CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200
By Sharon R. on 12/03/19
Samm’s Heating and AC has the best staff. Victor who service my unit today was completely professional, helpful and so very pleasant. I highly recommend Samm’s. His sidekick, Tiffany is remarkable -- they make a team that cannot be beat!

By Rick S. on 12/02/19
Karl ****** came for our Fall Tune-up of our two heaters. He was thorough in his inspection, gave me some recommendations for the future when I replace the heaters and gave us an OK for the winter. We use Samm's services year round, so that includes our Air Conditi...
(View More)
Karl ****** came for our Fall Tune-up of our two heaters. He was thorough in his inspection, gave me some recommendations for the future when I replace the heaters and gave us an OK for the winter. We use Samm's services year round, so that includes our Air Conditioners. Been with them 3 years and have found them to be professional and thorough each time and I receive productive suggestions that I have never received before- Make sure to call Samm's before your next HVAC install - They have pointed out incorrect installations that I have had done over 42 years that could have easily been done correctly if the company installing knows what they are doing and how best to install in your home- Will save $$ in the long run with no additional costs
(View Less)

By Donna P. on 11/23/19
Samm's is great company. John was terrific he addressed all my questions and made sure I understood the status of my systems. Thank you.

By Todd W. on 11/22/19
(no comment)

By Jenny C. on 11/22/19
Karl Thank you so much. Happy Holidays

By Teresa H. on 11/21/19
This is the second time Samm's has been out to service our HVAC system. Karl P. came out to service our heater and was very knowledgeable about what was happening with the entire HVAC system. He provided us with concerns that he had with the system, but wasn't push...
(View More)
This is the second time Samm's has been out to service our HVAC system. Karl P. came out to service our heater and was very knowledgeable about what was happening with the entire HVAC system. He provided us with concerns that he had with the system, but wasn't pushy about any specific repairs and didn't try to up-sale anything. Both of my experiences with Samm's have been positive and we certainly plan to use them in the future. In addition, Karl was very clean and made sure everything was clean when he left, was very friendly, and he arrived on time. :)
(View Less)

By Gary H. on 11/21/19
These guys really know their stuff, and they are honest. They have kept my old system running well for years. Highly recommend them.

By Tracy F. on 11/20/19
(no comment)

By Joe H. on 11/19/19
Daniel came out and inspected both furnaces. He called to let me know he was on the way and showed up on time. He showed me pictures and debriefed me on the inspection. Very professional. Great job.

By Matt F. on 11/14/19
Victor did a great job of adjusting airflow in our house. Offered a Plan B in case more work is needed. Very pleasant to my wife and me.

By Judy A. on 11/14/19
John arrived on time, quickly analyzed the problem with my furnace and fixed it. He also did the semi-annual tune up for the heater. He was competent, professional and pleasant.

By Daniel R. on 11/14/19
Very kind and polite! got the job done, in and out in ten minutes.

By Betty P. on 11/12/19
As always, Samm's has provided excellent maintenance service. Daniel, the HVAC specialist, that came to our home, was very professional, very careful to not make a mess, and was very informative in giving us answers to our questions. We highly commend Samm's in the...
(View More)
As always, Samm's has provided excellent maintenance service. Daniel, the HVAC specialist, that came to our home, was very professional, very careful to not make a mess, and was very informative in giving us answers to our questions. We highly commend Samm's in the personnel that they have hired to represent their company, no matter who it is that comes to do our maintenance, they are always professional, and knowledgeable. This was Daniel's first visit to do work at our home, and we were very pleased with all that he did. Thank You, Daniel! Jim and Betty Pruitt
(View Less)

By Anna A. on 11/08/19
For all the years that I was with Sam's, I was always extremely satisfied. Every one of the workers that came was polite, friendly and helpful. I would recommend them gladly to anyone.

By Mary Nan D. on 11/08/19
The entire Samm's team is top quality! They are professionals, whether working in the office, customer service, or installing our new system. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Sharon R. on 11/06/19
Samm’s Heating and AC has the best staff. Victor who service my unit today was completely professional, helpful and so very pleasant. I highly recommend Samm’s.

By Don B. on 11/06/19
Mario and his team called ahead to establish his ETA time and arrived on time. His team where professional and very courteous. They cleaned the entire work area and hauled of all trash. Took time to train us on the new digital thermostat and all of the manufacturer...
(View More)
Mario and his team called ahead to establish his ETA time and arrived on time. His team where professional and very courteous. They cleaned the entire work area and hauled of all trash. Took time to train us on the new digital thermostat and all of the manufacturer and SAMM'S warranties and coverage. I highly recommend Mario and his team for your HVAC installation.
(View Less)

By Mike T. on 11/06/19
Daniel arrived timely, as scheduled, and was quick to determine the mechanical problem with the unit. Although he did not have the part required for the fix initially, he persisted in finding an available part so that the unit could become serviceable on the same...
(View More)
Daniel arrived timely, as scheduled, and was quick to determine the mechanical problem with the unit. Although he did not have the part required for the fix initially, he persisted in finding an available part so that the unit could become serviceable on the same day that the problem was diagnosed. He stayed with the job until our service was restored which we greatly appreciated. Easy to recommend Daniel and Samms A/C service.
(View Less)

By Sue E. on 11/01/19
This experience was like all of the last (maybe 10 years) have been...Karl is always friendly, clean, informative and efficient. We always ask for Karl as he is like a family member by now. I don't walk so we are very careful about service people and I feel very s...
(View More)
This experience was like all of the last (maybe 10 years) have been...Karl is always friendly, clean, informative and efficient. We always ask for Karl as he is like a family member by now. I don't walk so we are very careful about service people and I feel very safe with Karl. In short, he is great.
(View Less)

By David C. on 11/01/19
Karl came out at 10:30pm to inspect my heater. He managed to correct the setup on my thermostat and pointed out some HUGE issues with my ducts in the attic! Karl's help couldn't have come at a better time
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mario R
3 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Tiffany S
2 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Juan G
1 Year
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Aury L
3 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Daniel R
5 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Emilio P
8 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.