CALL TO SCHEDULE
530-795-4325
or book online
By Divaa T. on 05/03/17
Joe was outstanding, glad he got my ac system working, good honest guy. Hard to find service like that

By Mike O. on 05/02/17
Jim was excellent

By Cindy S. on 04/28/17
Excellent service!!! Thank you Jared!

By Patricia F. on 04/27/17
Thank you for a comprehensive system evaluation and willingness to answer questions . I appreciated the estimate of needed upgrades. I look forward to great service calls in the future. Thank you.

By Barbara l. on 04/26/17
Grate service

By Louis C. on 04/25/17
Excellent service & and informative on what needs to be repair. Thank you.

By Rosi r. on 04/25/17
Very good service

By Don h. on 04/25/17
Always excellent service

By Haley W. on 04/25/17
Great service!

By Dominic A. on 04/25/17
Corny was our Plummer and he made you proud.

By Sabrina P. on 04/01/17
Corky was ontime and diagnosed our situation quickly. Unfortunately we were in a time crunch and was only able to do the quickest fix We will be calling to do the rest of the needed work at some point.

By CAROLYNN L. on 04/01/17
Professional and courteous service was shown by both. We received the same outstanding service we have come to know using SDS.

By Betty C. on 03/17/17
Because of the kind of problem I had, it took 2 days to complete process but that was to be expected. All of your workers were very knowledgeable. You need to give them a raise.

By Marcia g. on 03/17/17
Capable and courteous

By Russ on 03/16/17
Corky called ahead, came at the time stated. Cleaned and took apart the system discovered that it was plugged. Informed us of the parts needed to restore the sink to full use. Itemized parts needed plus time needed. All informative and we'll done. Pleasant and know...
(View More)
Corky called ahead, came at the time stated. Cleaned and took apart the system discovered that it was plugged. Informed us of the parts needed to restore the sink to full use. Itemized parts needed plus time needed. All informative and we'll done. Pleasant and knowledgeable good service.
(View Less)

By Judy R. on 03/15/17
Personable and friendly

By Alba v. on 03/15/17
Excellent service , I will recommend him. Thank you.

By Julia k. on 03/14/17
The service man was easy to understand and courteous. We enjoyed having him here. m here.

By Dixon fire d. on 03/14/17
The plumbing technician (Corky) was professional and knowledgeable

By John on 03/13/17
Excellent customer service, promt efficient, courteous, knowlegeable, couldn't ask for a better plumber you guys are the best thank you John C
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
530-795-4325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Same Day Service Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.