CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-672-1643
By Mardie D. on 10/12/18
Zach was knowledgeable, respectful,honest and friendly. He explained things in a way I could understand. He wasn’t pushy or aggressive. I enjoyed chatting w him and I look forward to seeing him in many years ahead. Thank you Zach

By Jennifer H. on 10/08/18
I recently had Sanford install a heating/cooling unit in my office. Alex and Josh were the technicians who did the job. They were both professional and friendly. I'm grateful to have such good service local to me!

By Amanda F. on 09/28/18
We have had several issues with our furnace and Mini split units the past couple years which has caused us frustration. Unfortunately none of the items have been covered under warranty but Zach L has always made it less of an issue. He is kind and informative and a...
(View More)
We have had several issues with our furnace and Mini split units the past couple years which has caused us frustration. Unfortunately none of the items have been covered under warranty but Zach L has always made it less of an issue. He is kind and informative and always keeps me in the loop of what he is doing. Although it is aggravating to have our heating/cooling company come to our home a few times a year Zach makes it bearable. Very nice man and a joy to talk to!
(View Less)

By John A. on 09/28/18
Zach and your staff are awesome!

By John A. on 09/28/18
Zach awesome! Willing to show me what he was doing at anytime. Above and beyond service. Thanks again Zach!

By Kathy G. on 09/26/18
We enjoyed our visit with Zach...friendly, but very professional!!

By Kathy G. on 09/26/18
Very pleased with the work of Zach L. when he came to service our system this morning. He did an excellent job explaining what needed to be done and why. He is a great ambassador for Sanford...very personable!!!

By Pete L. on 09/08/18
Can't say enough good things about the techs that replaced our 30+ year old boiler and hot water tank with a tankless combi boiler. Professional, clean work along with superior customer service throughout the process. You have a great team Dale.

By Beth M. on 09/05/18
Zach was very informative, helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous.

By Ron C. on 09/05/18
Zach went above and beyond to help identify why the master bedroom is not as cool as other bedrooms. the Mrs, is much happier now. Thanks a ton Zach!!

By GJ K. on 08/02/18
Arrived in a timely manner (early in the service window), was pleasant and took the time to explain things clearly. Got the work done quickly and gave tips for the future. Great experience!

By Bob C. on 07/25/18
Excellent service!!

By Bob C. on 07/25/18
Alex repaired my AC system in record time. He was professional and very knowledgeable about the system. If I have any other issues I would definitely call him again.

By James E. on 07/24/18
Very please with all aspects of company

By James E. on 07/24/18

By Ron N. on 07/11/18
Zach was a great technician and I would welcome him to my home again. Very courteous and respectful.

By Ron N. on 07/11/18
As a first time customer, I had a great experience. Zach was very nice and explained everything thoroughly. He even used protective slippers when ever he entered the house.

By Marci R. on 07/05/18
Prompt, extremely courteous, clean. Zach was exceptional. Very thorough, explained everything well. Sara from the office was also very helpful & pleasant. Great experience.

By Neal K. on 07/02/18
Alex and Josh sealed the AC ducts in my home. They were polite, professional and extremely hard workers.

By Patrick K. on 06/28/18
Zach L. came out to our house after we received a free system check flyer in the mail. For an introductory offer/ inspection it was the most thorough and comprehensive service we've ever received for a house and they have earned our continued business. Questions we...
(View More)
Zach L. came out to our house after we received a free system check flyer in the mail. For an introductory offer/ inspection it was the most thorough and comprehensive service we've ever received for a house and they have earned our continued business. Questions were answered and he went above and beyond.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-672-1643

Customer service is always a top priority at Sanford Temperature Control. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.