CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200
By Steven J. on 03/28/19
Jessica was very helpful in helping me set an appointment which worked for my schedule. She is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. John and Victor got us fixed up in good time, were also prepared, knowledgeable, professional and very nice. The price was fair...
(View More)
Jessica was very helpful in helping me set an appointment which worked for my schedule. She is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. John and Victor got us fixed up in good time, were also prepared, knowledgeable, professional and very nice. The price was fair and now we are ready for Dallas summer. Thanks, everyone!
(View Less)

By Joe & Landra D. on 03/28/19
They have assisted us for over 10 years. Always professional and very knowledgeable! I have referred Samm's to several friends.

By Charles K. on 03/27/19
We are so impressed with the service, price and the quality of service we have received from Samms Heating and AC! Honest, friendly and reliable service. We’re with Samms!

By Randy P. on 03/26/19
Samm’s team did an excellent job on my HVAC replacement. They were courteous, knowledgeable, and respectful of my property. They reviewed with me all the work that was done covered any technical requirements and made me feel comfortable before they left. Overall very impressed!

By Barbara N. on 03/21/19
Timothy, the young man who serviced our unit was polite, professional and knowledgeable.

By Barbara N. on 03/21/19
Timothy, the young man who serviced our unit was polite, professional and knowledgeable.

By Paul G. on 03/20/19
On-time, efficient, explained everything, cost was reasonable.

By Joshua O. on 03/19/19
The service tech is friendly, hard-working, and thorough. I am always satisfied knowing that they do a great and complete job. The phone staff are also incredibly friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this company for your HVAC maintenance and repairs.

By Jan K. on 03/19/19
Timothy is very efficient and good

By Carmen G. on 03/19/19
Samm's Heating and Air Conditioning Carl did a great job yesterday! He was very professional and prompt. The young lady in the office who handles the calls was also very professional and friendly over the phone. Carmen

By Brian V. on 03/15/19
Awesome service, on time, and a fair deal. If something is wrong (as was the case with my 10 month old A/C system I bought from them), they will make it right!

By Claire S. on 03/13/19
Javier R. is an excellent HVAC specialist technician! He arrived on time, was incredibly polite and kind, and kept us informed of his progress throughout his time at our house. Jessica C., the dispatcher, is always so responsive! She called me to set up the appo...
(View More)
Javier R. is an excellent HVAC specialist technician! He arrived on time, was incredibly polite and kind, and kept us informed of his progress throughout his time at our house. Jessica C., the dispatcher, is always so responsive! She called me to set up the appointment (I made an email request for an appointment), reminded me the day prior, and then called when Javier was on his way. We have used Samm's Heating and Air Conditioning for the past 9 years and everyone that I have come into contact with from this company has been professional and top notch.
(View Less)

By Paula M. on 03/11/19
(no comment)

By Steve H. on 03/06/19
Samm's was amazing to work with!!!! From the time I first called Rose (what a sweetie that was so nice and helpful) to scheduling with Amber (she always was so nice and enthusiastic and eager to schedule when it was convenient for us) to Marcus (what a nice, thorou...
(View More)
Samm's was amazing to work with!!!! From the time I first called Rose (what a sweetie that was so nice and helpful) to scheduling with Amber (she always was so nice and enthusiastic and eager to schedule when it was convenient for us) to Marcus (what a nice, thorough guy who wants to be fair and make his customers happy) coming out and accessing the problem and finally JR and helper out to fix our AC!!!! JR was so nice and courteous and was so careful not to mess our home up. He explained everything before he left and made us feel important! We will use Samm's for a long time!
(View Less)

By Jan K. on 03/06/19
Very efficient and good

By Bogdan U. on 03/02/19
Had 2 AC units replaced by Samm’s. Got quotes and estimates from several other companies and I chose Samm’s primarily because their sales rep, Emilio, proved to be very knowledgeable and really understood what we really needed. The installation team was also ve...
(View More)
Had 2 AC units replaced by Samm’s. Got quotes and estimates from several other companies and I chose Samm’s primarily because their sales rep, Emilio, proved to be very knowledgeable and really understood what we really needed. The installation team was also very professional and very easy to work with. Awesome experience overall. Highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Mike H. on 03/01/19
The team with Samm's Heating and Conditioning are very professional. Martin- AC Tech, Emilio-Sales Rep, Roger-AC/Heat install team lead, Juan Carlos-installer and Luis-installer all did their job superbly. From analysis of our problem, to making a recommendation to...
(View More)
The team with Samm's Heating and Conditioning are very professional. Martin- AC Tech, Emilio-Sales Rep, Roger-AC/Heat install team lead, Juan Carlos-installer and Luis-installer all did their job superbly. From analysis of our problem, to making a recommendation to solve the problem, then taking out the old system and installing a new Trane system. Everything went very smoothly and the did a great job of educating me on the new unit and cleaning up. No mess, no fuss. We highly recommend Samm's Heating and Air Conditioning Company. On a 1 to 10 scale, they are 10!
(View Less)

By Gerald H. on 02/28/19
Tim was absolutely thorough both in his workmanship in servicing our systems, but explaining his examination of them. We will be most satisfactory and apprecisted if he is again assigned to our next service request.

By LAUREN O. on 02/27/19
they have a come on time before to my house

By Dr. Peter B. on 02/18/19
Responsive, easy, fast, competent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Victor C
4 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Mario R
3 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Tiffany S
2 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Roger L
21 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Juan G
1 Year
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Aury L
3 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.