CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-672-1643
By Carl P. on 09/24/20
Mike did an awesome job installing our water heater. Made sure everything was picked up and taken away. Thank you!!!

By Kenneth B G. on 09/22/20
Excellent work and price. Only complaint when an unexpected issue arose on Friday scheduler decided I didn't need to be first on list on Monday. After a phone call the problem was resolved. Not a complaint just a reminder that work not completed is a priority the following week.

By Kenneth B G. on 09/21/20
started a difficult job and worked through the unanticipated difficulties with a good attitude and honest responses.

By Lindsey H. on 09/08/20
Everyone we had contact with (Zack (service tech), Steve (sales), Theresa, Ian and Mike (install) were all so professional, courteous, knowledgable and informative. We are very happy with our experience!

By Lindsey H. on 09/05/20
Mike was very kind, professional, punctual, and informative! It's comforting knowing there is a local company that is honest, trustworthy, and friendly!

By Stephen B. on 09/03/20
Everyone who I have had the pleasure to meet are very professional and courteous. Very glad I got the mailer and contacted your company

By Stephen B. on 09/02/20
Kyle and Ian finishing installing my new boiler and removed the old boiler . He was very efficient and very quick with his work left the job complete and clean . Both Very professional

By Joe R. on 09/02/20
This is the second time I've had Zach L, service my heating and AC system. He is extremely knowledgeable, polite, and honest. He showed and explained the repairs my system needed. Sanford has always responded quickly, and with reasonable prices. I highly recommend them.

By Stephen B. on 09/02/20
Kyle and Ian finishing installing my new boiler and removed the old boiler . He was very efficient and very quick with his work left the job complete and clean . Both Very professional

By Jessica S. on 08/26/20
Very pleased with the work that Kyle and Ian did for us last week in installing the central A/C! They were friendly, on time, everything ran as scheduled, and at the end they gave a thorough walk through to explain the system workings. When we had a couple question...
(View More)
Very pleased with the work that Kyle and Ian did for us last week in installing the central A/C! They were friendly, on time, everything ran as scheduled, and at the end they gave a thorough walk through to explain the system workings. When we had a couple questions this week, Alex came down to help us out almost immediately - the customer service Sanford provides is absolutely top notch!! Great experience all around with everyone from Sanford, and we will continue to use them for all of our heating and cooling needs!
(View Less)

By charlie t. on 08/26/20
no comment

By Lindsey S. on 08/19/20
no comment

By Tina C. on 08/18/20
We were very pleased with how quickly our air conditioner was up & running.

By Tina C. on 08/18/20
We were very pleased with Brian. He made it a positive experiance.

By Victoria F. on 08/17/20
Friendly service explained everything made sure everything worked and I knew how to use the new system. Great job

By Robert S. on 08/11/20
Highly recommend Zach.

By Bill W. on 08/05/20
One little thing, the boys should be reminded to wear masks.

By Bill W. on 08/05/20
Alex and all the guys were very courteous and professional.

By Bill W. on 08/05/20
Kyle and the crew did a great job, nice young men very polite and professional.

By Mark on 08/03/20
Last year Alex and Kyle install an entire new 5 zone ductless Carrier A/C system in my home. They did this in the heat of July. They worked hard and long days and did a fantastic job. They also communicated well and regularly asked me for my preferences on various ...
(View More)
Last year Alex and Kyle install an entire new 5 zone ductless Carrier A/C system in my home. They did this in the heat of July. They worked hard and long days and did a fantastic job. They also communicated well and regularly asked me for my preferences on various installation points. Everyone I met at Sanford during this purchase was so nice and helpful.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-672-1643

Customer service is always a top priority at Sanford Temperature Control. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.