CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-4720
By Bonnie S. on 06/03/19
Great service, Eric and Keith were very professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this company.

By Steve C. on 05/29/19
He was marveling at how the job was done. From the quote, to the appointment time, email with the time and tech, on time, no damage to my home, and made sure everything was clean before he left. Best picture perfect experience I have had with any contractor.

By John V. on 05/29/19
Anthony P. and Vernon did a great job. They are the beat!

By John V. on 05/29/19
Anthony P. and Vernon did a great job. They are the beat!

By Leslie L. on 05/28/19
Google pop up for reviews won't open even if I said allow once.. But Brandon did a great job! Very professional.

By Dianna L. on 05/25/19
Clean, efficient, punctual and courteous!

By Laura C. on 05/24/19
very professional team,wonderful service

By Urmila P. on 05/23/19
Karrie the customer representative was friendly, tried to get me an earlier appointment since we wanted it, called back to make sure everything was alright. Brandon was very nice & friendly, came on time explained so we understand, it’s a lot of work but he fini...
(View More)
Karrie the customer representative was friendly, tried to get me an earlier appointment since we wanted it, called back to make sure everything was alright. Brandon was very nice & friendly, came on time explained so we understand, it’s a lot of work but he finished efficiently, gave us tips on how to take care of stuff. Thanks to Karrie & Brandon.
(View Less)

By Mike W. on 05/21/19
I popped home at lunch to check up on the duct cleaning, I met with Jason and was very impressed with him he was very nice and I could tell he wanted to do a good job. Jason went above and beyond and reminded me of myself when I was younger, wanting to please people and do good work!

By Ratilal & Urmila P. on 05/21/19
Brandon came to the house on time, explained everything very well, did the work cleanly & professionally, advised on topics which never crossed our minds, which is appreciated. He is a very nice friendly gentleman, we are happy with the work & would remain as a cus...
(View More)
Brandon came to the house on time, explained everything very well, did the work cleanly & professionally, advised on topics which never crossed our minds, which is appreciated. He is a very nice friendly gentleman, we are happy with the work & would remain as a customer. Thanks for everything.
(View Less)

By Urmila P. on 05/21/19
Karrie the customer representative was friendly, tried to get me an earlier appointment since we wanted it, called back to make sure everything was alright. Brandon was very nice & friendly, came on time explained so we understand, it’s a lot of work but he fini...
(View More)
Karrie the customer representative was friendly, tried to get me an earlier appointment since we wanted it, called back to make sure everything was alright. Brandon was very nice & friendly, came on time explained so we understand, it’s a lot of work but he finished efficiently, gave us tips on how to take care of stuff. Thanks to Karrie & Brandon.
(View Less)

By Lois B. on 05/20/19
Tony and Randy arrived on time and got right to work. They toured the home and then proceeded to tell me how they would proceed. At each stage they asked for questions or concerns. Then explained the next stage. They cleaned up whatever "mess" they made and left...
(View More)
Tony and Randy arrived on time and got right to work. They toured the home and then proceeded to tell me how they would proceed. At each stage they asked for questions or concerns. Then explained the next stage. They cleaned up whatever "mess" they made and left my home cleaner than when they arrived!!! I was shown pictures of the "before and after". They did a great job of cleaning up my duct work and my dryer vent!! I feel much safer now using the dryer especially!!!! Thank you Boys!!!!
(View Less)

By Ed W. on 05/16/19
Ryan & Jason were great Answered all of our question And explained every step Our home was spotless when they left. Thank You Safety King

By Erik T. on 05/15/19
I'm very satisfied with Brandon's performance and excellent work. He was very friendly, helpful, and informative! I will suggest safety king to anyone needing duct service and will use them from now on! Thank you Brandon and safety king! Erik, Redford Twp.

By Erik T. on 05/15/19
I'm very satisfied with Brandon's performance and excellent work. He was very friendly, helpful, and informative! I will suggest safety king to anyone needing duct service and will use them from now on! Thank you Brandon and safety king! Erik, Redford Twp.

By Dale G. on 05/14/19
Chris and Vern did a good job on site. They were professional, informative and thorough. Ashlynn could have been more helpful on the bill payment. Great customer service would have been waiving the $12.50 Safety King error instead of making me write a second check.

By Mona D. on 05/13/19
Bill and Anthony arrived on time. They were personable, made sure they knew where all the vents were before setting up and proceeding to do the duct cleaning. Highly recommend them for this type of cleaning in your home.

By Rosanne & John T. on 05/13/19
No Comment

By Julie D. on 05/12/19
We were really happy with the service that we had this week from Safety King and in particular, Brandon C. He was very knowledgeable about all of the products and services. He explained every option to us without pressuring us in an "upsell" approach. I did add o...
(View More)
We were really happy with the service that we had this week from Safety King and in particular, Brandon C. He was very knowledgeable about all of the products and services. He explained every option to us without pressuring us in an "upsell" approach. I did add one extra service in the end and felt good about it, not pressured. He explained each step to us and was quite thorough in his clean up after. The before and after pictures were quite shocking to look at even though we knew that's probably what our ducts looked like, going into this project. I would not hesitate to recommend Safety King in the future. Brandon C. is a truly great ambassador for this company. It's not hard to see that Safety King values its employees as it's most precious assets. -Julie D.-Livonia
(View Less)

By James S. on 05/09/19
We had our dryer vent cleaned. The guy was here for ten minutes. Yes, the vent is clean, but $160 is a lot of money for ten minutes of work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-4720

Customer service is always a top priority at Safety King. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.