CALL TO SCHEDULE
(513) 771-7588
By Jennifer S. on 10/10/19
This is the second time I have used this company and the second time I have been very pleased. The job was taken care of, things were explained to me, Payne was knowledgeable, professional and I felt his main goal was to make sure I was happy with the service. I ...
(View More)
This is the second time I have used this company and the second time I have been very pleased. The job was taken care of, things were explained to me, Payne was knowledgeable, professional and I felt his main goal was to make sure I was happy with the service. I will continue to use this company. So often one can feel like service companies are trying to fleece you and this was absolutely not the case with Schlueter.
(View Less)

By Glenn G. on 10/09/19
Expedient service, on time, protective booties are bonuses, not to mention the work was solid. 10/10 will use again.

By Jonathan D. on 10/08/19
They were on time and got right to work. Worked hard to get the job done in a timely manner. Found that the problem was a job that needed tone completed by MSDS. They stayed to talk to MSDS and let them know what they had done. The cost was reasonable for the big job they had done.

By Monique D. on 10/08/19
It all began with Paula at Schlueter Plumbing who answered my desperate call. We urgently needed a plumbing company to come ASAP to fix a matter in our house. Every place we called would not be able to come to the next day which meant we had to keep our water off...
(View More)
It all began with Paula at Schlueter Plumbing who answered my desperate call. We urgently needed a plumbing company to come ASAP to fix a matter in our house. Every place we called would not be able to come to the next day which meant we had to keep our water off. Paula at Schlueter, understanding the situation was able to work us into their booked schedule. Within one hour Payne and Ian from Schlueter Plumbing Showed up at our door. They charged a small flat fee to look at the situation, give us a price of what it would cost and apply that fee to the cost. The price was great and very reasonable. Most importantly they were professional, remedied the problem and extremely knowledgeable. Integrity knowledge and caring would be the three top words I would use to describe this company with the bonus that their pricing was incredibly reasonable as well . Thank you Paula, Payne and Ian at Schlueter for being so Fabulous!
(View Less)

By Terri D. on 10/07/19
Only plumbers i will ever use! I cannot stress enough how good this company is to use. From Paula in the office to Nate, Ryan, Joe...everyone who has been to my home has treated me fairly with great pricing and tremendous customer service.

By Jessica P. on 10/05/19
I appreciated being treated with honesty and respect. I will definitely recommend Schlueter Plumbing to my family and friends.

By Jessica P. on 10/04/19
It's so refreshing when you find a good company that you can trust. Joe V. did a great job and explained everything in detail. They are also very reasonable. I'll definitely use Schlueter Plumbing for any future work and recommend them highly.

By Albert on 09/27/19
Wonderful service. Very fast and clean

By Nate V. on 09/27/19
I was in dire need of a plumber to come out and unclog a sewer drain at a rental house I own in blue ash. I had already used a product called liquid fire stupidly which made the situation even more dangerous for anyone willing to do the job. This stuff is pretty ...
(View More)
I was in dire need of a plumber to come out and unclog a sewer drain at a rental house I own in blue ash. I had already used a product called liquid fire stupidly which made the situation even more dangerous for anyone willing to do the job. This stuff is pretty much liquid sulfuric acid in a bottle. I called a few different companies and Paula was the first one to call me back. She was able to get one of their plumbers Payne to come out in under an hour. Payne and his helper were able to get my drain unclogged quickly so I was able to go about my day. Great service and would definitely use again.
(View Less)

By Nancy L. on 09/25/19
Joe was very helpful with explaining everything to my 87 year old mother in law what needed to be done. He was very professional!

By Nancy L. on 09/24/19
Joe was very polite and courteous. He explained exactly what he was doing. He fixed the problem!! He was on time. We think the price was reasonable.

By Julie A. M. on 09/19/19
They found the leak in the ceiling and replaced the pipe.

By Kyle C. on 09/14/19
They solved my issue with an obstruction in my drain for a minimal amount when Roto Rooter wanted to charge over $4K and dig up my basement floor. Call this company instead of Roto Rooter.

By Michelle on 09/12/19
I called with an emergency and a technician came out the same day. Joe was amazing and did a thorough evaluation and an excellent job! Fantastic customer service! Thank you!

By Philip S. on 09/06/19
Ryan and Nate did a great job in repairing a kitchen drain line that has plugged many times over the years. They aggressively worked in tight quarters to replace a putrid, plugged line quickly without complaint. I wouldn't want that job. We couldn't have been happier!

By Molly Vander V. on 09/03/19
Excellent customer service! Same day service. Joe moved plumbing for us to install a pedestal sink. All done under an hour!

By Larry D. on 09/02/19
They called 30 minutes before my scheduled appointment to replace my water heater. My water heater and furnace are in a closet. Joe (service tech) had about a 1/4" on each side to work with. He was professional, explained everything in detail and gave me an install...
(View More)
They called 30 minutes before my scheduled appointment to replace my water heater. My water heater and furnace are in a closet. Joe (service tech) had about a 1/4" on each side to work with. He was professional, explained everything in detail and gave me an installed quote on the spot, covered the floors and did an excellent job on the installation with very little room to work with. I will definitely call them for any future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Kathy C. on 08/29/19
Arrived on time and was very courteous. Able to use a faucet I already had - saved me some money. Work looks good and the leak has been repaired. Cleaned up the work area. Will use again for other plumbing projects

By Elizabeth C. on 08/28/19
Realized we had a leaking pipe in the basement so I called right away, they came with in hour!! Ryan knew just what to do and gave me an fair estimate and fixed it in no time at all! They are the only plumbers I would consider calling! They are awesome!

By Linda E. on 08/28/19
Schlueter Plumbing fixed a problem three other companies could not begin to solve. They were thorough and polite. I will call them whenever I have a plumbing problem and not waste my time with others.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(513) 771-7588

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan H
5 Years
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Joe V
3 Years
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Nate H
13 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Schlueter Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(513) 771-7588

Customer service is always a top priority at Schlueter Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.