CALL TO SCHEDULE
(513) 771-7588
By Linda M. on 10/20/20
Professional & Courteous! Got the job done!

By Donald F. on 10/14/20
Professional job, problem fixed, left with everything put back in place.

By Traci W. on 10/06/20
Great job all around!

By Traci W. on 10/06/20
Damien did a great job installing a new hot water heater in the basement. He diagnosed the problem, explained the process, provided a quote and went straight to work. He was patient answering all of my questions, and explained how to do the annual flush on the wate...
(View More)
Damien did a great job installing a new hot water heater in the basement. He diagnosed the problem, explained the process, provided a quote and went straight to work. He was patient answering all of my questions, and explained how to do the annual flush on the water heater. Great job on clean up too. I hired Schueter Plumbing based on high Internet reviews and they did not disappoint. Great service, top of line water heater, and a great price. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Jennifer G. on 10/05/20
We have used Schlueter Plumbing several times and 2 times in the last month. Their office staff is great - they call you back immediately when you call. They arrive when they say they are going to arrive, are polite and get the job done. I recommend them highly.

By RickLamping on 10/05/20
Professional and honest. Excellent customer service

By Mike P. on 09/22/20
Technician arrived on time and was courteous. He provided a quote for replacing shut off valves under the kitchen sink only, and then another quote with installation of new faucet plus shut off valves. I felt the price was high, but Schlueter has been to my home a ...
(View More)
Technician arrived on time and was courteous. He provided a quote for replacing shut off valves under the kitchen sink only, and then another quote with installation of new faucet plus shut off valves. I felt the price was high, but Schlueter has been to my home a couple times in the past, and I like their service. The tech had a good personality and we talked about common interests while he worked. I'm happy with the outcome as usual, and recommend Schlueter Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Randall S. on 09/22/20
Robert has come to our house for two separate jobs and completed each one well. On time and focused on getting the work done. We would use him again.

By Courtney on 09/21/20
no comment

By Patti B. on 09/15/20
100% satisfied!

By Mark on 08/28/20
I called Schlueter based on a family friend recommendation and am glad we did. Our hot water heater was done and we needed new. Ashley greeted me professionally and was helpful in getting someone to come out SAME day( I am sure this depends on level of business)....
(View More)
I called Schlueter based on a family friend recommendation and am glad we did. Our hot water heater was done and we needed new. Ashley greeted me professionally and was helpful in getting someone to come out SAME day( I am sure this depends on level of business). Robert called and gathered information and arrived on time with everything needed to get the job done. I think he spent more time preparing the area to keep it clean than he did on the work! We have no issues a few days later and the work seems to be done correctly and should last many years. Thanks team for the quick response!
(View Less)

By Mark W. on 08/18/20
Very informative and upfront. On time, professional manner and pleasant to talk with. Highly recommend.

By Michael S. on 07/23/20
no comment

By Deanna R. on 07/19/20
This was our first time using Schlueter. Damien did an excellent job. He replaced 2 hose faucets then advised us on and fixed problems with the water pressure coming into the house....new expansion tank and valve. Wore mask and booties into the house, left no mess....
(View More)
This was our first time using Schlueter. Damien did an excellent job. He replaced 2 hose faucets then advised us on and fixed problems with the water pressure coming into the house....new expansion tank and valve. Wore mask and booties into the house, left no mess. Great to have the problems solved. Great work Damien...I'll request you next time!
(View Less)

By Mark A. on 07/16/20
I highly recommend Schlueter Plumbing. Robert was out last week to replace my pressure relief valve. He was friendly, thorough and did a great job. Schlueter Plumbing has always taken great care of me and everyone I have referred them to.

By Eric A. on 07/15/20
Joe has been truly fantastic in each of his visits to our home. Paula and the inside staff are a pleasure to deal with as well. This company is beyond great to work with. The best in the business!

By Eric A. on 07/14/20
Joe has done fantastic work for us on multiple occasions. Extremely trustworthy (important!), personable, and professional. Schlueter is now our go-to for any plumbing projects.

By Russ p. on 07/13/20
Great service!

By Mark A. on 07/13/20
Schlueter Plumbing has always done great work! They are the only company I will use for my plumbing needs.

By Mark A. on 07/13/20
Schlueter Plumbing has always done great work. They are the only company I will use for my plumbing needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(513) 771-7588

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe V
3 Years
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Ryan H
5 Years
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Nate H
13 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Robert P
1 Year
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Ian B
2 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Damien C
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Schlueter Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(513) 771-7588

Customer service is always a top priority at Schlueter Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.