CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-4720
By Sally B. on 12/18/18
Brandon and Eric were here on time, extremely professional, explained each step in detail, showed us before and after photos of our ductwork and made suggestions for other services. A GREAT company to work with, and we received a discount for being a repeat customer.

By Sally B. on 12/18/18
Brandon and Eric were here on time, extremely professional, explained each step in detail, showed us before and after photos of our ductwork and made suggestions for other services. A GREAT company to work with, and we received a discount for being a repeat customer.

By Carol T. on 12/15/18
They went out of their way to get to my 2nd story vent,checked my stove vent,too. They were professional,nice and as easy to deal with as was the phone staff. I'll use them again!

By David H. on 12/15/18
Thanks David and Ryan for doing a great job on my duct cleaning this week.

By Nellie R. on 12/13/18
The Safety King crew was prompt, courteous, and careful in their work. They explained the duct cleaning process, how long it would take, and showed us photographs of inside the air ducts before and after they'd done the cleaning. I highly recommend that you have ...
(View More)
The Safety King crew was prompt, courteous, and careful in their work. They explained the duct cleaning process, how long it would take, and showed us photographs of inside the air ducts before and after they'd done the cleaning. I highly recommend that you have your air ducts and furnace cleaned, and strongly endorse Safety King to do the job for you.
(View Less)

By Moe F. on 12/13/18
This was a totally exceptional and positive experience ~ from the initial contact and "booking" to the walk-through of the photos at the end of the work. Marcus was "our guy" and we're so pleased that he was. We would recommend Marcus and Safety King to any homeo...
(View More)
This was a totally exceptional and positive experience ~ from the initial contact and "booking" to the walk-through of the photos at the end of the work. Marcus was "our guy" and we're so pleased that he was. We would recommend Marcus and Safety King to any homeowner interested in taking one more step to make their family's life noticeably better and genuinely more comfortable.
(View Less)

By Moe F. on 12/13/18
Completely satisfied....even more than satisfied....with this firm and especially with Marcus. It was hard for me to believe that one man could do the entire duct cleaning; but Marcus did it for sure. He is quite the professional and, frankly, just plain fun to d...
(View More)
Completely satisfied....even more than satisfied....with this firm and especially with Marcus. It was hard for me to believe that one man could do the entire duct cleaning; but Marcus did it for sure. He is quite the professional and, frankly, just plain fun to deal with. I strongly and confidently recommend Safety King to all homeowners.
(View Less)

By Susan G. on 12/11/18
Great service!!!!

By Susan G. on 12/09/18
Safety King cleaned our ducts and the dryer vent and did a fantastic job - very thorough and conscientious.

By Pat B. on 12/09/18
Ryan and David were thorough and professional. They explained and kept us informed throughout the process. They were honest about limitations where they saw them. Work areas were cleaned when done. Nice job!

By John C. on 12/08/18
Terrific people. Know what they are doing, courteous and legitimate pricing for what they actually do. It’s not $99 but, trust me here, you don’t want the $99 guy on a 2600 sq ft house.

By Leo L. on 12/08/18
Excellent

By Mike T. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By Chad M. on 12/06/18
Ryan and Devan did a really good job. They also took the time to explain how cleaning my hvac system works and the overall benefits, thanks!

By Dale m. on 12/05/18
Great company!! Had Eric come out to the house and he was friendly, explained what he was going to do and did it efficiently, laid down tarps, cleaned after him!! Would recommend this company and Eric and will be using them again!! Thanks Eric for a great job!!

By Ann R. on 11/29/18
Very efficient, professional and courteous. Did a great job!

By John V. on 11/28/18
Very professional, from receptionist to the field technicians.

By Donna L. on 11/28/18
Absolutely love Safety King and really loved our technician, Marcus. I would definitely recommend them!

By Kerry K. on 11/27/18
This was are first time using Saftey King. Marcus was our technician. He was very knowledgeable and considerate. We would only recommend him to come back to Our condo. He should be given some kind of recognition & bonus for the way we were treated. In this day and ...
(View More)
This was are first time using Saftey King. Marcus was our technician. He was very knowledgeable and considerate. We would only recommend him to come back to Our condo. He should be given some kind of recognition & bonus for the way we were treated. In this day and age you dont find employees like him. We were very unsure about spending this kind of money to do this, but we’re extremely satisfied.
(View Less)

By Kerry K. on 11/26/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-4720

Customer service is always a top priority at Safety King. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.