CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-4720
By Jeff A. on 03/21/19
They were on time and very nice and efficient and explained all services performed as well as extra services they could provide.

By Kathy H. on 03/21/19
I was very happy... I already arranged for my parents' furnace to be cleaned today

By Susan V. on 03/20/19
Anthony and Bill were very friendly and showed me everything they were doing or going to do. Showed me before and after pictures, what difference. Great job guys

By Keith M. on 03/20/19
Eric did a great job and was very professional. Answered all of our questions without hesitation. Even gave us a recommended company to look into another problem we are having.

By Kathy H. on 03/19/19
Impressed with the finite particulate that was removed from my furnace ducts (drywall dust and other debri)... Other companies may offer lower prices, but then provide less power in the suction process... Plus, add additional costs to the original low price, buildi...
(View More)
Impressed with the finite particulate that was removed from my furnace ducts (drywall dust and other debri)... Other companies may offer lower prices, but then provide less power in the suction process... Plus, add additional costs to the original low price, building the total cost up to a large sum; all with the inferior power suction process... Eric was polite, respectful, and informative.
(View Less)

By Helene L. on 03/11/19
everyone at Safety King was polite and courteous. They answered all of my questions and worked efficiently. I would recommend them.

By Crystal R. on 03/10/19
They price match! Made sure I had a clear understanding of what my ducts look like before and after they clean them very professional very friendly I would certainly use them again!

By Sharron R. on 03/10/19
The team was so professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them.

By Gary D. on 03/10/19
Ryan and Jordan were pleasant, informative, and efficient. Recommend them highly. Gary Dillon

By John C. on 03/09/19
Very professional service, from initial communications to completion of our duct cleaning! Tony F did a great job explaining all his work and then took care of our ducts as well as our dryer vent, and cleaned up afterwards!

By Laura B. on 03/08/19
The two representatives were very professional and helped with unexpected problems -- a vent filled with insulation, and a disconnected dryer vent. I was impressed.

By Cheryl K. on 03/08/19
Bill and Brandon were top notch. They could not have been more friendly, helpful or professional. I’m very pleased with my experience with Safety King.

By Cheryl K. on 03/06/19
Bill and Brandon were so professional and friendly. They did a great job with the air duct cleaning. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. They even shoveled my snow!

By Brian W. on 03/04/19
Tony F and Jordan great professional service led to two referrals of friends.

By Patricia B. on 03/02/19
The work done by Safety King was excellent. Chris and Ryan are true gentlemen and not only are polite but considerate in not causing any problem in my home. They kept everything clean and orderly and worked very efficiently

By Steve H. on 02/26/19
good, clean, courteous service. faster than quoted

By Teresa L. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Chris D. on 02/24/19
Excellent service from Ryan and Jordan of Safety King. They arrived on-time within the narrow window and were polite throughout the entire service. Very in-depth knowledge and walked me through the process, answering all of my questions. It all took less time than ...
(View More)
Excellent service from Ryan and Jordan of Safety King. They arrived on-time within the narrow window and were polite throughout the entire service. Very in-depth knowledge and walked me through the process, answering all of my questions. It all took less time than estimated and results were fantastic - the before and after pictures really help you know if it was worth the trouble.
(View Less)

By Vivian A. on 02/23/19
This is my second time using Safety King, the specialists that worked at my house were Nick T and Vernon G They were right on time very professional .... introduced themselves as soon as I let them in, they took their shoes off which is very important to me and sho...
(View More)
This is my second time using Safety King, the specialists that worked at my house were Nick T and Vernon G They were right on time very professional .... introduced themselves as soon as I let them in, they took their shoes off which is very important to me and should be to everyone else , very respectful ...and whent right to work . Very polite, felt like I've known them for years, also I felt very confident and secure with their work. They cleaned all the air duct and my dryer duct/vent and showed me before and after pictures after the job was completed. Very very satisfied with everything.. I look forward to using them again in the future, I've already recommended the company to 4 of my friends. Keep up the good work. The only thing I recommend is to wait till the spring time to do it because i had it done February 23 ??it does get cold inside the house even though they took every precaution to keep the door secured with blankets . But still glad I got it done.
(View Less)

By Mark W. on 02/21/19
Friendly, expert service. Explained everything and worked efficiently. I would recommend Tony F. and David C. to everyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-4720

Customer service is always a top priority at Safety King. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.