CALL TO SCHEDULE
530-795-4325
or book online
By LindaMcHale on 01/24/17
Michael was great I was putting in a sink and he helped me with lots of information on how to do it No Charge and I really appreciated it. We are retired and saving money is important !Thank you Michael He checked the entire house and gave us pointers on how to mai...
(View More)
Michael was great I was putting in a sink and he helped me with lots of information on how to do it No Charge and I really appreciated it. We are retired and saving money is important !Thank you Michael He checked the entire house and gave us pointers on how to maintain things Great employee
(View Less)

By Dektra on 01/23/17
Corky came out and did a great review of the work that I needed repaired. He also gave me some great advice on water softening and chlorine products.

By Samuel on 01/23/17
Service was very good. Plummer explained clearly what he was doing and what options are available for remedying our problem. Jr

By Eddy C. on 01/20/17
Tech was on time, polite and knew what he was doing. Good guy.

By Pam on 01/18/17
Timely service. Efficient and pleasant.

By Cathy on 01/17/17
Very efficient person. Good job

By Mirasol on 01/16/17
Corky did a great job.

By Toni on 01/16/17
Corky, was awesome, very knowable, and gave good advice.

By Vicky G. on 01/13/17
Techinan was very professional installing the garbage disposal. I will recommend him.

By FLORIDA P. on 01/12/17
Corky inspected the problem area, and inspected the plumbing system of our house thoroughly and provided us with very good recommendations, VERY GOOD JOB!

By David on 01/12/17
Great service, explained options for future as well!

By Kathleen E D. on 01/09/17
Polite, informative, skillful.

By Linda L. on 01/07/17
yes you did work on my bathroom before and you guy's did a great job then , them you had to come back out for the same thing, and Corky did a great job, he was very nice and did a great job and made sure that everything was ok be for he left, thank you for your help. Linda

By Gloria h. on 01/05/17
If we ever need plumbing help you will be our first call😀

By Gloria h. on 01/05/17
Corky was really wonderful to work . He was very knowledgeable,polite and we were very pleased with his work. Gloria Holly

By Linda on 01/02/17
Corky has done a great job with the plumbing and he had clean up after himself, he was a great and made sure that everything was working before he left. Thank you for a great person. Linda cliver.

By Denise on 12/23/16
Very professional but friendly. Made recommendations and financing options. Thanks!

By Bonnie s. on 12/23/16
Corky was knowledgeable and explained all options to me. He arrived in a timely manner and was very careful to be clean with all the work he performed. It was a pleasure to do business with Same Day Service.

By Irene H. on 12/21/16
Very pleased with our service today. Corky is extremely knowledgeable. Joined the service partner plan which will be of great help financially. Very nice job!!

By Raphael a c. on 12/20/16
The service was really great. Corky was really helpful advising me in preventative measures. I've used Same Day once before and really like the service. Will continue to use them in future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
530-795-4325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Same Day Service Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.