CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-672-1643
By Marianne on 04/07/21
Zach was courteous, professional and helpful. Ready to answer all my questions about the systems in the new house I had just purchased. Great service.

By TONY N. on 03/22/21
no comment

By Claire M. on 03/12/21
Highly recommend Sanford ...very friendly , professional & highly knowledgeable... Will definitely use them again !!

By Joe W. on 03/11/21
Kyle did great

By Claire M. on 03/10/21
Great service ! Zach L came out to service and fix our heating system . Competitive rates & great customer service !! Zach L was professional, very friendly & very knowledgeable! We were so impressed that we joined the service plan .. Highly recommend!!

By Duane W. on 03/03/21
Sanford had the right men on the job! They also had the heating / AC unit on hand with no waiting! Nice job!!

By Duane W. on 03/03/21
Kyle and his crew were GREAT! They did a very nice job replacing my furnace / AC unit. They were professional and very courteous! Kyle Granko, Ian Walker & Rick Boucher are Knowledgeable and efficient - we got our heat back in just one day! Thanks!

By Michele L. on 02/23/21
Zach L. was extremely knowledgeable, professional and very personable. He performed the annual maintenance on our HVAC system and the work was completed efficiently and within a reasonable amount of time. I am 100% pleased with his service!

By Conor H. on 02/17/21
Communicated well from the office and through the visit. Zach was extremely nice and explained what he was doing, left a great impression. Would recommend them!

By Justin W. on 02/11/21
Just got a new hot water heater installed by Sanford yesterday. They replaced our 20 year old hot water heater. The entire process from quote through installation went off without any problems. Dale came out and reviewed our existing system and gave us a very c...
(View More)
Just got a new hot water heater installed by Sanford yesterday. They replaced our 20 year old hot water heater. The entire process from quote through installation went off without any problems. Dale came out and reviewed our existing system and gave us a very competitive quote. Over the course of the next week we exchanged emails, I had quite a few questions. When we decided to proceed the business office reached out to us and handled the scheduling and payment over the phone. Kyle came out a week later and did the install in a few hours on morning. He was really good at keeping me updated during the installation. At the end of the installation he showed me how to adjust the hot water temperature. Everyone I worked with at Sanford was great. They did it quickly , professionally and were wonderful to work with.
(View Less)

By Tamasine W. on 02/01/21
We called Jarvis Adams who recommended Sanford and we are so pleased - enough that when Zach brought up the 'members' program we signed up right away. Currently we are awaiting a part but our expectations are high for a quick resolved and a long relationship with Sanford!

By Candace Duffy J. on 02/01/21
The best service I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Very thorough and making sure everything is done right.

By rob p. on 01/30/21
For Hot water repair/fix. Timely, generous with his time & knowledge, and because it was a call for the same issue that didn't get picked up the first time, discounted the original call from the after call on the weekend. Zach truly went above and beyond, and I'm...
(View More)
For Hot water repair/fix. Timely, generous with his time & knowledge, and because it was a call for the same issue that didn't get picked up the first time, discounted the original call from the after call on the weekend. Zach truly went above and beyond, and I'm very grateful. Kudos!
(View Less)

By Jackie C. on 01/30/21
no comment

By Candace Duffy J. on 01/29/21
Kyle and his crew went above and beyond what I had expected. There were a lot of issues with our system and they stay later than planned to get everything working properly. We had other issues that they spotted that were very unsafe and they informed us clearly wha...
(View More)
Kyle and his crew went above and beyond what I had expected. There were a lot of issues with our system and they stay later than planned to get everything working properly. We had other issues that they spotted that were very unsafe and they informed us clearly what the problem was. They did not try to sell or upsell anything during the install. They were always courteous and respected our property. I would definitely hire them again.
(View Less)

By Tamasine W. on 01/29/21
Our heat went out last night and we called our plumber Jarvis Adams who recommended Sanford Heating and Cooling for our heating issue. The company fit us in, called and told us when to expect the technician Zach Lewis, and called again when he was on the way to our...
(View More)
Our heat went out last night and we called our plumber Jarvis Adams who recommended Sanford Heating and Cooling for our heating issue. The company fit us in, called and told us when to expect the technician Zach Lewis, and called again when he was on the way to our house. Zach was very professional, well prepared, got right to work and found a way to make the system work while we order a new part and will have it put in once it arrives. My husband and I are very pleased with the professionalism and technical acumen of Sanford Temperature Control and it's technicians. We highly recommend them for your heating needs.
(View Less)

By robyn b. on 01/28/21
We were very satisfied by the superb service of Zach Lewis. He came by on Tuesday to give us a quote for a new water heater and by Thursday 1:00 p.m. we had a brand new heater installed. Zach and his team did a wonderful job and he is a great person to represent ...
(View More)
We were very satisfied by the superb service of Zach Lewis. He came by on Tuesday to give us a quote for a new water heater and by Thursday 1:00 p.m. we had a brand new heater installed. Zach and his team did a wonderful job and he is a great person to represent Sanford. His demeanor, attitude and quality of work is a great asset to his company. We couldn't be more satisfied.
(View Less)

By Seth H. on 01/27/21
The Sanford installation team of Kyle, Rick, Nik, and Ian were outstanding. They were professional, highly trained and attentive to all of our details. We had a large installation (5 systems) and they handled everything perfectly. Highly recommend Sanford and their entire team.

By Karen L. on 01/24/21
Ian was polite and very thorough in explaining how to use the new thermostat he installed. He, Kyle G. and Rick B. left the work area very clean after they installed the furnace/AC system.

By Karen B L. on 01/24/21
Kyle communicated throughout the process of installing a furnace/AC system and thermostat. He was polite and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-672-1643

Customer service is always a top priority at Sanford Temperature Control. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.