CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-4720
By Charles H. on 06/11/19
Safety King performed the most thorough duct cleaning I’ve experienced, using the most powerful vacuum equipment & best procedures of any contractor I’ve hired. I highly recommend using Safety King !

By Max s. on 06/10/19
Boiler vent was clogged causing my carbon monoxide detectors to go off. They had it running better than ever in a couple of hours. They left the whole area cleaner than it was when they started. Kept me informed the whole way. Arrived on time and ready to work.

By Charles H. on 06/08/19
Safety King provided a far more thorough air duct cleaning than any other company I’ve hired to clean my air ducts! They arrived on time & cleaned up after their work was done very thoroughly.

By Richard H. on 06/05/19
I very much appreciated Eric and Vern taking the time to identify existing problems with our duct system, which were bringing in dust and debris from our basement. They also cleaned up any trace of their work before leaving and provided helpful advice about furnace...
(View More)
I very much appreciated Eric and Vern taking the time to identify existing problems with our duct system, which were bringing in dust and debris from our basement. They also cleaned up any trace of their work before leaving and provided helpful advice about furnace filter replacement and future duct work cleaning. They cover ALL the bases!
(View Less)

By Don A. on 06/05/19
These people are great! They explain everything and keep asking if you have any questions and do a very good job. This was the second time I have used them and just like the first time my ducts in my house came out amazing!! I recommend this company to anybody that...
(View More)
These people are great! They explain everything and keep asking if you have any questions and do a very good job. This was the second time I have used them and just like the first time my ducts in my house came out amazing!! I recommend this company to anybody that needs the services they offer.
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 06/04/19
Eric and Vern arrived on time, explained everything they were going to do, and got right to work. Eric identified and corrected several problems created by our last duct cleaning service. He and Vern were professional and friendly. Even Boy Scouts don't get better than this!

By Bonnie S. on 06/03/19
Great service, Eric and Keith were very professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this company.

By Steve C. on 05/29/19
He was marveling at how the job was done. From the quote, to the appointment time, email with the time and tech, on time, no damage to my home, and made sure everything was clean before he left. Best picture perfect experience I have had with any contractor.

By John V. on 05/29/19
Anthony P. and Vernon did a great job. They are the beat!

By Leslie L. on 05/28/19
Google pop up for reviews won't open even if I said allow once.. But Brandon did a great job! Very professional.

By Dianna L. on 05/25/19
Clean, efficient, punctual and courteous!

By Laura C. on 05/24/19
very professional team,wonderful service

By Mike W. on 05/21/19
I popped home at lunch to check up on the duct cleaning, I met with Jason and was very impressed with him he was very nice and I could tell he wanted to do a good job. Jason went above and beyond and reminded me of myself when I was younger, wanting to please people and do good work!

By Ratilal & Urmila P. on 05/21/19
Brandon came to the house on time, explained everything very well, did the work cleanly & professionally, advised on topics which never crossed our minds, which is appreciated. He is a very nice friendly gentleman, we are happy with the work & would remain as a cus...
(View More)
Brandon came to the house on time, explained everything very well, did the work cleanly & professionally, advised on topics which never crossed our minds, which is appreciated. He is a very nice friendly gentleman, we are happy with the work & would remain as a customer. Thanks for everything.
(View Less)

By Lois B. on 05/20/19
Tony and Randy arrived on time and got right to work. They toured the home and then proceeded to tell me how they would proceed. At each stage they asked for questions or concerns. Then explained the next stage. They cleaned up whatever "mess" they made and left...
(View More)
Tony and Randy arrived on time and got right to work. They toured the home and then proceeded to tell me how they would proceed. At each stage they asked for questions or concerns. Then explained the next stage. They cleaned up whatever "mess" they made and left my home cleaner than when they arrived!!! I was shown pictures of the "before and after". They did a great job of cleaning up my duct work and my dryer vent!! I feel much safer now using the dryer especially!!!! Thank you Boys!!!!
(View Less)

By Ed W. on 05/16/19
Ryan & Jason were great Answered all of our question And explained every step Our home was spotless when they left. Thank You Safety King

By Erik T. on 05/15/19
I'm very satisfied with Brandon's performance and excellent work. He was very friendly, helpful, and informative! I will suggest safety king to anyone needing duct service and will use them from now on! Thank you Brandon and safety king! Erik, Redford Twp.

By Dale G. on 05/14/19
Chris and Vern did a good job on site. They were professional, informative and thorough. Ashlynn could have been more helpful on the bill payment. Great customer service would have been waiving the $12.50 Safety King error instead of making me write a second check.

By Mona D. on 05/13/19
Bill and Anthony arrived on time. They were personable, made sure they knew where all the vents were before setting up and proceeding to do the duct cleaning. Highly recommend them for this type of cleaning in your home.

By Rosanne & John T. on 05/13/19
No Comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-4720

Customer service is always a top priority at Safety King. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.