CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200
By DJ on 05/23/18
Heard about Sam's through Nextdoor.com and found Tim to be very professional providing me with options with no pressure on "selling" me something like the others. Will use them again.

By Donald B. on 05/23/18
Perfect experience all the way through from the quote phase to final clean-up. This was a big purchase for us as we had to replace our AC system for our downstairs. We had three companies quote the job and hands down, Samm's was the most comprehensive, thorough, pr...
(View More)
Perfect experience all the way through from the quote phase to final clean-up. This was a big purchase for us as we had to replace our AC system for our downstairs. We had three companies quote the job and hands down, Samm's was the most comprehensive, thorough, professional and friendly. They took the time to explain what needed to be done and why. Leading up to the install day, they were in constant contact, ensuring we knew what was going to happen. On the install day, Roger managed a team of folks with extreme precision, attention to detail and thouroughness. Very happy with the work they did.
(View Less)

By Hannah l. on 05/22/18
Timothy Salomon was timely, courteous, and diligent in assisting in the mantainence and repair of my AC unit. He went above and beyond, as he helped me switch out the filters, fix the screws that I messed up when trying to fix the unit myself, and waited an excepti...
(View More)
Timothy Salomon was timely, courteous, and diligent in assisting in the mantainence and repair of my AC unit. He went above and beyond, as he helped me switch out the filters, fix the screws that I messed up when trying to fix the unit myself, and waited an exceptionally long time to ensure the AC unit was fixed. As a first time homeowner, I appreciated the patience and diligence.
(View Less)

By Lucia R. on 05/21/18
This experience was superb from the first contact to the technician completing the repair. Rose was great, cheerful, knowledgeable and professional. Amber, who alerted me to the technician's arrival, was accurate and effecient. Best of all, was Tim. He really c...
(View More)
This experience was superb from the first contact to the technician completing the repair. Rose was great, cheerful, knowledgeable and professional. Amber, who alerted me to the technician's arrival, was accurate and effecient. Best of all, was Tim. He really cared about restoring comfort to my home. He certainly knew what he was doing and was diligent and savvy. I give this company a solid five stars, but they're really a perfect "TEN."
(View Less)

By Mike P. on 05/20/18
Tim, the service tech was very thorough and listened to the information I provided. This led to a rapid solution to our problem.

By Jason J. on 05/18/18
Amber was very pleasant on the phone and Tim was very thorough and professional when he came to look at my system. Even though the system is over 15 years old, he just fixed what was wrong and didn't try to sell me a bunch of stuff I didn't need. Highly recommended!

By Deborah B. on 05/17/18
This company can be trusted to know what they're doing, do what they say they will, and get the work done efficiently. Karl P. is knowledgeable and trustworthy.

By Julia F. on 05/16/18
We are long time SAMM's satisfied customers & know that we & our TRANE HVAC units are in great hands w/the SAMM's team! Keep up the ongoing great teamwork SAMM's!! J&J Fitzpatrick, Plano, TX

By Betty P. on 05/16/18
Once again have received excellent maintenance from Samm;s . Javier and Juan Carlos were very professional, thorough, and did not make a mess .Amber is always making sure that we are taken care of whenever we have a question, etc. I would recommend Samm's to everyo...
(View More)
Once again have received excellent maintenance from Samm;s . Javier and Juan Carlos were very professional, thorough, and did not make a mess .Amber is always making sure that we are taken care of whenever we have a question, etc. I would recommend Samm's to everyone that is looking for a reliable heating and cooling service.
(View Less)

By John B. on 05/15/18
I have been using SAMM's Heating & AC to maintain my HVAC units for almost 10-years. They are professional in every way possible - reliable, knowledgeable & competent, efficient, trustworthy, they arrive on time, keep me notified of status/progress. I am very happy...
(View More)
I have been using SAMM's Heating & AC to maintain my HVAC units for almost 10-years. They are professional in every way possible - reliable, knowledgeable & competent, efficient, trustworthy, they arrive on time, keep me notified of status/progress. I am very happy to recommend SAMM's!
(View Less)

By Richard L. on 05/15/18
Great company. Did excellent work solving my A/C problem. Answered all my questions and technician was friendly and easy to work with. I recommend this company to anyone looking for good reliable service.

By Matt T. on 05/15/18
Timothy, Roger and Aury were top notch. They did the work they came to do, quickly and efficiently - service as expected. However the real differentiation comes in both the care they took with their surroundings and their extremely polite and courteous demeanor. A ...
(View More)
Timothy, Roger and Aury were top notch. They did the work they came to do, quickly and efficiently - service as expected. However the real differentiation comes in both the care they took with their surroundings and their extremely polite and courteous demeanor. A real pleasure to work with and an asset to their company.
(View Less)

By Sally K. on 05/14/18
Javier from Samm's Heating and Air just serviced both our heating and AC units. He was very friendly and very professional. His experience and knowledge was very helpful in assessing our issues.

By Al L. on 05/13/18
Tim did a fine job. I have every confidence in him.

By Bryan L. on 05/13/18
Tim was terrific, called me to head over but he could tell I was still tied up, so he went to the next appointment and headed over afterward. After examining the problem, he told me the solution and the cost. Told him to proceed, it's fixed, sent me a detailed reci...
(View More)
Tim was terrific, called me to head over but he could tell I was still tied up, so he went to the next appointment and headed over afterward. After examining the problem, he told me the solution and the cost. Told him to proceed, it's fixed, sent me a detailed reciept of what he did, and that was it. I'd say reasonably price, he also gave me useful information and tips. Will call again in the future!
(View Less)

By Lisa W. on 05/12/18
Javier is wonderful, always polite, courteous and very thorough when doing his job. Amber was great with scheduling and followup. Thanks for making it a great experience, Love that all techs wear booties, especially with white carpet.

By Dickie W. on 05/10/18
(no comment)

By Jeff W. on 05/10/18
Very professional company from the initial design estimate through the installation. The installers took care to do a neat, well-organized installation of the system.

By Mario A. on 05/09/18
Very nice and professional. They explained the repairs they were doing in detail and even showed me the damaged parts they were replacing. Fair pricing and didn't push for any unnecessary additional work.

By Matt G. on 05/09/18
Very nice and professional. They explained the repairs they were doing in detail and even showed me the damaged parts they were replacing. Fair pricing and didn't push for any unnecessary additional work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.