CALL TO SCHEDULE
715-627-2665
By Tammy S. on 11/30/16
Professional & Speedy service! Technician Josh L. was friendly, explained everything he would be looking at on my furnace and let me know the estimated cost before he began. He was able fix the problem in a short amount of time which is appreciated with having a family to keep warm!

By Henry S. on 11/29/16
Had Josh here to fix a small leak, flush the boiler system, and to set up the boiler CO & O2. He seems very knowledgeable and courteous.

By Chris E. on 11/28/16
Josh L came out for a service call. He was very polite and knowledgeable about the service I needed. He had the parts needed with him and got my furnace up and running in no time at all. I was very impressed with the service I received.

By Sharon L. on 11/15/16
We were very pleased with the service we received! Josh L. was prompt, looked over our heating system, then thoroughly explained how he would fix the problem and gave us a rough estimate of the cost. In addition to being very knowledgeable in his work, Josh was ver...
(View More)
We were very pleased with the service we received! Josh L. was prompt, looked over our heating system, then thoroughly explained how he would fix the problem and gave us a rough estimate of the cost. In addition to being very knowledgeable in his work, Josh was very polite and personable - he did a great job and we would highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By Scott R. on 11/10/16
Josh came to our facility and accessed our furnace a cooling issues and gave his honest opinion on how best to save money and get quality temperature regulation. We made plans to have more appropriate equipment installed at a later date. Other furnace people might ...
(View More)
Josh came to our facility and accessed our furnace a cooling issues and gave his honest opinion on how best to save money and get quality temperature regulation. We made plans to have more appropriate equipment installed at a later date. Other furnace people might charge you to put a temporary bandaid on a problem, but Josh was honest about the lifespan of our equipment and didn't try to sell us something grand and overpriced and we will use schulz again because of it.
(View Less)

By Tom K. on 11/08/16
Josh was great. Very good at explaining furnaces.

By David D. on 10/30/16
Josh was accommodating, professional and personable. He is knowledgeable and really cares about resolving our problem. We are glad that he is helping us. He's a good representative of Schulz Heating/Air Company, having excellent communication skills.

By Elizabeth P. on 10/26/16
Great job! Josh was very nice, knew what he was talking about and took his time to make sure I understood everything. I will definitely be using Schulz in the future.

By Perry B. on 10/12/16
Just wanted to say thanks to Josh for all his hard work and the info that he did give me. he is a great tech and would recommend him for any other work that i need done. i would also like to thank schulz cooling and heating for the great service they offer. i wo...
(View More)
Just wanted to say thanks to Josh for all his hard work and the info that he did give me. he is a great tech and would recommend him for any other work that i need done. i would also like to thank schulz cooling and heating for the great service they offer. i would also recommend this company to anyone looking for heating and cooling needs. A
(View Less)

By Patricia K. on 10/07/16
Had a technician come out for a maintenance check. Very knowledgeable and professional. Explained everything he needed to do and how to keep our system running as long as possible.

By Dennis T. on 09/14/16
(no comment)

By William G. on 09/09/16
Did a good job converting us from LP to natural gas Responsive, on time, and kept us informed of progress. Very professional and we are looking forward to them expanding into plumbing services.

By Robert E. on 08/22/16
(no comment)

By Terry C. on 05/25/16
Was extremely happy with the work we had done. It needed to be done the same day, they were friendly, efficient, and reasonably priced. will definitely call again.

By Carla D. on 03/21/16
For the best wood stove the Energy King far out numbers any others on the market. We bought ours from Schulz Heating and Cooling a few years ago after our old one gave up on us. We have burned at least 25% less wood than before. Love it.

By Emily D. on 03/17/16
Technician was outstanding, received excellent customer service, would highly recommend this company to others!!

By Colleen C. on 02/02/16
Everyone on your team did a fantastic job. Brian and I are extremely happy with your service and we know that our future with your company in our yearly maintenance is well in hand. Anyone that meeting Heating Cooling Services I would be more than happy to recommen...
(View More)
Everyone on your team did a fantastic job. Brian and I are extremely happy with your service and we know that our future with your company in our yearly maintenance is well in hand. Anyone that meeting Heating Cooling Services I would be more than happy to recommend them to your company. Fantastic job to all.
(View Less)

By Shar10 on 01/29/16
I have used Schulz Heating for all my heating and cooling needs for over 9 years. They are always available quickly, and they are very knowledgeable when I have questions. I recommend them to everyone I know!

By Ashley721 on 01/29/16
Schulze Heating & Cooling has the best customer service in Antigo. Excellent response time for my questions and concerns before making a final decision.

By ag1977 on 01/27/16
We needed a new furnace this season and after some consideration and shopping, decided on Schulz. So happy we did. They have come out to answer questions and are always willing to help. Fast and responsive. Top of the line equipment too!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
715-627-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Danny P
Rating:
(1 total review)
Kerri S
Rating:Just Launched
Amanda L
Rating:Just Launched
Sue L
Rating:Just Launched
Shane L
Rating:Just Launched
Cody F
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Schulz Heating & Cooling Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
715-627-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Schulz Heating & Cooling Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.