Schagrin Gas Co
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-378-2000
By Cart on 07/04/16
Professional and Dependable
We recently had to replace our H/AC system and were without air condition. The sales rep came to our house the next day and gave a thorough explanation of the various systems. As always, the service techs that installed the unit were professional and worked co...
(View More)
We recently had to replace our H/AC system and were without air condition. The sales rep came to our house the next day and gave a thorough explanation of the various systems. As always, the service techs that installed the unit were professional and worked consistently for two days. They were very polite and explained the unit and answered questions after installation.
(View Less)

By Jack D. on 07/01/16
Great Service and Product
We have used SchagrinGas for many years and have another air conditioner which we purchased two years ago that is serving us well. Installation was good and professional.

By Barryw925 on 06/27/16
5 Star Sales and Service
SchragrinGas just installed our new Lennox Heating and Air system The salesman was professional, most informative and applied no pressure. The technicians were excellent and went over and above to deliver an extraordinary installation. They were a pleasure to be ar...
(View More)
SchragrinGas just installed our new Lennox Heating and Air system The salesman was professional, most informative and applied no pressure. The technicians were excellent and went over and above to deliver an extraordinary installation. They were a pleasure to be around. The cost was even better than we had anticipated. We would highly recommend this company to all our family, friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By rg33 on 06/26/16
Great Total HVAC System Install
My recent purchase of a total Lennox HVAC System was optimized by professional sales consultation and support. The system installers were well trained, and customized the install to maximize heating and cooling efficiency for all seasons.

By Love22 on 06/26/16
Don't Wait
I choose Schagrin because I'm not an expert in heating and cooling. I just wanted to be guided to what was recommended. So far so good. There were some other local and national companies I looked at but just felt Schagrin was able to provide the best service and value.

By Rescrem on 05/14/16
Excellent furnaces a/c almost time to turn on
Hearing has been great extremely quiet and our gas bills have really gone down. A/c will be turned on shortly as weather is breaking. Very pleased. Highly recommend both products.

By wicked on 04/25/16
Great Job!
I used them to install a new heater, central air and hot water heater - including removal of old oil tank - top notch !!!!

By Fnttautu on 04/20/16
Excellent service
I have used Schagrin Gas to replace both my heat pump and my hvac system and I couldn't be happier. From sales to installation to service, it is always a pleasure to deal with them. I highly recommend Schagrin Gas to anyone in the market for a new system or service on an existing one.

By Jenx75 on 02/03/16
Shagrin + Lennox = Win!
We have been Schagrin customers for many years. When our system died they came through for us and installed our system before the Blizzard. They are courteous, professional and reliable. We love our new system!

By Golfeng on 08/17/15
New furnace & AC install
Installed a new HVAC unit in two days. AC was running after day one. Furnace was finished by 1PM the next day.

By CCCJPC on 10/24/14
This Dealer has a great reputation and great emplo
The dealer's employees did everything they said they would do. Each person was professional, knowledgeable and very skilled. The fun thing for me was the City Inspector asked for something minor to be changed and called to tell me that he did not have to come back ...
(View More)
The dealer's employees did everything they said they would do. Each person was professional, knowledgeable and very skilled. The fun thing for me was the City Inspector asked for something minor to be changed and called to tell me that he did not have to come back to check to see if it was done, because the dealer is a company in good standing in the community and he trusted that they had done the work. When the Natural Gas company came to inspect the installation, the first thing their inspector said, is he had the same dealer install the system at his house and his mother's house. When talking to the employees, most of them had been with the dealer for more than 10 years. The consistency and continuity of working with the same people year after year leaves us knowing that we will stay with this dealer for many years to come.
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-378-2000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

- No Employees -

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Schagrin Gas Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
302-378-2000

Customer service is always a top priority at Schagrin Gas Co. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.