CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-759-1919
By John T. on 07/12/19
Have been using Sarosky for about 4 years now after buying a home in which they had installed the heating/cooling components and previously had a maintenance contract with that former owner. All of the service personnel have always been very courteous, professiona...
(View More)
Have been using Sarosky for about 4 years now after buying a home in which they had installed the heating/cooling components and previously had a maintenance contract with that former owner. All of the service personnel have always been very courteous, professional, personable, and helpful. They are respectful of your home and you when they are in it. Never fail to answer any questions we might have and offer good tips about the maintenance and use of our HVAC system. Can't remember all their names, but most recently Mark has been servicing our property and he is a pleasure to work with. Our only minor concern is the office staff when it comes to scheduling semi-annual inspections. When we first moved in, they were pretty conscientious about calling to set up an A/C check in late spring and a heating check in early fall. Now, weeks and months seem to go by without any notice thereby requiring us to contact them for scheduling reminders. Sometimes those calls don't get a response for several days. We understand priorities when they have other customers without heat or air requiring emergency service before our regular maintenance and inspection needs, but seems like the scheduling/notice system seem could be tightened up a bit. Overall, however, very pleased with the service we receive each time they come.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 06/10/19
Excellent company.

By Robert S. on 06/10/19
My wife and I have had Sarosky Heating & Air Conditioning for a quite a number of years. The company is excellent and very reliable. Everyone from the office personnel to the techs were very nice to deal with. A company that you can trust.

By Jill F. on 05/22/19
Easy and pleasant experience

By Jill F. on 05/22/19
Replaced my 18 year old Heating & Air conditioning system quickly. Works perfectly. Sarosky was the original installer, it ran for all those years without a problem. Replaced due to age.

By Lynda P. on 04/19/19
Excellent service!

By richard s. on 04/18/19
Mark diagnosed a problem with the outside HVAC unit not receiving a cooling command therefore he said to replace the old thermostat when he visited for the spring service. Mark returned the next day and replaced the thermostat with a new digital product. Mark also ...
(View More)
Mark diagnosed a problem with the outside HVAC unit not receiving a cooling command therefore he said to replace the old thermostat when he visited for the spring service. Mark returned the next day and replaced the thermostat with a new digital product. Mark also instructed me ow to program weekly settings which was very helpful. Mark was very professional and courteous at our residence.
(View Less)

By richard s. on 04/17/19
(no comment)

By Randy K. on 12/13/18
Facebook page never came up.

By Amy C B. on 12/05/18
Mark called to see if he could arrive early, which was fine. I appreciated that he could come sooner and called to check.

By Amy C B. on 12/04/18
Mark was very helpful. He was running ahead of schedule, called to see if could come early. I was home and told him that was okay. Mark handled everything and was professional and polite.

By Leon J. F. on 12/01/18
Mark was very informative with our questions. He was very polite. The company can be very proud of him.

By Leon J. F. on 11/30/18
Sarosky Heating is a professional company. They are very sincere and also very liable. I would recommend them to anyone.

By JIM C. on 11/23/18
Mark wAs very courteous, punctual, and efficient. We especially appreciated his call to the home office that paved our way to mailing a check once we picked up our checkbook in Emmaus where we inadvertently left it. We just picked it up today so JIM mailed the check today.

By JIM C. on 11/23/18
Sarosky Heating & Air has always serviced our HVAC needs in a timely and professional manner.

By Alenda G. on 11/13/18
On time and professional! Thanks, Mark.

By Elaine R. on 10/30/18
The young man who came to my home yesterday was all one would hope a service person to be. He was efficient, polite, and pleasant.

By John T. on 10/27/18
Excellent friendly and professional semi-annual service visit..

By chris b. on 10/25/18
We've been very pleased with the Air Conditioning upgrade to our home by Sarosky Heating and A/C. The quote was good and there were no hidden adders. The install was on schedule and the install team was very competent and professional. The install minimized the imp...
(View More)
We've been very pleased with the Air Conditioning upgrade to our home by Sarosky Heating and A/C. The quote was good and there were no hidden adders. The install was on schedule and the install team was very competent and professional. The install minimized the impact to our home with the added ducts. The house is well-balanced with the A/C. We've enjoyed the the A/C through the summer, and with the cooler temps, we just turned on the heat pump, which is also working fine. We've been glad that we selected the Sarosky team.
(View Less)

By William F. on 10/16/18
Mark was friendly, polite, and efficient. He arrived on time and completed the fall maintenance quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-759-1919

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sarosky Heating Air Conditioning, inc. Team
Rating:
14 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sarosky Heating & Air Conditioning, inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-759-1919

Customer service is always a top priority at Sarosky Heating & Air Conditioning, inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.