CALL TO SCHEDULE
(513) 771-7588
By Frank P. on 01/12/19
(no comment)

By Tom H. on 01/07/19
I was impressed with the person who took my initial call, with the plumber who did the work and his assistant. All were helpful, courteous and professional. The quote that I was given was fair compared with other companies that I notified. The workmen arrived on ti...
(View More)
I was impressed with the person who took my initial call, with the plumber who did the work and his assistant. All were helpful, courteous and professional. The quote that I was given was fair compared with other companies that I notified. The workmen arrived on time, covered the floor with clean drop cloths, worked efficiently and cleaned up after the job was completed. I will definitely call them again when I have plumbing work done in the future.
(View Less)

By Philip S. on 01/03/19
Both Ryan and Nate are consummate professionals - prompt, courteous, fully aware of current plumbing codes about hot water heater replacement. They worked until the job was completed - well past their usual quitting time. We couldn't been more pleased about the job they did!

By Timothy F. on 12/31/18
I called on a Monday morning, and got worked into the lineup for the same day. They were prompt, and gave me a call with estimated time of arrival. They took the time to show exactly what was wrong with the malfunctioning disposal, and had it replaced within a hour.

By Rachael F. on 12/31/18
Great customer service skills, explained options clearly. Hopefully I won't need a plumber for years to come but if I do these guys will be the people I call.

By Bill B. on 12/28/18
One of the best kept secrets in this area! Second time I needed their services and they continue to amaze! Called on a Wednesday, came out the next morning at 8:00am sharp. It's almost unheard of to even get a plumber to return your call, much less call back the sa...
(View More)
One of the best kept secrets in this area! Second time I needed their services and they continue to amaze! Called on a Wednesday, came out the next morning at 8:00am sharp. It's almost unheard of to even get a plumber to return your call, much less call back the same day and show up the next morning!! Joe went above and beyond to repair a leak in a wet, muddy crawl space ... all with a smile and a great price! Thank you Schlueter Plumbing!
(View Less)

By Jim C. on 12/14/18
The guys at Schlueter do a great job. I have used their service for some time and they never fail. The most recent job was a failed sump pump. They came out and fixed my problem pronto. Great people, great company.

By Shon A. on 12/12/18
Excellent customer service. Scheduling was very easy, and tech was very nice and knowledgeable!

By Shon A. on 12/11/18
Excellent customer service! Would highly recommend!

By Stephanie S. on 11/30/18
Our experience was awesome they were quick to get the job done and the work was great. Very nice workers and cleaned up very well after they were done. I would highly recommend them.

By Melanie B. on 11/29/18
These guys are awesome. Great work done in a timely fashion. Professional demeanor. I love that they put on shoe covers every time they entered the house (not necessarily needed, but it was appreciated that they went above and beyond in this fashion!) I highly rec...
(View More)
These guys are awesome. Great work done in a timely fashion. Professional demeanor. I love that they put on shoe covers every time they entered the house (not necessarily needed, but it was appreciated that they went above and beyond in this fashion!) I highly recommend Nate, Ryan and the Schlueter Plumbing team. Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By Shaun L. on 11/21/18
Nate and his entire crew did a very nice job on our sewer line at our home. We discovered an issue over the weekend and Nate went out of his way to answer my phone calls and was very professional and up front about the entire process and pricing. The job was rath...
(View More)
Nate and his entire crew did a very nice job on our sewer line at our home. We discovered an issue over the weekend and Nate went out of his way to answer my phone calls and was very professional and up front about the entire process and pricing. The job was rather complex and they did an awesome job handling all of the issues. I would highly recommend Schlueter Plumbing for any plumbing work; residential or commercial.
(View Less)

By Daniel D. on 11/03/18
Very pleased with the technician’s actions and technical competence. Look forward to working with this company.

By Rose C. on 10/13/18
I wanted to put a stackable washer / dryer upstairs. Nate came and explored every avenue. But it would not be feasible. He was polite and really made the effort to help me accomplish what I wanted. I would highly recommend him and Schlueter Plumbing or call them again.

By Julie S. on 10/09/18
Great work, polite and pleasant, quick!

By Troy T. on 10/09/18
Great fast service! Will use again.

By Steve B. on 10/03/18
Great company, great technicians. You never have to worry if the job will be done in a timely manner and done right, you guys are the best in the business,

By Dale H. on 09/24/18
Very professional company. He covered the floors with plastic, Removed all garbage and old materials when finished. Best part was explaining it all when done. Removed old Sump Pump and replaced with new and added a battery back-up pump. Very happy with the work pe...
(View More)
Very professional company. He covered the floors with plastic, Removed all garbage and old materials when finished. Best part was explaining it all when done. Removed old Sump Pump and replaced with new and added a battery back-up pump. Very happy with the work performed and will recommend to my neighbors.
(View Less)

By Thomas H. on 09/19/18
We've had Ryan out on several occasions to troubleshoot our plumbing issues and he is always on-time, professional and an excellent plumber!

By Michael S. on 09/17/18
MIKE SHIRLEY Recieved timely and efficient service. Our Repair person Joe was very knowledgeable , professional and help during a stressful weekend. Was having sewage back problem in the basement, water and black sludge. Made us feel comfortable with his work a...
(View More)
MIKE SHIRLEY Recieved timely and efficient service. Our Repair person Joe was very knowledgeable , professional and help during a stressful weekend. Was having sewage back problem in the basement, water and black sludge. Made us feel comfortable with his work and provided good future info. Excellent service and would definitely refer other to this company. Highly recommend Schlueter Plumbing.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(513) 771-7588

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan H
5 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Joe V
3 Years
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Nate H
13 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Schlueter Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(513) 771-7588

Customer service is always a top priority at Schlueter Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.