CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200
By Janis H. on 06/28/19
As a Realtor, I have recommended Samm's HVAC for years, & I have personally used their HVAC services on my own home for more than 12 years. They are an extremely professional company with employees who are very knowledgeable & use the latest technology. From the pe...
(View More)
As a Realtor, I have recommended Samm's HVAC for years, & I have personally used their HVAC services on my own home for more than 12 years. They are an extremely professional company with employees who are very knowledgeable & use the latest technology. From the person who answers the phone in the office, to the scheduler, to the technician, to the person on after-hours- call, every employee of Samm's provides outstanding customer service.
(View Less)

By Pia B. on 06/24/19
Marcus, Mario, Juan, Luis did an excellent job with fixing the airflow/ductwork problems with our A/C installation that was originally done by another provider. The west facing rooms would never keep cool in the summer months, but now we have cool air blasting in the westside rooms.

By Paula B. on 06/22/19
Victor was great! He came and did our maintenance, he was very professional. I love working with Samm's!

By Jack B. on 06/20/19
Rose is very efficient and pleasant to deal with. The technician, Karl, is very knowledgeable and thorough. In my 3 years dealing with Samm's, for two small businesses and my home, every person I have met, has been a pleasure to work with. A very honest HVAC co...
(View More)
Rose is very efficient and pleasant to deal with. The technician, Karl, is very knowledgeable and thorough. In my 3 years dealing with Samm's, for two small businesses and my home, every person I have met, has been a pleasure to work with. A very honest HVAC company. A very well trained staff.
(View Less)

By Nathan B. on 06/19/19
Victor is outstanding to work with. Very knowledgeable and honest, and was extremely friendly and professional!

By Cheryl W. on 06/18/19
Daniel was knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. He assessed the system and made recommendations. The only suggestion I have is that customers be given a more narrow window in which to expect the call. This is most helpful for those of us who work full time ans mu...
(View More)
Daniel was knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. He assessed the system and made recommendations. The only suggestion I have is that customers be given a more narrow window in which to expect the call. This is most helpful for those of us who work full time ans must take time to address these home matters. Receiving a call approximately 30 mins before Daniel is on his way would have been greatly appreciated.
(View Less)

By Donna P. on 06/18/19
Samm's is great company. John was terrific he addressed all my questions and made sure I understood the status of my systems. Thank you.

By Bryce W. on 06/16/19
No comments

By Farren B. on 06/16/19
There are an overwhelming number of HVAC companies in DFW and when your builder-grade downstairs AC unit goes out a few weeks before Summer, choosing the right company needs to be done quickly and the choices are daunting. After desktop research, I invited three co...
(View More)
There are an overwhelming number of HVAC companies in DFW and when your builder-grade downstairs AC unit goes out a few weeks before Summer, choosing the right company needs to be done quickly and the choices are daunting. After desktop research, I invited three companies (you would know their name from radio/TV advertisements) to give quotes resulting in a wide range of recommendations and prices. Not feeling comfortable pulling the trigger with any of these, I came across the customer reviews for Samm's Heating & Air on multiple review sites, including Yelp. Samm's were on-site same-day to analyze the problem and gave us clear, thorough, written options which convinced us to work with them. Our new Trane was installed a few days ago. The crew arrived on time, were courteous, cleaned inside after the installation. The unit is running quietly and perfectly. Roger Lopez and his crew deserve Five-Stars. If (when) our builder-grade upstairs unit fails somewhere down the road, there'll be no need to go anywhere else.
(View Less)

By Ray C. on 06/14/19
Super service. Always pleasant to deal with on the phone, and the service tech is knowledgable and gets the job done right away.

By Alan H. on 06/14/19
Wife found Samm's by doing online research on highly recommended HVAC vendors. We had a problem last year our AC compressor diagnosed (correctly) as a freon leak in the coil but did not like the hard sell to replace the system rather than charging it. When we start...
(View More)
Wife found Samm's by doing online research on highly recommended HVAC vendors. We had a problem last year our AC compressor diagnosed (correctly) as a freon leak in the coil but did not like the hard sell to replace the system rather than charging it. When we started noticing cooling problems again this late spring, we called Samm's for the diagnostic. Tim did a great job explaining what he could find with his initial diagnostic and the added charge for leak ID (optional). After his initial diagnostic, we went with the leak ID and Tim found leaks in both condenser and main coil. He explained clearly our options for repairs, and obtained quotes. It was explained that if we decided to replace rather than repair, they would send a system specialist - he wouldn't be quoting a new system to us. He issued me a certificate that would rebate the costs of his work that day if we later installed a new system. Samm's followed through with the quote for repair and we decided to replace. Emilio inspected and did a detailed quote for us, and gave us a realistic expectation of when an install could be scheduled. We got two other quotes but chose Samm's as the best. During the pre-installation process, Emilio was always responsive (he gave us his cell number). Finally on scheduled install day, Mario and Ronnie were right on time as promised. They did a great job keeping the carpet protected and had the system up and running in a little over 6 hours. After a very complete clean-up, Mario clearly explained what they had done, the warranty, and the post-install approval process. AC is working great, and it is reassuring to know that I have people that I can trust to maintain it over the years
(View Less)

By John L. on 06/13/19
Victor was great, was able to diagnose the issue with my AC real quick.

By BJ H. on 06/12/19
Emilio's evaluation of our system was very thorough, his recommendations were spot on. Juan, Luis, and Luis were very professional and cleaned up everything afterwards. Samm's is a very well run company and their technicians are super.

By Doug F. on 06/11/19
Crew was very professional, meet all my expectations. Finished ahead of schedule and spotless clean-up. We would highly recommend this company to everyone.

By Malethia S. on 06/07/19
John was out this weekend and did an excellent job keeping me informed of his arrival time. He was courteous, pleasant and professional. I have nothing but good things to say about Samm's techs and office staff.

By Michael S. on 06/06/19
Samm's responded quickly and professionally when our A/C unit crashed at about midnight last night. Victor Castro was out quite early this morning. He was professional, friendly, very knowledgeable, and tracked down the problem quickly and efficiently with no waste...
(View More)
Samm's responded quickly and professionally when our A/C unit crashed at about midnight last night. Victor Castro was out quite early this morning. He was professional, friendly, very knowledgeable, and tracked down the problem quickly and efficiently with no wasted time. He quickly found the least expensive and most secure and effective way to resolve the issue and take preventative action to ensure it would not recur. If Samm's is hiring and training this kind of guy with knowledge, great attitude, and excellent skills (plus a clear objective to deliver great customer service) -- then Samm's is taking care of business VERY WELL. I certainly let someone know if they do a poor job, and I think they deserve to hear about it when they do a really good job. Thanks, Victor!!! And thanks, Samm's !!!
(View Less)

By Stephanie P. on 06/06/19
Emilio's expertise and professionalism and communication were spot on. Roger, Mario, and Luis worked efficiently and were very professional and infomrative. Awesome job!! Thank you for getting us ready for summer!

By John D. on 06/04/19
No comments

By Stephanie P. on 06/02/19
Emilio was awesome in going over options with me. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Roger & crew were professional, courteous, efficient, informative, and nice. Thank you so much, Samm’s Heating and Air Conditioning!! Stephanie

By Carol M. on 05/31/19
Really top notch organization. I was very impressed with the ease of making an appointment, the timeliness of getting the job done, as well as the professionalism and superb customer service exhibited by Timothy. I shall recommend this organization to my clients, and friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.