CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200
By Chandra A. on 01/13/20
Very responsible HVAC company. Prompt response , amicable staff , knowledgeable, good workmanship.

By Glenda K. on 01/02/20
The estimate given was thorough & the person giving it to me was professional, explaining the process well & gave suggestions. The installers were neat, courteous & did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them. I felt very comfortable with them in my house.

By Brian G. on 12/20/19
no comment

By Angela G. on 12/20/19
Tim was very pleasant and professional!

By Travis A. on 12/19/19
Great service!

By Maggie G. on 12/13/19
Karl at Samm's has serviced our A/C units a few times now. The first time he visited, he diagnosed a $900 repair that resolved the issue vs. a $13K A/C replacement that another company proposed. Karl is thorough in explaining issues and maintenance. Highly recommend.

By Mary E. on 12/13/19
Arrived on time, worked quickly, with care, and knowledge. Friendly but efficient.

By Dan S. on 12/12/19
They are just plan good. On time and can repair fast and they are good people. I have used them for four houses and very happy with their work.

By Colleen G. on 12/12/19
Great service and professionalism

By Jan K. on 12/11/19
Daniel came today and was excellent

By Krishnam M. on 12/07/19
From the day I have bought the unit to today, our experience with SAMMS has been fantastic. From the office staff who schedules and to the Skilled Tech who comes, all are awesome. Techs never come inside home without wearing shoe cover. Always lay their own sheet b...
(View More)
From the day I have bought the unit to today, our experience with SAMMS has been fantastic. From the office staff who schedules and to the Skilled Tech who comes, all are awesome. Techs never come inside home without wearing shoe cover. Always lay their own sheet below the attic door ensuring that any dust falls on it. Tim is great.
(View Less)

By Jesus M. on 12/06/19
The folks were incredibly friendly, they explained everything thoroughly, and their work was terrific. Would recommend to anyone.

By Sharon R. on 12/03/19
Samm’s Heating and AC has the best staff. Victor who service my unit today was completely professional, helpful and so very pleasant. I highly recommend Samm’s. His sidekick, Tiffany is remarkable -- they make a team that cannot be beat!

By Rick S. on 12/02/19
Karl ****** came for our Fall Tune-up of our two heaters. He was thorough in his inspection, gave me some recommendations for the future when I replace the heaters and gave us an OK for the winter. We use Samm's services year round, so that includes our Air Conditi...
(View More)
Karl ****** came for our Fall Tune-up of our two heaters. He was thorough in his inspection, gave me some recommendations for the future when I replace the heaters and gave us an OK for the winter. We use Samm's services year round, so that includes our Air Conditioners. Been with them 3 years and have found them to be professional and thorough each time and I receive productive suggestions that I have never received before- Make sure to call Samm's before your next HVAC install - They have pointed out incorrect installations that I have had done over 42 years that could have easily been done correctly if the company installing knows what they are doing and how best to install in your home- Will save $$ in the long run with no additional costs
(View Less)

By Donna P. on 11/23/19
Samm's is great company. John was terrific he addressed all my questions and made sure I understood the status of my systems. Thank you.

By Todd W. on 11/22/19
(no comment)

By Jenny C. on 11/22/19
Karl Thank you so much. Happy Holidays

By Teresa H. on 11/21/19
This is the second time Samm's has been out to service our HVAC system. Karl P. came out to service our heater and was very knowledgeable about what was happening with the entire HVAC system. He provided us with concerns that he had with the system, but wasn't push...
(View More)
This is the second time Samm's has been out to service our HVAC system. Karl P. came out to service our heater and was very knowledgeable about what was happening with the entire HVAC system. He provided us with concerns that he had with the system, but wasn't pushy about any specific repairs and didn't try to up-sale anything. Both of my experiences with Samm's have been positive and we certainly plan to use them in the future. In addition, Karl was very clean and made sure everything was clean when he left, was very friendly, and he arrived on time. :)
(View Less)

By Gary H. on 11/21/19
These guys really know their stuff, and they are honest. They have kept my old system running well for years. Highly recommend them.

By Tracy F. on 11/20/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Karl P
24 Years
Rating:
236 total reviews!
Marcus M
5 Years
Rating:
199 total reviews!
Samantha S
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Timothy S
3 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Javier R
20 Years
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Victor C
4 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.