CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200
By Romlee S. on 09/12/18
Rose was so kind answering the phone and making me know that I'm a valued customer.

By Dan M. on 09/10/18
Samm's did a great job getting a technician to my in home on the same day as the failure. Tim S. was an exemplary service technician. He quickly diagnosed the air handling unit issue, offered options, suggested preventive measures and rapidly obtained parts. The AH...
(View More)
Samm's did a great job getting a technician to my in home on the same day as the failure. Tim S. was an exemplary service technician. He quickly diagnosed the air handling unit issue, offered options, suggested preventive measures and rapidly obtained parts. The AHU was back up in just two hours with new electrical surge protection and 30% lower current draw at the same air flow rate. Fantastic!
(View Less)

By Sam G. on 09/07/18
Had the pleasure of Mr. Alastair as our HVAC specialist and he was nothing short of excellence. He was prompt, informative, and really wanted what was best for us, as the customer. Would definitely recommend this company and we will certainly be calling them again for any HVAC needs!

By Julia F. on 09/06/18
Keep up the great teamwork - SAMM's, as all the ladies are great coordinating appts., & all the guys are great servicing our TRANE HVAC units - Karl did a great job w/Spring AC maintenance, & Timothy did a great job w/replacing 1 of our capacitors recently, thanks!...
(View More)
Keep up the great teamwork - SAMM's, as all the ladies are great coordinating appts., & all the guys are great servicing our TRANE HVAC units - Karl did a great job w/Spring AC maintenance, & Timothy did a great job w/replacing 1 of our capacitors recently, thanks! J&J Fitzpatrick, Plano, Tx
(View Less)

By Kerry K. on 09/02/18
Great service and response time. Tim has worked on our system for several years and is very knowledgeable and conscientious. Rose and Mary always respond quickly whenever we call for help/service. I would highly recommend Samm's to anyone need a great heat and air provider.

By Brian S. on 08/31/18
So far great experience with the company. The tech Alastair was very personable.

By Krishnman M. on 08/30/18
Always, service was as excellent it was like on the day of install. The office admin and Dispatcher informed me right on time and Javier was very good.

By Blair A. on 08/29/18
Great service. Alastair Franklin did an excellent job. He knew exactly what he was doing! Highly recommend Samm’s Heating & Air Conditioning.

By Karl S. on 08/28/18
(no comment)

By Larry L. on 08/23/18
(no comment)

By Linda E. on 08/22/18
I always feel relieved after my system is looked at in the spring and fall. I loved being reminded that it is time for inspection before system is changed over. Timothy has been here before. He is very polite, informative and respectful. Thanks Samms for taking care of me.

By Brian F. on 08/21/18
UPDATE: Samm's Heating and Air continues to prove that they are an excellent company. They contacted me to schedule my annual service check (even though it was still free for me, according to our HVAC system purchase). The scheduling team was clear and helpful. The...
(View More)
UPDATE: Samm's Heating and Air continues to prove that they are an excellent company. They contacted me to schedule my annual service check (even though it was still free for me, according to our HVAC system purchase). The scheduling team was clear and helpful. The technician (Alistair) was friendly, professional, and helpful in every way. I continue to HIGHLY recommend this company. I highly recommend Samm's Heating and Air. We ended up deciding to replace our entire HVAC system a couple weeks ago. Everything about the entire process with them was ideal. Here are some examples: - They always responded quickly and courteously to every single phone call I made. - Always on time to every appointment, and always called beforehand. - Both the technician and the system specialist who visited our home gave specific assessments, and multiple options for repairs (from repairing small parts to replacing the entire system). Because of this, we felt very informed and felt no pressure to make any particular decision. - The installation team was hardworking, professional, courteous, and respectful of my house. It's hard to believe how pleasant people could be after a 13-hour installation in the dead of Summer, but they were! - The extras: they voluntarily send a person out after installation of the HVAC system to do a quality check (ours found a small problem and fixed it on the spot); they voluntarily schedule a city inspection for the protection of both the homeowner and the company; they include a 2-hour maid service in the price of the HVAC installation to come and clean the house after install - Someone put some good thought into their logo/colors. Their stuff just looks good. This may seem small, but when I know a company puts thought into small things (like logos and colors), I know they likely pay attention to small things in their work.
(View Less)

By Jeanette V. on 08/15/18
Karl is a true professional timely, leave your home in the order he found it, patience when asked questions and very knowledgeable. Thank you

By Christine M. on 08/15/18
I contacted Samm's for a second opinion, after another company had recommended a new compressor. Service by Timothy S. was outstanding, thorough and professional. Timothy carefully assessed my A/C unit and provided detailed feedback, including things to look out fo...
(View More)
I contacted Samm's for a second opinion, after another company had recommended a new compressor. Service by Timothy S. was outstanding, thorough and professional. Timothy carefully assessed my A/C unit and provided detailed feedback, including things to look out for in the future. He also found faulty wiring by the other company's technician, which had led to the inaccurate diagnosis of a bad compressor. He fixed the wiring, and left me with an A/C unit (no new compressor needed) that is working smoothly. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Daniel & Karyn H. on 08/10/18
Al Franklin provided excellent service on our two units. He took the time to answer a few questions I had and taught me a few things about our system. Highly recommended.

By Nick V. on 08/09/18
Fantastic experience with Samm’s Heating & Air Conditioning. Professional, on-time, and extremely clean. Roger Lopez walked us through the entire install of our new HVAC unit. Super impressed with Roger and his team. Thank you, Samm’s!!

By Vanneise C. on 08/09/18
Samm’s consistently provides excellent service. They are my provider for heating/cooling maintenance. Staff is competent and courteous. Samm’s was recommended to me by a friend. Now, I am recommending them to you!

By Juliana V. on 08/08/18
Came the same day I called, explained the problem with the A/C fixed it temporarily so we would have A/C while they worked on the quote. And the quote came the same day and schedule repair for next day. Great service!!!!

By Dan C. on 08/08/18
Have worked with SAMMs and Karl for multiple years....excellent work and excellent personality...and extremely knowledgeable ---thanks!!

By James R. on 08/04/18
Great service.Showed up on time. Very professional. Site left clean and orderly. Good explanation of how the system works.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.