CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022
By Gary M. on 04/08/22
SEP's rates are a rip-off. Tech Luke showed up on time and told me the sink drain snaking could take up to 2 hours and, if so, would cost $235.00. The job only took 1 hour and they STILL charged me $235.00!!! Customer BEWARE. Gary Meyer 4-7-22

By Mark G. on 04/07/22
Replaced shut off valve for dishwasher. Excellent service!

By jeffery james j. on 04/05/22
Ulises was very proffesional and I enjoyed talking with him . he layed out a tarp in the bathtub , cleaned up his work area . And by the way, he unblocked the drain in the bathtub .

By Dennis S. on 04/01/22
no comment

By Tony A. on 03/25/22
no comment

By Kellie H. on 03/22/22
We were referred this company to have water access installed in a home we recently purchased to allow water/ice to dispense from our refrigerator. Nick and his partner arrived, were very friendly, and examined all possible options for the difficult job (our sink is...
(View More)
We were referred this company to have water access installed in a home we recently purchased to allow water/ice to dispense from our refrigerator. Nick and his partner arrived, were very friendly, and examined all possible options for the difficult job (our sink is not close to the refrigerator and is separated by doors/walkways, so there isn't an easy route). He provided a ton of knowledge (was patient with MY LACK of knowledge) and gave us a great price. We will have to seek another 3rd party provider to complete the task, which he had recommendations for and marked exactly what was expected from them to ensure the project runs smoothly. Very impressed with him and look forward to working with him!
(View Less)

By Andriy D. on 03/21/22
Have been using Scott English Plumbing any time I need quick and reliable help. This time our pressure regulator on street main broke and the plumbing system started getting 150psi pressure. Called the dispatcher, the crew arrived in several hours. Mike Whelan and ...
(View More)
Have been using Scott English Plumbing any time I need quick and reliable help. This time our pressure regulator on street main broke and the plumbing system started getting 150psi pressure. Called the dispatcher, the crew arrived in several hours. Mike Whelan and his partner Jose did a great job in identifying and confirming the issue, replacing the regulator, then verifying everything was working correctly. They adjusted the pressure in my system to within proper range. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Graham T. on 02/28/22
Same day availability and on time. Ulises was clean, courteous and efficient. Issue was resolved on the spot. Job well done.

By Daniel d. on 02/24/22
Great job would use them again

By Chelsea on 02/21/22
no comment

By Alice C. on 02/17/22
Ulises did an excellent job replacing our kitchen faucet. He encountered several technical issues but he was able to finish the job. Excellent plumber, respectful and professional.

By Adriana M. on 02/17/22
Best experience the best Plummer very nice guy he did a wonderful job I recommend him for any type of repair

By Domi M. on 02/14/22
no comment

By Tony P. on 02/11/22
I have always been impressed by the quality of work delivered by Scott English. Luke Cadogan was not only professional and efficient but also very pleasant. He listened to our concerns and answered our questions. He found a pinhole leak inside of a wall and fixed i...
(View More)
I have always been impressed by the quality of work delivered by Scott English. Luke Cadogan was not only professional and efficient but also very pleasant. He listened to our concerns and answered our questions. He found a pinhole leak inside of a wall and fixed it, all in little over two hours. We are very happy with the service provided by Scott English and Luke Cadogan, and we recommend them for any plumbing problem.
(View Less)

By Steve A. on 02/07/22
Ulises Cardenas was our technician for the job. He was very personable and professional. He was very knowledgeable which made our situation much easier to handle. I recommend his services.

By Cathy B. on 12/28/21
Diego from Scott English Plumbing saved the day for us yesterday. We had a main line blockage that backed up both toilets and came into both bathtubs. I called them and they sent Diego out within hours. He was courteous, professional and a very hard worker. Die...
(View More)
Diego from Scott English Plumbing saved the day for us yesterday. We had a main line blockage that backed up both toilets and came into both bathtubs. I called them and they sent Diego out within hours. He was courteous, professional and a very hard worker. Diego fixed our problem and soon we were up and running again. I would highly recommend this company for any of your plumbing issues. They were very reliable and affordable!
(View Less)

By David R. on 11/27/21
Randomly met Jesus and Felix at Ferguson Plumbing Supply on the Friday after Thanksgiving. They talked me through a plumbing repair I was working on at my house. Their advices were extremely helpful and they were excellent advocates for SEP. Will definitely use S...
(View More)
Randomly met Jesus and Felix at Ferguson Plumbing Supply on the Friday after Thanksgiving. They talked me through a plumbing repair I was working on at my house. Their advices were extremely helpful and they were excellent advocates for SEP. Will definitely use SEP for future projects. Thanks gents!
(View Less)

By ROBERT M. on 10/18/21
no comment

By James O. on 10/06/21
no comment

By merle w. on 08/26/21
Both service workers were nice and professional and did exceedingly good work. Here two days and always on time, clean and pleasant. Would use this company again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Arthur R
5 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Shane S
6 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Hugo C
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Joshua R
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mauricio M
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Cesar C
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott English Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.