CALL TO SCHEDULE
(513) 771-7588
By Fred B. on 05/04/21
Great prompt service once again. Thanks Ian and Schlueter Plumbing for saving the day! (Again)

By Dan H. on 05/04/21
Couldn't ask for a better experience. High value for the price.

By Ricky H. on 05/04/21
no comment

By Dan H. on 05/04/21
Joe from Schlueter has done two residential plumbing repair jobs for our family members now. The first was quite a bit of work at my daughter's home, and the second was a tricky outdoor faucet replacement at my home. After the quality of work he delivered for my da...
(View More)
Joe from Schlueter has done two residential plumbing repair jobs for our family members now. The first was quite a bit of work at my daughter's home, and the second was a tricky outdoor faucet replacement at my home. After the quality of work he delivered for my daughter I specifically requested Joe when I called in. Quick, efficient, polite, professional. And very accomodating midst-pandemic in taking precautions we requested of him. I'll definitely return to Schlueter for future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Dan H. on 05/04/21
no comment

By Kim C. on 04/30/21
I was impressed by the quick response to schedule

By Amy M. on 04/30/21
We always call Schlueter Plumbing for all our plumbing needs. They have been our several times for various issues. Always able to find an appointment quickly, staff is friendly, plumbers are informative and do great work!

By Karen R. on 04/29/21
no comment

By Heather M D. on 04/27/21
Worked hard, everything fixed. Polite and explained everything.

By Amy M. on 04/27/21
I called Schlueter Plumbing and spoke to Paula. She was very nice and courteous to talk with. Other places said they could put me on a waiting list. I needed a hot water heater right away. She had Joe come out to install it. I was really satisfied with the work...
(View More)
I called Schlueter Plumbing and spoke to Paula. She was very nice and courteous to talk with. Other places said they could put me on a waiting list. I needed a hot water heater right away. She had Joe come out to install it. I was really satisfied with the work Joe did. Joe was on time and answered all my questions. Thank you Paula and Joe and to Schlueter Plumbing for a fantastic job well done. I will recommend you to all my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Heather M D. on 04/27/21
Joe went above and beyond to fix our plumbing issue. I would definitely recommend. we will always use them for our plumbing needs in the future.

By TeresaYocum on 04/22/21
Joe and Tyler were both very professional,courteous and very respectful and also showed compassion to us and our situation,we are grateful for that.

By Preston D. on 04/22/21
Fast and friendly service, effectively took care of a complicated job.

By TeresaYocum on 04/21/21
i called in the morning and they came early in the afternoon,Joe and Tyler were very professional ,efficient and courteous .We are very satisfied with them and the work they did,we will definitely call this company again when we have a problem in the future.

By richard.stacey25@yahoo.com on 04/16/21
I have been using Schlueter Plumbing since we moved to West Chester 32 years ago. If I was not satisfied with their work, I definitely would have looked elsewhere.

By Kate N. on 04/15/21
Had some little things needed to be fixed. The main one was under my kitchen sink. My kitchen was remodeled a couple of years ago and they just rigged the pipes under the sink. They cut a pipe in the basement that had started leaking. Was not happy when I heard the...
(View More)
Had some little things needed to be fixed. The main one was under my kitchen sink. My kitchen was remodeled a couple of years ago and they just rigged the pipes under the sink. They cut a pipe in the basement that had started leaking. Was not happy when I heard the price of the repairs... but when everything was done it was money well spent! Very professional and I am happy with the results!
(View Less)

By Chris T. on 04/15/21
Ian was professional, quickly resolved the issue. He was good and upfront at communicating cost of repair. He also made sure he cleaned up after the repair.

By Amy M. on 04/14/21
I was really impressed with Schlueter Plumbing. I was able to get an appointment right away with Paula thanks to her great scheduling and being able to get me in at such a short notice. Joe came in to install a new hot water heater for me. Joe was prompt and on t...
(View More)
I was really impressed with Schlueter Plumbing. I was able to get an appointment right away with Paula thanks to her great scheduling and being able to get me in at such a short notice. Joe came in to install a new hot water heater for me. Joe was prompt and on time. He answered all my questions. I would definitely use them again without a doubt. Thank you Schlueter Plumbing and thank you Paula for coming to my rescue. Much appreciated.
(View Less)

By Judy J. on 04/12/21
I called with a plumbing problem. Not an emergency but they came out the very next day. Ian was my repair person. He did a fine job of fixing my problems. I would definitely use their service again if needed.

By Joey C. on 04/08/21
Joe was the best - we will absolutely recommend him and Schlueter Plumbing to anyone we know who needs work done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(513) 771-7588

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe V
3 Years
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Ryan H
5 Years
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Nate H
13 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Robert P
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Ian B
2 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Damien C
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Schlueter Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(513) 771-7588

Customer service is always a top priority at Schlueter Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.