CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-4720
By Ken C. on 01/06/19
Tony and Anthony did a fantastic job. On time, courteous, and very informative. Will use them again and I highly recommend you do as well.

By Amanda K. on 01/06/19
(no comment)

By Adnan J. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By Carolie H. on 01/03/19
Technicians Eric and Brandon came out on time (they were even slightly early) . Very professional and friendly. Both technicians provided information throughout the job regarding all the steps to cleaning the ducts, and also provided tips along the way regarding ma...
(View More)
Technicians Eric and Brandon came out on time (they were even slightly early) . Very professional and friendly. Both technicians provided information throughout the job regarding all the steps to cleaning the ducts, and also provided tips along the way regarding maximizing home efficiency of furnace. Technicians were very clean, ensuring carpets were protected, taking shoes off, etc. One of the best experiences I have had to date with any home service. Would highly recommend. Price quoted was price I paid.
(View Less)

By Karen D. on 12/31/18
Safety King Team: Thanks for the great service and professionlism, Tony F. & Chris S. & Delora B. Karen

By Laurie S. on 12/29/18
Vern and Jason worked together well and treated our home as their own. They were friendly, respectful and knew their stuff! Keep up the good work and thanks Dana for your help setting up the appointment. The three of you represent Safety King well!

By Van N. on 12/26/18
Was recommended by family member as they had a good experience. Although they were 30 minutes late ( prob due to traffic) the office called to keep me posted on their ETA which was much appreciated. He did a thorough job. Saw that my dryer vent was awful from previ...
(View More)
Was recommended by family member as they had a good experience. Although they were 30 minutes late ( prob due to traffic) the office called to keep me posted on their ETA which was much appreciated. He did a thorough job. Saw that my dryer vent was awful from previous owner and showed me before and after pics. Nice guy and was honest about what I needed and didn't need. I also received a follow up call a few days later to make sure I was happy. Nice work guys.
(View Less)

By Joe C. on 12/23/18
Brandon was on time, very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would recommend Safety King to family and friends

By Joe C. on 12/23/18
Brandon was on time, very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would recommend Safety King to family and friends

By Michael K. on 12/22/18
(no comment)

By John R. on 12/22/18
Great of people to work with. Definitely recommend.

By Renae P. on 12/22/18
The staff was courteous, professional and thorough. The air quality in my house after the duct cleaning job is now much better!

By Irene T. on 12/21/18
Chris and Bill were very professional. They explained the duct cleaning process and were conscientious while doing their job.

By Jim B. on 12/21/18
Safety King was on time, quick and performed the cleaning rapidly! I HIGHLY recommend them!

By Mark W. on 12/21/18
they were prompt courteous and did a great job

By Cortney B. S. on 12/21/18
Tony F. and David C. (the crew that came to my house) were great! First of all, they were on time which is important to me given I am self employed and need to have a reliable schedule. Second, they were very thorough and explained the process completely. And last ...
(View More)
Tony F. and David C. (the crew that came to my house) were great! First of all, they were on time which is important to me given I am self employed and need to have a reliable schedule. Second, they were very thorough and explained the process completely. And last (but certainly not least), they did a GREAT JOB!! I would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By John R. on 12/21/18
J professional. Quality service. Would absolutely recommend.

By Renae P. on 12/20/18
I am very satisfied and would highly recommend the duct cleaning services of Safety King. Vern arrived at my house on time, explained the service plan thoroughly then proceeded to professionally clean my house air ducts. The air quality in my old 1937 house is so m...
(View More)
I am very satisfied and would highly recommend the duct cleaning services of Safety King. Vern arrived at my house on time, explained the service plan thoroughly then proceeded to professionally clean my house air ducts. The air quality in my old 1937 house is so much better now. Thanks for a job well done Vern!
(View Less)

By Judy M. on 12/20/18
100% satisfied. Great company and great employees.

By Judy M. on 12/20/18
Prompt, friendly, and very knowledgeable. These guys were awesome. I would highly recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-4720

Customer service is always a top priority at Safety King. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.