CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-672-1643
By Janet M. on 11/15/18
Alex & Chad did a fantastic job getting my furnace installed, up and running. They were professional, neat and personable. I highly recommend them!!

By Janet M. on 11/15/18
Alex & Chad did a fantastic job getting my furnace installed, up and running. They were professional, neat and personable. I highly recommend them!!

By Mary B. on 11/14/18
Zach L. came for our annual heating service and inspection. He always does an excellent job, and explains the status of the system. Since our heating system was purchased in 2003, he recommended that we start saving for a replacement system. He's a pleasure to t...
(View More)
Zach L. came for our annual heating service and inspection. He always does an excellent job, and explains the status of the system. Since our heating system was purchased in 2003, he recommended that we start saving for a replacement system. He's a pleasure to talk to, and is a hard working professional. I highly recommend him!
(View Less)

By Alan B. on 11/14/18
From the time I called to have a second check on my old furnace from the office staff, Brian, Tony, Jason and Alex everyone was very helpful. I will be sure to tell others about the great service that you provide

By Alan B. on 11/13/18
I am a new customer to Sanford Temperature Control and I hired them to install a new furnace and air conditioner in my modular home. Jason and Alex arrived on the appointed time and went right to work. Jason went right to work removing the old furnace. He was alway...
(View More)
I am a new customer to Sanford Temperature Control and I hired them to install a new furnace and air conditioner in my modular home. Jason and Alex arrived on the appointed time and went right to work. Jason went right to work removing the old furnace. He was always willing to answer any questions I had as he worked. I wish to thank the team for all the great performance in getting my new furnace up and running
(View Less)

By Alan B. on 11/13/18
Alex and Jason did a fantastic job replacing my Furnace and air conditioner. Alex was the go to guy for the outside work. He was willing to answer my questions and was very helpful with explaining my new system. It was a great day and was happy that the weather ...
(View More)
Alex and Jason did a fantastic job replacing my Furnace and air conditioner. Alex was the go to guy for the outside work. He was willing to answer my questions and was very helpful with explaining my new system. It was a great day and was happy that the weather helped them to get the job done. Thanks to Alex and Jason for a job well done
(View Less)

By Alan B. on 11/13/18
I am a new customer to Sanford Temperature Control and I hired them to install a new furnace and air conditioner in my modular home. Jason and Alex arrived on the appointed time and went right to work. Jason went right to work removing the old furnace. He was alway...
(View More)
I am a new customer to Sanford Temperature Control and I hired them to install a new furnace and air conditioner in my modular home. Jason and Alex arrived on the appointed time and went right to work. Jason went right to work removing the old furnace. He was always willing to answer any questions I had as he worked. I wish to thank the team for all the great performance in getting my new furnace up and running
(View Less)

By Edward E O. on 11/13/18
Great service and work all around.

By Edward E O. on 11/13/18
Brian did a great install job, cleaned up perfectly, couldn't be happier with his work. Thank you Brian.

By Dave H. on 11/12/18
I had Zach L come out for service today. Everything went smoothly and he even gave me a few tips for maintenance between services. Zach was an awesome tech: very friendly and knowledgeable. Sanford has been nothing be great so far. Super easy company to work with.

By Angelina R. on 11/08/18
We've been a customer for 15 years and have never been disappointed. They come when they are needed and are prompt, friendly and professional. Zach did a great job, this week when our heat went out, getting us up and running. Thanks Zach.

By Michael T. on 11/08/18
The only thing was had to reschedule the service and I lost a day off of work. But your Technician made up for it, with great service and quality in servicing my boiler.

By Michael T. on 11/07/18

By Raymond L. on 11/02/18
I think Sanford is an honest dedicated company. Their technicians perform high quality work in a professional manner.

By Raymond L. on 11/01/18
We felt very comfortable having Brian B perform our annual maintenance service on our oil boiler. Brian came in, introduced himself and asked to see the system. I explained our system setup and gave him a brief history of past problems for his reference. Brian went...
(View More)
We felt very comfortable having Brian B perform our annual maintenance service on our oil boiler. Brian came in, introduced himself and asked to see the system. I explained our system setup and gave him a brief history of past problems for his reference. Brian went right to work. He is obviously well trained and very experienced in his field and a beneficial asset to the company. Brian is very polite and well mannered and answered all our questions. He pays attention to details and explains information in terms that we understood. Brian tested the system ensuring it was fault free.
(View Less)

By Brenda G. on 10/31/18
Brian Is terrific! He is always friendly, courteous and patient. He's always willing to explain what he's doing and happy to answer any questions we have.

By Marielba on 10/19/18

By Mardie D. on 10/14/18
Completely impressed.

By Mardie D. on 10/12/18
Zach was knowledgeable, respectful,honest and friendly. He explained things in a way I could understand. He wasn’t pushy or aggressive. I enjoyed chatting w him and I look forward to seeing him in many years ahead. Thank you Zach

By Jennifer H. on 10/08/18
I recently had Sanford install a heating/cooling unit in my office. Alex and Josh were the technicians who did the job. They were both professional and friendly. I'm grateful to have such good service local to me!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-672-1643

Customer service is always a top priority at Sanford Temperature Control. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.