in timely manner, fixed problem. Very thankful!

By Robert D. on 02/27/21
Hasan was very professional and responsive to our needs. My Wife and I have owned six homes, and his plumbing service was the very best that we've had thus far!

By Dan E. on 02/21/21
no comment

By Steve B. on 02/12/21
Shane was old-school; on time, professional and good efficient service at a fair price. He repaired the pipe leak area without trying to expand the job to 'extensions, rerouting......... like the 2 plumbers before him. Shane had the experience and tools to fix ou...
(View More)
Shane was old-school; on time, professional and good efficient service at a fair price. He repaired the pipe leak area without trying to expand the job to 'extensions, rerouting......... like the 2 plumbers before him. Shane had the experience and tools to fix our leaking pipe and kept the work area clean. He will be my first call next time. Sincerely. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Ron C. on 02/04/21
Hasan was awesome! He installed a new kitchen faucet and a new water heater. He was polite and did a great job!

By Ron C. on 02/04/21
I needed a kitchen faucet and water heater replaced and the gentleman that came out to do the work was awesome! Hasan was very polite, friendly and did a great job. I’ll definitely be using this company again!

By Ron C. on 02/04/21
I needed a kitchen faucet and water heater replaced and the gentleman that came out to do the work was awesome! Hasan was very polite, friendly and did a great job. I’ll definitely be using this company again!

By Marcia G. on 02/02/21
From the get go, this company has provided excellent service, from office staff, Ivan, and plumbing, Victor D. Arrived on time, and the work was perfect! Huge thank you to everyone at Scott English Plumbing!

By Rick R. on 02/02/21
I recently had a slab leak in my house. I called Scott English pluming and within an hour two guys were at my house for the repair. I was blown away as to how fast they repaired and fixed the floor. thanks Elliott and Art, I highly recommend this company.

By Debra K. on 01/29/21
Wanted to say thanks to Elliott for the great job on replacing our kitchen faucet. It was completely frozen on due to rust and I believe he had to saw it off! If you want it done right the first time call and ask for Elliott!!

By F M. on 01/08/21
Victor is a great asset to Scott English Plumbing. He was very thorough, professional and worked extremely hard to find the leak and then fix it.

By Hendry S. on 01/08/21
Awesome service

By Earlene X. on 01/08/21
Hasan reassured me that an angle stop that I thought needed to be replaced was in fact fine and that the exposed pex pipe under my kitchen sink was in fact to code and not a concern Thank you Hasan for your reassurance and professionalism.

By Brian W. on 01/07/21
Very informative, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Would definitely use and trust Mike again for future needs.

By Susie H. on 01/06/21
Hasan M helped us with our kitchen sink problem and was very helpful. He was very attentive and answered our many questions!

By nadine w. on 12/24/20
no comment

By Leanne M. on 12/14/20
no comment

By Ken L. on 12/14/20
Mike and team were 30 minutes early and ready to start work on time. I live in a townhome community with shared access to the mainline so timeliness is most important. Kept us informed throughout the job and wrapped up the work before the scheduled completion tim...
(View More)
Mike and team were 30 minutes early and ready to start work on time. I live in a townhome community with shared access to the mainline so timeliness is most important. Kept us informed throughout the job and wrapped up the work before the scheduled completion time. Ran a thorough leak check before wrapping the job. Swept and cleaned the garage before heading out. Thanks Mike!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael R
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Nicolas C
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Joshua R
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
LaTonya S
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Darrick S
8 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Corren W
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott English Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.