CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-4720
By John B. on 01/18/19
Bill T. and his team did a great job and didn't seem to mind me talking their ear off with a thousand questions.They left the house as clean as it was before they arrived (except for the ducts of course ha! ha!). Ashlynn was very pleasant and knowledgeable about th...
(View More)
Bill T. and his team did a great job and didn't seem to mind me talking their ear off with a thousand questions.They left the house as clean as it was before they arrived (except for the ducts of course ha! ha!). Ashlynn was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the entire process. Oh and I can't forget Anthony he was great too. Signed John
(View Less)

By Ann H. on 01/10/19
This company and their representatives are great! My mother and I would highly recommend them. Bill and Chris S. came to the home that we rent to service our boiler. They were quick, knowledgeable and courteous to our needs and concerns. They were more than happy ...
(View More)
This company and their representatives are great! My mother and I would highly recommend them. Bill and Chris S. came to the home that we rent to service our boiler. They were quick, knowledgeable and courteous to our needs and concerns. They were more than happy to answer any questions that we had. They also made sure that everything on our boiler was put together correctly and working properly before leaving our home..
(View Less)

By Malena J. on 01/09/19
Our techs were wonderful, very diligent and explained every step. They told us the steps during the process. The techs were very friendly and professional.!

By Margaret D. on 01/07/19
(no comment)

By Meaghan B. on 01/07/19
These guys were fantastic hire them

By Debi G. on 01/06/19
Bill and Ryan were great! Very thorough, they both went above and beyond. I would highly recommend Safety King and will call them again when needed.

By Kenneth J. on 01/06/19
Both Bill and Ryan where professional, on time and they did an outstanding Job !

By Ken C. on 01/06/19
Tony and Anthony were awesome. Clearly take pride in what they do. On time, very personable, and did a great job. Will use them again.

By Ken C. on 01/06/19
Tony and Anthony did a fantastic job. On time, courteous, and very informative. Will use them again and I highly recommend you do as well.

By Amanda K. on 01/06/19
(no comment)

By Adnan J. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By Carolie H. on 01/03/19
Technicians Eric and Brandon came out on time (they were even slightly early) . Very professional and friendly. Both technicians provided information throughout the job regarding all the steps to cleaning the ducts, and also provided tips along the way regarding ma...
(View More)
Technicians Eric and Brandon came out on time (they were even slightly early) . Very professional and friendly. Both technicians provided information throughout the job regarding all the steps to cleaning the ducts, and also provided tips along the way regarding maximizing home efficiency of furnace. Technicians were very clean, ensuring carpets were protected, taking shoes off, etc. One of the best experiences I have had to date with any home service. Would highly recommend. Price quoted was price I paid.
(View Less)

By Karen D. on 12/31/18
Safety King Team: Thanks for the great service and professionlism, Tony F. & Chris S. & Delora B. Karen

By Laurie S. on 12/29/18
Vern and Jason worked together well and treated our home as their own. They were friendly, respectful and knew their stuff! Keep up the good work and thanks Dana for your help setting up the appointment. The three of you represent Safety King well!

By Van N. on 12/26/18
Was recommended by family member as they had a good experience. Although they were 30 minutes late ( prob due to traffic) the office called to keep me posted on their ETA which was much appreciated. He did a thorough job. Saw that my dryer vent was awful from previ...
(View More)
Was recommended by family member as they had a good experience. Although they were 30 minutes late ( prob due to traffic) the office called to keep me posted on their ETA which was much appreciated. He did a thorough job. Saw that my dryer vent was awful from previous owner and showed me before and after pics. Nice guy and was honest about what I needed and didn't need. I also received a follow up call a few days later to make sure I was happy. Nice work guys.
(View Less)

By Joe C. on 12/23/18
Brandon was on time, very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would recommend Safety King to family and friends

By Joe C. on 12/23/18
Brandon was on time, very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would recommend Safety King to family and friends

By Michael K. on 12/22/18
(no comment)

By John R. on 12/22/18
Great of people to work with. Definitely recommend.

By Renae P. on 12/22/18
The staff was courteous, professional and thorough. The air quality in my house after the duct cleaning job is now much better!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-4720

Customer service is always a top priority at Safety King. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.