CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-672-1643
By Karen L. on 01/24/21
Ian was polite and very thorough in explaining how to use the new thermostat he installed. He, Kyle G. and Rick B. left the work area very clean after they installed the furnace/AC system.

By Karen B L. on 01/24/21
Kyle communicated throughout the process of installing a furnace/AC system and thermostat. He was polite and knowledgeable.

By Lynn P. on 01/23/21
The arrival time was not met as there was an emergency elsewhere. There was a communication error on our part, no fault of the company. The technician arrived within the time frame I needed and the work was completed in a timely manner.

By Lynn P. on 01/23/21
Zach is always very professional and courteous . Work is performed in a timely manner and adheres to all the safe guidelines . Very satisfied with the service and the company he represents.

By Marcia de S. on 01/22/21
Zach L. always does a great job when he comes to service my heating system. He is friendly and cheerfully chats with me. He respects any concerns I have, answers all of my questions, and takes the time to keep me posted on the work he is doing. He makes suggestions...
(View More)
Zach L. always does a great job when he comes to service my heating system. He is friendly and cheerfully chats with me. He respects any concerns I have, answers all of my questions, and takes the time to keep me posted on the work he is doing. He makes suggestions about ways to improve my heating system but doesn't push me into it. That way I can consider his suggestions for possible changes in the future. I'm already scheduled for my next annual maintenance!
(View Less)

By Brigid S. on 01/21/21
I believe the 3 points of the Diamond were represented by Zach: C - Communicated effectively C - Courteous C - Cleanliness Thank you

By Brigid S. on 01/19/21
Zach arrived on time for the appointment. He followed the Covid protical. During the annual maintenance of the furnace found an item that had need to be replaced. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. I have been a customer for years everyone has been ve...
(View More)
Zach arrived on time for the appointment. He followed the Covid protical. During the annual maintenance of the furnace found an item that had need to be replaced. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. I have been a customer for years everyone has been very nice, especially when you call into the office for setting up an appointment.
(View Less)

By Patrick B. on 01/18/21
Zach was an excellent tech and very professional and helpful. Top notch service at a reasonable price.

By Joyce S. on 01/14/21
I had mini splits installed and the entire process from quoting to installation went very well.

By Joyce S. on 01/14/21
I had mini splits installed and the entire process from quoting to installation went very well.

By Merle A. on 01/02/21
Derek is a very knowledgeable tech. He had my issue resolved in no time. Also helped connect my whole house humidifier to the system. great service.

By Merle A. on 01/02/21
Derek is a very knowledgeable tech. He had my issue resolved in no time. Also helped connect my whole house humidifier to the system. great service.

By Heather R. on 11/23/20
We were very pleased with the professionalism and expertise work done by Kyle and Rick. We would highly recommend Sanford for all heating and cooling needs.

By Heather R. on 11/23/20
From the estimate to the install Sanford Heating and Cooling was amazing. During the estimate, Dale was thorough with the options for our heating system as well as the plan for an instal. Kyle and Rick did our installation and were on time, professional, and hard w...
(View More)
From the estimate to the install Sanford Heating and Cooling was amazing. During the estimate, Dale was thorough with the options for our heating system as well as the plan for an instal. Kyle and Rick did our installation and were on time, professional, and hard working. They made sure we were comfortable during the installation and worked long hours to insure we were not without heat. In addition the company has COVID safety protocols put in place to protect both employees and home owners. I would highly recommend for any heating or cooling needs
(View Less)

By yvette w. on 11/17/20
Very, very happy with your service. Made my day.

By yvette w. on 11/17/20
Very, very satisfied with the work that Mike & Rick did in our home. They were very friendly and professional and efficient. The service was exceptional and quick. Very pleased with the outcome. We would definitely recommend their service. Duane & Yvette Welch

By Jason M. on 11/16/20
We awoke a couple of weeks ago to a frigid house and immediately called Sandford. Zach came out and quickly determined that the secondary heat exchange needed replacing. After the parts distributor sent the wrong part TWICE, Sandford did right by the customer and...
(View More)
We awoke a couple of weeks ago to a frigid house and immediately called Sandford. Zach came out and quickly determined that the secondary heat exchange needed replacing. After the parts distributor sent the wrong part TWICE, Sandford did right by the customer and decided to replace the entire furnace, for the cost of the original repair estimate!!! So refreshing to see a service provider make the customer the priority. Theresa kept us updated and helped expedite the issue within Carrier, and Kyle and Michael were quick and professional when installing the new furnace. Can't recommend Sandford enough...great folks to work with!
(View Less)

By Anthony J. on 11/13/20
Mike, Rick, and Ian were polite, courteous, and professional. Great team!

By Anthony J. on 11/12/20
We want to Thank Mike, Ian and Rick from Sanford Temperature Control for the professional mannerism they displayed recently while installing our new furnace and AC unit. I also want to Thank Theresa who works the phone and other assigned duties as she was very ple...
(View More)
We want to Thank Mike, Ian and Rick from Sanford Temperature Control for the professional mannerism they displayed recently while installing our new furnace and AC unit. I also want to Thank Theresa who works the phone and other assigned duties as she was very pleasant and helpful when contacted. I would highly recommend Sanford for those who need HVAC services.
(View Less)

By Anthony J. on 11/12/20
We want to Thank Mike, Ian and Rick from Sanford Temperature Control for the professional mannerism they displayed recently while installing our new furnace and AC unit. I also want to Thank Theresa who works the phone and other assigned duties as she was very ple...
(View More)
We want to Thank Mike, Ian and Rick from Sanford Temperature Control for the professional mannerism they displayed recently while installing our new furnace and AC unit. I also want to Thank Theresa who works the phone and other assigned duties as she was very pleasant and helpful when contacted. I would highly recommend Sanford for those who need HVAC services.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-672-1643

Customer service is always a top priority at Sanford Temperature Control. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.