CALL TO SCHEDULE
530-795-4325
or book online
By Claudia R. on 04/24/18
A plumber was here the same day that I called, but he did not have the materials for the urgent repair. So somebody else was here next day. So the "same day service" did not happen.

By Darla R. on 04/23/18
We have always had a good experience

By Lorraine H. on 04/16/18
Totally trustworthy and give complete explanations.

By David R. on 04/14/18
The Entire Team did a Great Job with the Work, Plumbing, Permits, Inspections, Financing, 5 Yearly Followups. If anything comes up can always give Same Day Service a call !!! David R

By Linad M. on 04/13/18
As the owner of a rental property, the tenants and I really appreciated the prompt and expert service.

By Jennifer W. on 04/12/18
When I called and explained that I would like the $89 drain cleaning special, your office staff should have informed me that since we had that service in 2012, we were not eligible. This service was a complete RIP OFF. I will tell everyone who asks, and quite a fe...
(View More)
When I called and explained that I would like the $89 drain cleaning special, your office staff should have informed me that since we had that service in 2012, we were not eligible. This service was a complete RIP OFF. I will tell everyone who asks, and quite a few people do, that Same Day Service has deceptive practices!!!!! I will NEVER CALL YOU AGAIN.
(View Less)

By Jacqueline A. on 04/12/18
Very pleased with Same Day Service. Thank you

By Roxanna J. on 04/11/18
Excellent service provided!

By Amy s. on 03/19/18
Great service! Didn’t keep us waiting and was quick to diagnose the problem and a solution. We are very pleased!

By Amy s. on 03/19/18
Great information, prompt service, extremely professional!

By Jill on 03/13/18
Jose did a fantastic job with our HVAC install!

By Douglas on 03/07/18
Pretty good job.

By V on 03/07/18
Greatjob

By Edna W. on 03/06/18
Jim did an excellent job. Excellent service. Very thorough.

By Virginia s. on 03/06/18
Very pleased with the service! With Martin an the information I was given.

By Robert R. on 03/06/18
Great job. Very courteous and reliable. Deniece

By John C. on 02/14/18
Excellent

By Deborah G. on 01/17/18
Thank you Justin. You did an excellent job putting my yard back to looking like no one had dug a huge hole to work on the sewer. Justin does highly professional work and digging in the Davis clay requires someone with strong muscles.

By Linda T. on 12/02/17
Corky was very professional and did an excellent job explaining the repair process.

By Linda T. on 12/02/17
Corky did a fantastic job explaining the problem and how they would go about repairing the leak. Corky was punctual and professional, 1st rate service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
530-795-4325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Same Day Service Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.