CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-4720
By Carolyn B. on 11/05/19
Great job, prompt, professional, Careful with my carpeting and furniture!️️️️️

By Jerry W. on 08/12/19
The two young men that were out to my home did a fantastic job! They were polite and courteous and I was very pleased with the services done at my home.

By KATHLEEN MARIE H. on 08/06/19
Both Tony & Jordan were courteous and professional. They explained the process in detail and answered all questions. They cleaned up when done and explained the access ports used and now covered securely. They even installed the new air filter I had purchased earli...
(View More)
Both Tony & Jordan were courteous and professional. They explained the process in detail and answered all questions. They cleaned up when done and explained the access ports used and now covered securely. They even installed the new air filter I had purchased earlier waiting for the cleaning to be completed.
(View Less)

By Pete C. on 08/02/19
I used Safety King on 7/27/19 and the reviews I checked out more than lived up to the hype. Brandon and Tim were very courteous and professional, did a great job and talked me through what they were doing every step of the way. I would not hesitate to use this co...
(View More)
I used Safety King on 7/27/19 and the reviews I checked out more than lived up to the hype. Brandon and Tim were very courteous and professional, did a great job and talked me through what they were doing every step of the way. I would not hesitate to use this company again. The final result looked great and I have recommended Safety King (especially the team of Brandon and Tim) to my parents and will let others know as well. Service provided more than lived up to what it promised to do. Will use again and would highly recommend
(View Less)

By Allyson W. on 07/26/19
Brandon was amazing! We are so happy we chose Safety King and will recommend them to anyone!

By Allyson W. on 07/24/19
My husband and I recently purchased our home and were recommended to Safety King. Brandon did an outstanding job! He was prompt, thorough, and very professional! He showed us before and after photos of everything and we were blown away by the difference! I would hi...
(View More)
My husband and I recently purchased our home and were recommended to Safety King. Brandon did an outstanding job! He was prompt, thorough, and very professional! He showed us before and after photos of everything and we were blown away by the difference! I would highly recommend Safety King and Brandon to anyone!
(View Less)

By Sheldon S. on 07/16/19
Ryan and Chris were phenomenal, courteous, neat, and the cleanest technicians I have ever had! I will continue to refer Safety King!!

By Terrie N. on 06/30/19
Tony F. & Tim R. were great! Courteous, friendly & respectful, they explained exactly what they would be doing, wore booties inside the house & thoroughly cleaned up when finished. They, definitely, went over & above my expectation!

By Dwayne M. on 06/29/19
Dana was very friendly, and offered me a very flexible schedule to get the work done. Ryan was very professional took extra care to make sure that nothing was damaged in the house and explained everything very well at the end to let me know other options to keep the vents clean.

By Dwayne M. on 06/29/19
I was very pleased with both people they were professional and courteous and very friendly. Didn’t awesome job.

By Dennis R. on 06/23/19
Wow! What outstanding technicians!! Tony and Tim went above and beyond with the service!!

By Dorothy D. on 06/23/19
Brandon was on time, courteous, knowledgeable and very efficient--did his work, cleaned up nicely--also answered any and all questions I had! Very pleased with this company and and the great job Brandon did. Have already recommended this service and company to others! Five star plus!

By Richard & Reanetta W. on 06/22/19
Great Job will use again when needed

By Jamie M. on 06/21/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Julie W. on 06/19/19
professional and friendly.

By Charles H. on 06/11/19
Safety King performed the most thorough duct cleaning I’ve experienced, using the most powerful vacuum equipment & best procedures of any contractor I’ve hired. I highly recommend using Safety King !

By Max s. on 06/10/19
Boiler vent was clogged causing my carbon monoxide detectors to go off. They had it running better than ever in a couple of hours. They left the whole area cleaner than it was when they started. Kept me informed the whole way. Arrived on time and ready to work.

By Charles H. on 06/08/19
Safety King provided a far more thorough air duct cleaning than any other company I’ve hired to clean my air ducts! They arrived on time & cleaned up after their work was done very thoroughly.

By Richard H. on 06/05/19
I very much appreciated Eric and Vern taking the time to identify existing problems with our duct system, which were bringing in dust and debris from our basement. They also cleaned up any trace of their work before leaving and provided helpful advice about furnace...
(View More)
I very much appreciated Eric and Vern taking the time to identify existing problems with our duct system, which were bringing in dust and debris from our basement. They also cleaned up any trace of their work before leaving and provided helpful advice about furnace filter replacement and future duct work cleaning. They cover ALL the bases!
(View Less)

By Don A. on 06/05/19
These people are great! They explain everything and keep asking if you have any questions and do a very good job. This was the second time I have used them and just like the first time my ducts in my house came out amazing!! I recommend this company to anybody that...
(View More)
These people are great! They explain everything and keep asking if you have any questions and do a very good job. This was the second time I have used them and just like the first time my ducts in my house came out amazing!! I recommend this company to anybody that needs the services they offer.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-4720

Customer service is always a top priority at Safety King. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.