CALL TO SCHEDULE
(513) 771-7588
By Candice M. on 01/12/21
I would recommend this company for any plumbing needs you may have. We had an urgent plumbing need due to a sewer backup. Schlueter plumbing was very responsive to our urgent need for help. Our plumber was very knowledgeable, friendly and offered solutions to prevent future problems.

By Candice M. on 01/11/21
We had a sewer backup on Saturday. I called Schlueter Plumbing and Damien was at our home within the hour. He snaked the drain and inserted the camera through the line. Damien offered a few remedies to prevent future problems. He was professional, knowledgeable and...
(View More)
We had a sewer backup on Saturday. I called Schlueter Plumbing and Damien was at our home within the hour. He snaked the drain and inserted the camera through the line. Damien offered a few remedies to prevent future problems. He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We give Damien a shoutout for taking care of this difficult situation. Also I would recommend Schlueter Plumbing for the quick turnaround especially on a weekend
(View Less)

By Rick P. on 01/11/21
Have used Schlueter Plumbing for a few projects now. This one being the biggest with a new tankless hot water heater and a new half bath in our basement. Ryan and the entire team were beyond excellent. Always showed up on time ( called once to let me know they wou...
(View More)
Have used Schlueter Plumbing for a few projects now. This one being the biggest with a new tankless hot water heater and a new half bath in our basement. Ryan and the entire team were beyond excellent. Always showed up on time ( called once to let me know they would be 10 minutes late !!! ) and did very professional work. They were friendly and answered all of our questions. Even solved problems that we did not know we had in planning the project. Highly recommended. You might find someone a bit cheaper but you will not find anyone with the care and craftsmanship we experienced with Schlueter Plumbing. Will certainly use again
(View Less)

By Ron R. on 01/09/21
Robert did a great job replacing our shower faucet. I like to do some of my own repairs but I don't mess with sweating pipes especially inside the walls. Robert did a great job for us. Schlueter has never let us down.

By Joseph L B. on 01/07/21
Robert was great and was able to fix the leak quickly and efficiently

By Erik P. on 01/05/21
Joe came out yesterday and did a great job. These guys are fantastic and I trust them in my home.

By Jeanne S. on 12/21/20
Thank you for your service to older plumbing issues.

By Jeanne S. on 12/21/20
Thank you for Ashley scheduling the plumbing repair as requested. Ian was prompt, thorough, answered all my plumbing questions. Thank you for the Adequate plumbing repair with cost presented prior to work completed. Thank you for thorough plumbing work.

By Jim V. on 12/08/20
I appreciated Schleuter Plumbing’s service and responsiveness throughout the entire sewer line estimate and repair process. Courteous, efficient and friendly service was met at every step of the way. Ashley’s help and patient persistence kept the paperwork movi...
(View More)
I appreciated Schleuter Plumbing’s service and responsiveness throughout the entire sewer line estimate and repair process. Courteous, efficient and friendly service was met at every step of the way. Ashley’s help and patient persistence kept the paperwork moving and she was able to field any questions or concerns that came along. Robert’s confidence in his company and his praises of their ethics- along with his obvious experience- was reassuring and put me at ease before they even turned over the first bucket of dirt in the excavation. Ryan was confident and competent as he expertly worked to unearth the sewer line at the bottom of our yard. Tyler rounded out the crew that worked on our project and was clearly a good support for the primary plumbers. It is always a treat to watch skilled professionals working- especially as a team. The work moved along steadily and smoothly with each person- sometimes literally- jumping in to help get the job done. They were running so smoothly that they skipped lunch to finish. I was so excited I videoed the “first flush” from the new clean out. Thanks to the whole team. I would gladly use Schleuter Plumbing again in the future and recommend them to friends who want the job done right. Start to finish!
(View Less)

By Toni M. on 12/02/20
Shut off valve causing water leak under kitchen sink. Able to come fix same day I called! Professional. Knowledgeable. Neat work space. Fixed issue! I would use again in future.

By Chris A. on 12/02/20
Robert showed up on time and was very thorough with his work. I had a few things that needed work and he did a great job in a reasonable amount of time. I called on a Monday afternoon and had the repair done by Tuesday mid-morning.

By Sherry S. on 11/19/20
Damien C was very friendly and helpful. He answered the questions we had and cleaned up behind himself. Would definitely use him again for any other issues that come up. Thank you

By Cheryl H. on 11/16/20
My family has been doing business with Schlueter Plumbing for over 35 years. My parents were always pleased with their work. Both of my parents are deceased now but I’m sure they don’t want anyone else doing the work at our house. I will continue their wishes.

By Cheryl H. on 11/16/20
Damien was the perfect gentleman. He came in explained what had to be done and showed and told me what the problem was. You have hired a great plumber.

By Heather M. on 11/12/20
Ashley and Rob made this an incredibly smooth experience. I have dealt with a lot of service providers over the last several months, (just bought a house that has needed a lot of TLC) and my experience with Schlueter was by far the best. Thank you for the prompt, p...
(View More)
Ashley and Rob made this an incredibly smooth experience. I have dealt with a lot of service providers over the last several months, (just bought a house that has needed a lot of TLC) and my experience with Schlueter was by far the best. Thank you for the prompt, professional, and fairly priced service!
(View Less)

By Heather M. on 11/11/20
I literally moved into my new house 4 days ago. The kitchen drains were clogged. REALLY clogged. I txt Schlueter late Monday night, and got an immediate response. Ashley called me first thing Tuesday morning as promised, and got me scheduled. Robert arrived on ti...
(View More)
I literally moved into my new house 4 days ago. The kitchen drains were clogged. REALLY clogged. I txt Schlueter late Monday night, and got an immediate response. Ashley called me first thing Tuesday morning as promised, and got me scheduled. Robert arrived on time Wednesday morning. He was courteous, professional, and friendly. He assessed the situation, and had the drain clear in a few hours. As a new, first time homeowner, I can not express how thankful I am to have been given such prompt attention from Schlueter Plumbing. The pricing was given up front, and was fair. Highly recommend. I have found my new plumbing company!! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Virginia C. on 10/30/20
no comment

By Tyler M. on 10/30/20
Ian was fantastic. Worked endlessly to pinpoint the problem and give suggestions on how to remedy. Would highly recommend.

By Linda M. on 10/20/20
Professional & Courteous! Got the job done!

By Donald F. on 10/14/20
Professional job, problem fixed, left with everything put back in place.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(513) 771-7588

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe V
3 Years
Rating:
102 total reviews!
Ryan H
5 Years
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Nate H
13 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Robert P
1 Year
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Damien C
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Ian B
2 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Schlueter Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(513) 771-7588

Customer service is always a top priority at Schlueter Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.