CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200
By John R. on 09/15/19
Awesome! We have had three different companies and have spent many hundreds of dollars to fix our AC. None of these companies could fix the problem until Tim at Samm’s showed up. He was so diligent in figuring out the problem and then fixing it. He was very profe...
(View More)
Awesome! We have had three different companies and have spent many hundreds of dollars to fix our AC. None of these companies could fix the problem until Tim at Samm’s showed up. He was so diligent in figuring out the problem and then fixing it. He was very professional, obviously very knowledgeable and polite. He got the AC working better and got us a plan to make some other tweaks to make it even better and more reliable. I will never use another AC company - ever! Tim was a rock star! Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Javier Z. on 09/10/19
All of the above. Emilio did an excellent job in diagnosing our HVAC areas of opportunity to work on to provide us with cool air in the middle of this hot summer in 2019. SAMM's is all about customer satisfaction. I wish I had found them earlier than the company I...
(View More)
All of the above. Emilio did an excellent job in diagnosing our HVAC areas of opportunity to work on to provide us with cool air in the middle of this hot summer in 2019. SAMM's is all about customer satisfaction. I wish I had found them earlier than the company I used before that claims their motto is "We are not comfortable, until you are". A Total Rip Off would've been a better name for that company, really. The son of the owner lacks basic customer satisfaction skills and all he cares is to get paid before the customer is totally satisfied..I'm glad I cut off Total Air & Heat and switched them over to SAMM's.
(View Less)

By Ben V. on 09/06/19
Ductwork has been redone to improve air flow. The work was performed as specified and scheduled. The airflow was improved in accordance with expectations.

By Sam S. on 09/03/19
The team of Tiffany, Luis, Aury and Marcus did an excellent job of installing a new AC and duct system at our house. They were extremely courteous and professional. Highly recommended.

By Phyllis D. on 08/30/19
Samm's Heating and Air Conditioning came out Sunday when our AC went out. It was beyond repair, another guy came out later in the day Sunday to sell us the AC. He did not try to oversell us, he knew his products, answered all our questions and gave us a good price....
(View More)
Samm's Heating and Air Conditioning came out Sunday when our AC went out. It was beyond repair, another guy came out later in the day Sunday to sell us the AC. He did not try to oversell us, he knew his products, answered all our questions and gave us a good price. Now the AC has been installed, they did a wonderful job and made sure we knew how to operate our new unit. Highly recommend Samm's for all your air conditioning and heating needs!
(View Less)

By Chris J. on 08/30/19
Tim has been our maintenence tech for several yeara, getting our systems ready for the season. He is thorough, polite and knowledgable. Saams needs a better system to schedule periodic maintenence, like online appointment scheduling.

By Rachel W. on 08/30/19
They truly are awesome! Fixed a loud noise coming from my A/C when it turned on. I hated being at home because it was so loud but now it's as quiet as a whisper !!!! So excited, you guys rock.Other A/C companies were like "uhh I dunno" but they actually addressed it :)

By Era G. on 08/29/19
Everything was excellent.

By Paul J. on 08/25/19
Karl did a great job. Arrived in less than 40 minutes in the rain. Had the AC going on 15 minutes. thanks.

By Ali B. on 08/24/19
No comment

By Kevin C. on 08/23/19
Victor came out for an after-hours service call and did a beautiful job. He was following up on a new AC install that we handled remotely. The install had also been painless and successful. All of our experiences with Samm’s have been terrific.

By Eva B. on 08/23/19
Excellent service and communication from the first call (rescuing me from the heat and getting my old AC working again) to the last systems check with Daniel R. … to Marcus M. coming to explain and present the proposed replacement and checking on installation day...
(View More)
Excellent service and communication from the first call (rescuing me from the heat and getting my old AC working again) to the last systems check with Daniel R. … to Marcus M. coming to explain and present the proposed replacement and checking on installation day … to today’s (8-16-19) team: Tiffany S., Luis B., and Aury L. Also, Cristina C. was efficient in scheduling, notifications, and answers throughout. Words that describe my interaction with Samm’s: Professional, timely, efficient, amazing installation team (very positive…worked so well together…neat, clean, polite, and pleasant)! Would enthusiastically recommend Samm’s!
(View Less)

By Alexander S. on 08/22/19
Incredible response time from initial contact through service and after. After months and months of frustration with our previous HVAC company and a hopeless feeling I hit the jackpot with Samm’s my contact was with Christina who called to schedule service within...
(View More)
Incredible response time from initial contact through service and after. After months and months of frustration with our previous HVAC company and a hopeless feeling I hit the jackpot with Samm’s my contact was with Christina who called to schedule service within hours of my plea for help. Only a couple of hours after that and exactly on time, I met Timothy Salomon. What a breath of fresh air (punny). Smart, embracing the technology our systems have to offer - he was able to put up with my long rants about the disaster after disaster experienced with Cotes Mechanical. He let me vent (more pun) about the ordeal and was able to extract and pin point obvious errors. He didn’t clock watch once, he had a mat and booties he used every time he came into the house- his knowledge and effortless fixes not bandaids on the Trane systems would have been plenty to keep us happy and Samm’s our new go to HVAC wizards. But respect, courtesy, demeanor and personal presentation was outstanding. I’m looking forward to the new design plans and adding one more dimension to our Canine guest level of comfort and health. Thank you Timothy and Christina and of course Samm’s for being a collective of talent .
(View Less)

By Chris F. on 08/20/19
Wow, what great service! When I called to report my unit wasn’t working they scheduled a tech that same day. When Victor Castro arrived, on time, he was very knowledgeable & professional. Highly recommend them for your HVAC repairs.

By Lois L. on 08/20/19
Very pleased with the service and staff. Best experience from a service company, I highly recommend them. This was the 1st time using Samm's H&A and was glad we did. Professional service and good communication.

By Angel S. on 08/19/19
Cristina C. was my dispatcher. She was very helpful in getting my service scheduled. She followed up with me on my service call and kept me informed of the service tech's arrival time. Thanks for your great customer service skills! Angel S.

By Lety L. on 08/16/19
Got timely service and a reasonable rate.

By Michael L. on 08/15/19
Our AC quit working on a Saturday. My husband searched for a top-notch company. Samm's Heating and Air Conditioning had a 4.9 star so we gave them a call. Tim S. showed up at 7 A.M. on SUNDAY MORNING and repaired our unit by 9 a.m. My husband was very impressed by ...
(View More)
Our AC quit working on a Saturday. My husband searched for a top-notch company. Samm's Heating and Air Conditioning had a 4.9 star so we gave them a call. Tim S. showed up at 7 A.M. on SUNDAY MORNING and repaired our unit by 9 a.m. My husband was very impressed by Tim's knowledge of our unit and the problem - not to mention his integrity and honesty. We won't use anyone else and will highly recommend Samm's to anyone who asks! THANK YOU! Especially since it was the first 100 degree days of the year!
(View Less)

By Jack W. on 08/14/19
100+degrees at 8pm. He came right out and fixed it. Right price, right man, right company. Many Thanks.

By Martin T. on 08/14/19
Christina and Victor did an excellent Job at coordinating my maintenance of my air conditioner. They’re kind, courteous and helpful in all aspects. I’ve been using SAMM’S service for over seven years and they have never fail me in their commitment and support!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Karl P
24 Years
Rating:
219 total reviews!
Marcus M
5 Years
Rating:
199 total reviews!
Rose H
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(275 total reviews)
Timothy S
3 Years
Rating:
(188 total reviews)
Javier R
20 Years
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Victor C
4 Years
Rating:
(86 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.