CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-672-1643
By Lura P. on 01/12/19
Zach was very helpful and awnsered all my questions did quality work in efficient amount of time. Everytime Sanford came over or called all the employees have been friendly, professional and gone out of their way to make sure I was satisfied! I highly recommend them!

By John C. on 01/11/19
Brian was professional, polite and diligent. I could not have asked for a better master technician. I highly recommend Brian to all your customers. He is a must promote to supervisory position as soon as possible John Coughlin Amherst, NH

By roger s. on 01/11/19
employees are always on time and very professional

By roger s. on 01/11/19
Brian has done many projects at my house and he is always on time and is always a pleasure to work with

By David D. on 01/10/19
Excellent service from Zach L. Covered all concerns and serviced all necessary aspects of AC/Heating. Very clear explanation of actions and how to modify control settings. Personable, attentive and clear about how to follow up, if needed. Thanks, Zach

By Jim B. on 01/07/19
Justin and Chad just repaired our heating system they were prompt and professional. Highly qualified tech's

By Carolyn K. on 01/06/19
The techs were very polite,courteous and wore shoe protection when they worked inside. They left everything clean, explained to us how things worked. Very Satisfied customer!

By Scott T. on 01/06/19
Alex, Chad, Justin and all of the guys from Sanford did an outstanding job for us! We had a large and complex job - they replaced our entire HVAC system on time, on budget and with no issues. I highly recommend Dale Sanford and his crew to anyone looking for a service provider!

By Ann P. on 01/06/19
Zach was an excellent and professional technician. He explained what he was going to do. Asked if I had questions, and went over the pricing of the services he was going to perform. I rate him as a true professional.

By Carolyn K. on 01/05/19
I have been using Sanford for many years at my business and also at my home. They are always very professional and their work and service is excellent. The products they carry are quality. I would highly recommend them.

By Susan G. on 01/03/19
Very prompt service, technician was very professional, this was our first time using Sanford Temperature Control.

By Kevin P. on 01/03/19
Today Alex and Justin installed a tankless water heater. They both were professional and friendly. They respected my home and were informative. I would recommend Sanford to all my family and friends.

By Valentin T. on 12/22/18
Zack did a great job fixing our heater. He was professional, timely, and explained everything he was doing to get the job done. Would highly recommend Zack be your next choice as a heating specialist!

By Amber O. on 12/13/18
Justin, Chad, and Alex were very professional, they wore shoe covers to protect our floors, stayed late to make sure that our family could have heat, they even cleared off our roof and cleaned our gutters while they were up there. This team went above and beyond ea...
(View More)
Justin, Chad, and Alex were very professional, they wore shoe covers to protect our floors, stayed late to make sure that our family could have heat, they even cleared off our roof and cleaned our gutters while they were up there. This team went above and beyond each day to make sure they everything was done correctly and working as it should. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
(View Less)

By Amber O. on 12/12/18
Justin, Chad, and Alex were very professional, they wore shoe covers to protect our floors, stayed late to make sure that our family could have heat, they even cleared off our roof and cleaned our gutters while they were up there. This team went above and beyond ea...
(View More)
Justin, Chad, and Alex were very professional, they wore shoe covers to protect our floors, stayed late to make sure that our family could have heat, they even cleared off our roof and cleaned our gutters while they were up there. This team went above and beyond each day to make sure they everything was done correctly and working as it should. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
(View Less)

By Pamela S. on 12/03/18
Jason went above and beyond working on my heating system. We have had many (3-4?) technicians work on it trying to give us heating in every room. Over the years, each added their ideas so now we had a complicated mess. It was even wired incorrectly when first insta...
(View More)
Jason went above and beyond working on my heating system. We have had many (3-4?) technicians work on it trying to give us heating in every room. Over the years, each added their ideas so now we had a complicated mess. It was even wired incorrectly when first installed (a high voltage wire connected to the thermostat instead of a thermostat wire). For example, instead of investigating why there wasn't a wire going to the thermostat, one tech installed a wireless thermostat. He is the only one I want to work on my heating system!
(View Less)

By Amanda Z. on 12/02/18
I hired Sanford to clean the ducts in my sister's condominium unit. Alex and Chad were on time, friendly, efficient and neat. They needed put a temporary filter in the furnace because they were out of stock, but came the next day at 9 a.m. sharp with the correct re...
(View More)
I hired Sanford to clean the ducts in my sister's condominium unit. Alex and Chad were on time, friendly, efficient and neat. They needed put a temporary filter in the furnace because they were out of stock, but came the next day at 9 a.m. sharp with the correct replacement. Hire them.
(View Less)

By Kathy S. on 11/27/18
(no comment)

By Matt H. on 11/27/18
Jason went above and beyond to resolve my oil burning furnace. He needed to re-diagnose the issue as the part that was ordered was not the reason for my furnace failing. We had been without heat or hot water for 6 days and the thought of not getting heat back on ...
(View More)
Jason went above and beyond to resolve my oil burning furnace. He needed to re-diagnose the issue as the part that was ordered was not the reason for my furnace failing. We had been without heat or hot water for 6 days and the thought of not getting heat back on the second visit was terrible. Jason worked late and used his 14 years of experience to resolve my issue and get everything back up and running. Thank you Jason, you rock!!
(View Less)

By Jan S. on 11/22/18
Sanford master technician Zach L. worked on my tricky (radiant floor) heating system. He showed me the problem, worked to fix it, and when he wasn't able to solve it (clogged circulator pump) ordered and installed a new pump within 48 hours. Very clean and consider...
(View More)
Sanford master technician Zach L. worked on my tricky (radiant floor) heating system. He showed me the problem, worked to fix it, and when he wasn't able to solve it (clogged circulator pump) ordered and installed a new pump within 48 hours. Very clean and considerate. Excellent work in my estimation.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-672-1643

Customer service is always a top priority at Sanford Temperature Control. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.