CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-4720
By Susan V. on 03/20/19
Anthony and Bill were very friendly and showed me everything they were doing or going to do. Showed me before and after pictures, what difference. Great job guys

By Keith M. on 03/20/19
Eric did a great job and was very professional. Answered all of our questions without hesitation. Even gave us a recommended company to look into another problem we are having.

By Helene L. on 03/11/19
everyone at Safety King was polite and courteous. They answered all of my questions and worked efficiently. I would recommend them.

By Crystal R. on 03/10/19
They price match! Made sure I had a clear understanding of what my ducts look like before and after they clean them very professional very friendly I would certainly use them again!

By Gary D. on 03/10/19
Ryan and Jordan were pleasant, informative, and efficient. Recommend them highly. Gary Dillon

By John C. on 03/09/19
Very professional service, from initial communications to completion of our duct cleaning! Tony F did a great job explaining all his work and then took care of our ducts as well as our dryer vent, and cleaned up afterwards!

By Laura B. on 03/08/19
The two representatives were very professional and helped with unexpected problems -- a vent filled with insulation, and a disconnected dryer vent. I was impressed.

By Cheryl K. on 03/08/19
Bill and Brandon were top notch. They could not have been more friendly, helpful or professional. I’m very pleased with my experience with Safety King.

By Cheryl K. on 03/06/19
Bill and Brandon were so professional and friendly. They did a great job with the air duct cleaning. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. They even shoveled my snow!

By Brian W. on 03/04/19
Tony F and Jordan great professional service led to two referrals of friends.

By Patricia B. on 03/02/19
The work done by Safety King was excellent. Chris and Ryan are true gentlemen and not only are polite but considerate in not causing any problem in my home. They kept everything clean and orderly and worked very efficiently

By Steve H. on 02/26/19
good, clean, courteous service. faster than quoted

By Teresa L. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Chris D. on 02/24/19
Excellent service from Ryan and Jordan of Safety King. They arrived on-time within the narrow window and were polite throughout the entire service. Very in-depth knowledge and walked me through the process, answering all of my questions. It all took less time than ...
(View More)
Excellent service from Ryan and Jordan of Safety King. They arrived on-time within the narrow window and were polite throughout the entire service. Very in-depth knowledge and walked me through the process, answering all of my questions. It all took less time than estimated and results were fantastic - the before and after pictures really help you know if it was worth the trouble.
(View Less)

By James H. on 02/14/19
Your service and commitment to detail were fantastic the two people who came and did a spectacular job I will recommend you to everyone

By Christine B. on 02/14/19
THEY ARE VERY GOOD

By James H. on 02/14/19
Brandon and Jordan arrived on time and exactly as promised they did a bang up job a great great job. I would recommend them to anybody and everybody. My house is warmer, feels cleaner and I’m able to breathe better. Thank you Safety King for having such profes...
(View More)
Brandon and Jordan arrived on time and exactly as promised they did a bang up job a great great job. I would recommend them to anybody and everybody. My house is warmer, feels cleaner and I’m able to breathe better. Thank you Safety King for having such professional people. 5Stars.....
(View Less)

By Daniel B. on 02/03/19
Brandon C. was very nice and did a great job.

By Tina Z. on 01/31/19
Totally recommend this company! Each employee was very considerate and took the time to listen to your needs and fully explain services provided. The techs make sure not to leave any traces behind. With freshly painted walls and new carpet, it was a relief to see a...
(View More)
Totally recommend this company! Each employee was very considerate and took the time to listen to your needs and fully explain services provided. The techs make sure not to leave any traces behind. With freshly painted walls and new carpet, it was a relief to see a company that actually cares/respects their customers and their property. I will definitely be using them again.
(View Less)

By David F. on 01/30/19
Bill and Vern were professional and courteous. I would reccomend Safety King to all friends and family
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-4720

Customer service is always a top priority at Safety King. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.