CALL TO SCHEDULE
530-795-4325
or book online
By David on 03/13/17
Excellent service.

By Andrew S. on 03/10/17
I heard of same day plumbing through a coworker and decided to have them service my home. Corky was the scheduled tech. He was awesome! He was extremely courteous professional and an overall honest person. Would definitely recommend same day plumbing and Corky as your tech.

By Corky on 03/10/17
Friendly and easy to talk too but still came in and got the job done. Was able to tell me the source of the problem and what gave different options for what may need to be done to prevent future damage.

By Rosalind on 03/10/17
Very polite and knowledgeable.

By Cliff on 03/09/17
We have been asking for Corky for the past 5 years.Our home has 6 commodes.and seven sinks. He is a plumber we trust and a very nice guy.

By Cliff on 03/09/17
Corky is great.always ask for him. He explains things well.

By Rolando on 03/07/17
Excellent

By Roxanne on 03/06/17
Was great!

By Taylor Z. on 03/06/17
Great job! Would recommend!

By Cynthia on 03/01/17
Corky was very knowledgeable and helpful. He took the time to thoroughly assess my garbage disposal and seems to have fixed it, which certainly makes me happy.He also gives me tips on care for my sink drains to keep them draining well, which I appreciate.

By Maryann on 03/01/17
Cookie was pleasant. He knows what he is doing and does his job well. Explained everything that needs to be done. I will surely call the same company if I have Plumbing issues.

By Alex C. on 02/28/17
Corky was very thorough and explained everything very well - especially since I had no idea what to expect and had never gone through a sewer/plumbing check before. He was also friendly as all get out! We used him for two homes and will likely be calling for him again!

By Curtis on 02/24/17
Corky did a fantastic job I would highly recommend same day service. Thank you

By Edward on 02/24/17
Service was Outstanding!

By Connie on 02/22/17
Corky, is professional and knowledgeable about the task at hand. Very helpful and got the job done right away. I very thankful for the great service he provided! Thanks

By John on 02/21/17
Extremely Helpful! Looked at all the possibilities to help solve my issue.

By Susie on 02/18/17
Great work, courteous, and polite. Always loved this company. Especially how they answer the phone "How can we make you smile today". Love it!!

By Susie on 02/17/17
Excellent job and nice guy. Send him up to fix that dam.

By John m. on 02/16/17
Excellent! Corky is very competent, and explained all options thoroughly.

By Nona on 02/15/17
Excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
530-795-4325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Same Day Service Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.