CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-672-1643
By Robert S. on 06/17/21
Installed a new Thermostat. The service is always good. Committed to a time and showed up a day earlier. They are not the cheapest but they do a great job.

By Robert & Kate T. on 06/09/21
Very pleased with timeliness and professionalism of service.

By Robert & Kate T. on 06/09/21
Arrived on time after hours and stayed to 8 pm. Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable. Made sure we understood everything. We would like him to install our new ac unit, which we unfortunately need.

By Herbert A. on 06/09/21
We experienced an HVAC outage on the hottest day of the year. The person who answered the phone was responsive, very helpful about our options, and kept us informed about when we'd be seen, following up when the truck was actually headed our way. The Master Tech,...
(View More)
We experienced an HVAC outage on the hottest day of the year. The person who answered the phone was responsive, very helpful about our options, and kept us informed about when we'd be seen, following up when the truck was actually headed our way. The Master Tech, Mike Kelly, arrived on schedule, introduced himself and immediately got to work expertly diagnosing the problem, his decade years of experience guiding his approach. Once the problem had been isolated, Mike presented us with three options for repair / replacement and arranged to have the needed (somewhat rare) part for this older system available the following day. As I observed Mike doing the subsequent repair, I became aware that he'd earned his certifications in a state with rigorous requirements. He was professional and meticulous, taking small but significant extra steps to minimize the chances of a callback. We also appreciated his site cleanup after the repair was completed.
(View Less)

By Ray l. on 05/08/21
We felt very comfortable having Derek E. perform our annual maintenance service on our Mini Split Ductless Heat Pump system. Derek is polite, professional, and to the point. Excellent at answering questions and describing system functions. Derek investigated any s...
(View More)
We felt very comfortable having Derek E. perform our annual maintenance service on our Mini Split Ductless Heat Pump system. Derek is polite, professional, and to the point. Excellent at answering questions and describing system functions. Derek investigated any suspect areas we brought to his attention. His experience and knowledge becomes obvious as he presents understandable explanations.
(View Less)

By Jason H. on 05/06/21
Derek E is the man! Very knowledgeable when it came to our mini split system. Took both apart completely and left them spotless! We are ready for summer with our units now running efficiently and most important, no smells.

By Caroline G. on 04/27/21
Derek is pleasant and reliable. We have been with Sanford for quite some years, and would recommend their services

By Caroline G. on 04/27/21
Derek is very pleasant and thorough

By K. H. on 04/27/21
The Sanford team installed an entire new HVAC system last year, including sealing the ducts, and they did an excellent job. Today, we had a system malfunction with water in the basement. Regina and Teresa in the office were very responsive and had someone to the ho...
(View More)
The Sanford team installed an entire new HVAC system last year, including sealing the ducts, and they did an excellent job. Today, we had a system malfunction with water in the basement. Regina and Teresa in the office were very responsive and had someone to the house in less that 2 hours. Derek was able to readily diagnose the issue ---luckily not as bad as it seemed--and provide a solution. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Would recommend Sanford any time.
(View Less)

By Marianne on 04/07/21
Zach was courteous, professional and helpful. Ready to answer all my questions about the systems in the new house I had just purchased. Great service.

By TONY N. on 03/22/21
no comment

By Claire M. on 03/12/21
Highly recommend Sanford ...very friendly , professional & highly knowledgeable... Will definitely use them again !!

By Joe W. on 03/11/21
Kyle did great

By Claire M. on 03/10/21
Great service ! Zach L came out to service and fix our heating system . Competitive rates & great customer service !! Zach L was professional, very friendly & very knowledgeable! We were so impressed that we joined the service plan .. Highly recommend!!

By Duane W. on 03/03/21
Sanford had the right men on the job! They also had the heating / AC unit on hand with no waiting! Nice job!!

By Duane W. on 03/03/21
Kyle and his crew were GREAT! They did a very nice job replacing my furnace / AC unit. They were professional and very courteous! Kyle Granko, Ian Walker & Rick Boucher are Knowledgeable and efficient - we got our heat back in just one day! Thanks!

By Michele L. on 02/23/21
Zach L. was extremely knowledgeable, professional and very personable. He performed the annual maintenance on our HVAC system and the work was completed efficiently and within a reasonable amount of time. I am 100% pleased with his service!

By Conor H. on 02/17/21
Communicated well from the office and through the visit. Zach was extremely nice and explained what he was doing, left a great impression. Would recommend them!

By Justin W. on 02/11/21
Just got a new hot water heater installed by Sanford yesterday. They replaced our 20 year old hot water heater. The entire process from quote through installation went off without any problems. Dale came out and reviewed our existing system and gave us a very c...
(View More)
Just got a new hot water heater installed by Sanford yesterday. They replaced our 20 year old hot water heater. The entire process from quote through installation went off without any problems. Dale came out and reviewed our existing system and gave us a very competitive quote. Over the course of the next week we exchanged emails, I had quite a few questions. When we decided to proceed the business office reached out to us and handled the scheduling and payment over the phone. Kyle came out a week later and did the install in a few hours on morning. He was really good at keeping me updated during the installation. At the end of the installation he showed me how to adjust the hot water temperature. Everyone I worked with at Sanford was great. They did it quickly , professionally and were wonderful to work with.
(View Less)

By Tamasine W. on 02/01/21
We called Jarvis Adams who recommended Sanford and we are so pleased - enough that when Zach brought up the 'members' program we signed up right away. Currently we are awaiting a part but our expectations are high for a quick resolved and a long relationship with Sanford!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-672-1643

Customer service is always a top priority at Sanford Temperature Control. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.