CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-672-1643
By Debra G. on 11/14/19
I found that every Technician I have engaged with at Sanford to be extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They are reasonable, neat and efficient. The office personnel are also very pleasant. I highly recommend Sanford Plumbing, Heating and Cooling.

By Peter J. on 11/12/19
Jon J was very professional , explained what he was doing, answered my questions and was very thorough. It is always a pleasure to have a Sanford tech. come to the house.

By Debra G. on 11/11/19
Sanford Plumbing&Heating has been superior in customer service. They are prompt, polite and explain everything in detail. I would highly recommend Sanford to anyone. Very reasonable in pricing as well. I have personally met several of the technicians and I give hig...
(View More)
Sanford Plumbing&Heating has been superior in customer service. They are prompt, polite and explain everything in detail. I would highly recommend Sanford to anyone. Very reasonable in pricing as well. I have personally met several of the technicians and I give high praises to each one. They also work very neatly and were kind enough to leave 3 space heaters when my mothers furnace quit. Top notch outfit!
(View Less)

By Eva P. on 11/11/19
From the people answering phones and the people that came to service the system and upon letting us know furnace needed replacing (more cost effective than repair) to the salesperson that checked it out and gave us options to the men that came and replaced the furn...
(View More)
From the people answering phones and the people that came to service the system and upon letting us know furnace needed replacing (more cost effective than repair) to the salesperson that checked it out and gave us options to the men that came and replaced the furnace we have nothing but good things to say about how courteous and professional and neat they were. The installers knew their job and did a great job! thanks Sanford!
(View Less)

By Linnea J. on 11/11/19
Jon J was very professional , explained what he was doing, answered my questions and was very thorough. It is always a pleasure to have a Sanford tech. come to the house.

By Eva P. on 11/08/19
They were very professional and the installers Derek and Alex were very good. Considerate and nice and answered questions.

By George A. on 11/07/19
Sanford has great people, and is a pleasure doing business with. I trust them for consultation, fair product prices, and quality services.

By Sandra K. on 11/07/19
When I called about a possible issue, Theresa was as always very helpful and quick to get a technician scheduled. She is always very courteous and friendly. Great customer service. I know as I am in same position for over 20 years. As always Mike Kelly, technic...
(View More)
When I called about a possible issue, Theresa was as always very helpful and quick to get a technician scheduled. She is always very courteous and friendly. Great customer service. I know as I am in same position for over 20 years. As always Mike Kelly, technician, was on time and very efficient and helpful in resolving the issue quickly.
(View Less)

By Sandra K. on 11/05/19
I had a new Thermo Pride furnace installed today by Derek, Willis and Mike K. They were very professional, courteous and helpful. Also very clean in their work and cleaning up when finished. They come very highly recommended by me and give them 5 stars. I would def...
(View More)
I had a new Thermo Pride furnace installed today by Derek, Willis and Mike K. They were very professional, courteous and helpful. Also very clean in their work and cleaning up when finished. They come very highly recommended by me and give them 5 stars. I would definitely use them in the future abd recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By Matthew H. on 10/30/19
Alex, Derek, Kyle, and Willis were extremely professional during my new furnace and AC install. They ran into some challenges along the way but quickly came up with effective solutions. Willis even dug out a large azalea instead of cutting it down to make room for a new condenser.

By Jarrod F. on 10/30/19
Zach was incredibly helpful, showed me everything and even solved a problem that had be nagging at me since I bought the house and had another professional out there to figure out. Everyone there was helpful either on the phone scheduling or showing up to do the work.

By Tammy l. on 10/30/19
The tech. Jon was awesome at explaining everything to us, and letting us know what he was doing. I will recommend Sanford Plumbing and Heating to everyone. They were great. Thank you!

By John D. on 10/29/19
We have been using the services of Sanford Temperature Control for several years. They are prompt, friendly, and are ready to make service recommendations that they feel will benefit the customer; explaining in detail the 'why's & 'hows'. They know their job(s) an...
(View More)
We have been using the services of Sanford Temperature Control for several years. They are prompt, friendly, and are ready to make service recommendations that they feel will benefit the customer; explaining in detail the 'why's & 'hows'. They know their job(s) and they do them well. They will be back, but ONLY if needed. :-)
(View Less)

By Joshua S. on 10/29/19
Alex and Kyle did a great job installing a new boiler to my basement. They answered any questions I had, and left the area very clean. Would recommend them to anyone. -josh

By tom l. on 10/28/19
They are a great company the cares about you! Jon J. Service my unit today. He was prompt, responsive and knowledgeable! He did a great job!!

By Ryan H. on 10/25/19
Could not be happier. Excellent work, stellar service. Reminds me of how local businesses used to be. Pride in the work, dependability, and honesty. Taking care of people vs. trying to squeeze money out of them. Sounds cliche, but absolutely legit here

By Ryan H. on 10/24/19
These guys are top notch. I recommend them to anyone who will listen. From the folks who answer the phones to the techs that come to your house, these people are pros, they know their stuff. They've been to my house 3 times, the last time being a master technician,...
(View More)
These guys are top notch. I recommend them to anyone who will listen. From the folks who answer the phones to the techs that come to your house, these people are pros, they know their stuff. They've been to my house 3 times, the last time being a master technician, Jon J. If they all go above and beyond their duties like him, this company won't have any real competition. Aweswork guys, thank you!
(View Less)

By Jason H. on 10/23/19
I had both Derek and Alex install a new furnace from Sanford Plumbing, Heating, and Cooling. Really friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful installers. They went over the new equipment with me and were very thorough. I highly recommend them.

By Jason h. on 10/23/19
I had a new Furnace put in by Alex D. Very nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. He did a great job and highly recommend Sanford.

By Ellie D. on 10/22/19
Jon j came to our newly bought house today for a duct cleaning quote and was very proficient/knowledgeable. Thanks Sanford!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-672-1643

Customer service is always a top priority at Sanford Temperature Control. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.